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Arizona Department of Economic Security, Division of Developmental Disabilities

SFY 25 Adopted Rates
Introduction

Purpose of This Schedule
This schedule contains the rates for services with dates of service on or after January 1, 2025. The column labeled “Adopted Rate” contains the rates
that the Division adopted for the published rate schedule and these are the rates to be used for each service when billing the Division.

In accordance with Arizona Administrative Codes R9-22-702, R9-27-702, R9-28-702, R9-30-702 and R9-31-702, Division ALTCS members cannot be
billed by the Qualified Vendor for AHCCCS covered services, including co-payments. ALTCS members may also not be billed for services that are not

paid due to the failure of the Qualified Vendor to comply with Division notification or billing requirements.

Qualified Vendors cannot request additional payments from the member or family for Medicaid covered services. However, a provider may request
additional payments for items or services that are not covered by Medicaid.

All Qualified Vendors must register with AHCCCS to obtain an AHCCCS Provider Identification Number before providing services.
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Arizona Department of Economic Security, Division of Developmental Disabilities

SFY 25 Adopted Rates
Summary of Changes

Please review the attached schedules carefully, the rates for services may have been revised.
January 1, 2025

Updated Incentive Funding qualifications for Behavioral-Supported Group Homes.

Updated approval process for enhanced transportation rates.

Added Preventing Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Training reimbursement and process.
Updated Services to align with RFQVA DDD-2024

Added rates for new service, Pathways to Employment.
Removed rates for Transition to Employment and Career Preparation and Readiness.

Changed service name for “Individually Designed Living Arrangement” to “Supported Living”.

Changed service names for Day Treatment and Training, Adult and Day Treatment and Training, Children (After School) to Day Services,

Adult and Day Services, Child.

Removed rates for Day Treatment and Training, Children (Summer).
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Arizona Department of Economic Security, Division of Developmental Disabilities

SFY 25 Adopted Rates
Summarized Listing of Rates by Service

Service Code Stiﬁg;ﬂi‘cor Home Based Services Description Unit of Service Act):llo/:))tle/dzgéie
S5125 ATC Statewide Attendant Care Per 15 Minutes $6.21
T2017 HAH Statewide Habilitation, Support Per 15 Minutes $7.21
S5130 HSK Statewide Homemaker Per 15 Minutes $5.63
S5150 RSP Statewide Respite Per 15 Minutes $6.11
S5151 RSD Statewide Respite, Daily Day $473.72

Service Code Stifg;vsitiifor Home Based Services Description Unit of Service A%lg;)tt/t:lz(;ife
T2017 HAI Statewide Habilitation, Supported Living, Hourly Per 15 Minutes $7.57
T2016 HID Statewide Habilitation, Supported Living, Daily Day $30.02
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HCPCS Sg;\;:;e St?:’iévsiiifor Home Based Services Description ;Jenri\fi(c); A%lc{;)tle/ dzﬁife
T2021 DTA Statewide Day Services, Adult (1:3.5) Per 15 Minutes $3.16
T2021 DTA Statewide Day Services, Adult (1:5.5) Per 15 Minutes $2.38
T2021 DTA Statewide Day Services, Adult (1:7.5) Per 15 Minutes $2.02
T2021 DTT Statewide Day Services, Child (1:3.5) Per 15 Minutes $3.51
T2021 DTT Statewide Day Services, Child (1:5.5) Per 15 Minutes $2.78
T2021 DTT Statewide Day Services, Child (1:7.5) Per 15 Minutes $2.46
T2021 DTA Statewide Day Services, Adult - Rural (1:3.5) Per 15 Minutes $3.43
T2021 DTA Statewide Day Services, Adult - Rural (1:5.5) Per 15 Minutes $2.58
T2021 DTA Statewide Day Services, Adult - Rural (1:7.5) Per 15 Minutes $2.16
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Service Statewide or 01/01/2025

Code el Home Based Services Description Unit of Service Adopted Rate
T2021 DTT Statewide Day Services, Child - Rural (1:3.5) Per 15 Minutes $3.87
T2021 DTT Statewide Day Services, Child (1:5.5) Per 15 Minutes $3.20
T2021 DTT Statewide Day Services, Child (1:7.5) Per 15 Minutes $2.91
T2021 DTA Statewide Day Services, Adult (1:1) Per 15 Minutes $9.48
T2021 DTA Statewide Day Services, Adult (1:2) Per 15 Minutes $4.76
T2021 DTA Statewide Day Services, Adult (2:1) Per 15 Minutes $18.96

Service Statewide or . : . " . . 01/01/2025
Code Flagstaff Sign Language or Oral Interpretive Service Description Unit of Service Adopted Rate
T1013 | T1013 Statewide Sign Language or Oral Interpretive Services Per 15 Minutes $24.76
Service Statewide or . " ; . 01/01/2025
Code e Developmental Home Services Description Unit of Service Ffepaiiae] Reie
T2016 HBA Statewide Habilitation, Vendor Supported Developmental Home (Adult) Day $148.57
T2016 HBC Statewide Habilitation, Vendor Supported Developmental Home (Child) Day $148.57
A9270 RBD Statewide Room and Board, Vendor Supported Developmental Home Day $14.58
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Service Statewide 01/01/2025
Adopted Rate

HCPCS Codle |ar Faes Developmental Home Services Description Unit of Service

T2016 HPD Statewide Habilitation, Community Protection and Treatment Group Home Day $37.61
T2016 HAB | Statewide Habilitation, Group Home, Residents: 1 Day $24.13
T2016 HAB | Statewide Habilitation, Group Home, Residents: 2 Day $25.25
T2016 HAB | Statewide Habilitation, Group Home, Residents: 3+ Day $28.20
T2016 HAN | Statewide Habilitation, Nursing Supported Group Home, Level | Day S474.32
T2016 HAN | Statewide Habilitation, Nursing Supported Group Home, Level Il Day $561.32
T2016 HAN | Statewide Habilitation, Nursing Supported Group Home, Level Il Day $625.39
A9270 RRB | Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes (Maricopa/Urban) 3BR Day $23.58
A9270 RRB | Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes (Maricopa/Urban) 4BR Day $21.01
A9270 RRB | Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes (Pima/Urban) 3BR Day $21.73
A9270 RRB | Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes (Pima/Urban) 4BR Day $19.45
A9270 RRB Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes (Yuma/Rural) 3BR Day $21.02
A9270 RRB | Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes (Yuma/Rural) 4BR Day $18.38
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; Statewide ) ; " ; ; 01/01/2025
Service Code Professional Services Description Unit of Service
or Flagstaff P Adopted Rate

T1021 HHA Statewide Home Health Aide Per Visit $48.13

T1021 HHA Statewide Licensed Health Aide (LHA) Per Visit $70.03

G0299 G0300/G0299 Statewide Nursing Visit (RN) 15 Minutes* $50.00

G0299 G0300/G0299 Statewide Nursing Visit (RN) Per 15 Minutes $29.44

G0300 G0300 Statewide Nursing Visit (LPN) 15 Minutes* $43.86

G0300 G0300 Statewide Nursing Visit (LPN) Per 15 Minutes $25.80

G0299 G0300/G0299 Statewide Nursing, Intermittent (RN) 15 Minutes* $50.00

G0299 G0300/G0299 Statewide Nursing, Intermittent (RN) Per 15 Minutes $29.44

G0300 G0300 Statewide Nursing, Intermittent (LPN) 15 Minutes* $43.86

G0300 G0300 Statewide Nursing, Intermittent (LPN) Per 15 Minutes $25.80

S9123 $9123/59124 Statewide Nursing, Continuous (RN) Per Hour $64.63

S9124 S9124 Statewide Nursing, Continuous (LPN) Per Hour $48.73

S5150 HNR Statewide Nursing, Respite (RN) Per 15 Minutes $16.16

S5150 HNR Statewide Nursing, Respite (LPN) Per 15 Minutes $12.19

S5150 HNR Statewide LHA, Respite Per 15 Minutes $8.75
*This rate is only applicable to visits that are 22 minutes or less. For visits 23 minutes or more, the Per 15 Minutes rate will be used.
Please see the example below.

Time Current Rate Proposed Rate Units Current Revenue

15 min $29.44 $50.00 1 $29.44

30 min $29.44 $29.44 2 $58.88

45 min $29.44 $29.44 3 $88.32

60 min $29.44 $29.44 4 $117.76
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HCPCS SE;\QZe Stif:\g/vsitiifor Professional Services Description Unit of Service A(zilo/;())tle/dzc;ife
97535 OTA Statewide Occupational Therapy (Clinic, Base Rate) Per 15 Minutes $23.06
97535 OTA Statewide Occupational Therapy (Natural, Base Rate) Per 15 Minutes $30.59
97535 OTA Statewide Occupational Therapy (Teletherapy, Base Rate) Per 15 Minutes $23.64
97166 OEA Statewide Occupational Therapy Evaluation (Clinic) Per Evaluation $175.52
97166 OEA Statewide Occupational Therapy Evaluation (Natural) Per Evaluation $196.24
97166 OEA Statewide Occupational Therapy Evaluation (Teletherapy) Per Evaluation $179.97
97535 OTA Statewide Occupational Therapy Assistant (Clinic, Base Rate) Per 15 Minutes $19.70
97535 OTA Statewide Occupational Therapy Assistant (Natural, Base Rate) Per 15 Minutes $28.13
97535 OTA Statewide Occupational Therapy Assistant (Teletherapy, Base Rate) Per 15 Minutes $20.12

Revision Date January 1, 2025

Effective January 1, 2025




Service Statewide or 01/01/2025

Code Flagstaff Professional Services Description Unit of Service Adopted Rate
97530 PTA Statewide Physical Therapy (Clinic, Base Rate) Per 15 Minutes $23.06
97530 PTA Statewide Physical Therapy (Natural, Base Rate) Per 15 Minutes $30.59
97530 PTA Statewide Physical Therapy (Teletherapy, Base Rate) Per 15 Minutes $23.64
97001 PEA Statewide Physical Therapy Evaluation (Clinic) Per Evaluation $175.52
97001 PEA Statewide Physical Therapy Evaluation (Natural) Per Evaluation $196.24
97161 PEA Statewide Physical Therapy Evaluation (Teletherapy) Per Evaluation $179.97
97530 PTA Statewide Physical Therapy Assistant (Clinic, Base Rate) Per 15 Minutes $19.70
97530 PTA Statewide Physical Therapy Assistant (Natural, Base Rate) Per 15 Minutes $28.13
97530 PTA Statewide Physical Therapy Assistant (Teletherapy, Base Rate) Per 15 Minutes $20.12
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Service Statewide or 01/01/2025

Code E— Professional Services Description Unit of Service Sleanad e
92507 STA Statewide Speech Therapy (Clinic, Base Rate) Per Visit $92.24
92507 STA Statewide Speech Therapy (Natural, Base Rate) Per Visit $122.32
92507 STA Statewide Speech Therapy (Teletherapy, Base Rate) Per Visit $94.56
92526 | 92526 Statewide Feeding Therapy (Teletherapy, Base Rate) Per Visit $94.56
92506 SEA Statewide Speech Therapy Evaluation (Clinic) Per Evaluation $175.52
92506 SEA Statewide Speech Therapy Evaluation (Natural) Per Evaluation $196.24
92623 SEA Statewide Speech Therapy Evaluation (Teletherapy) Per Evaluation $179.97
92610 SEA Statewide Speech Therapy Evaluation (Teletherapy) Per Evaluation $179.97
92507 STA Statewide Speech Language Pathology Assistant (Clinic) Per Visit $78.80
92507 STA Statewide Speech Language Pathology Assistant (Natural) Per Visit $112.52
92507 STA Statewide Speech Language Pathology Assistant (Teletherapy) Per Visit $80.48
92526 | 92526 Statewide Feeding Therapy Assistant (Teletherapy) Per Visit $80.48
S$5181 RP1 Statewide Respiratory Therapy (Natural) Per Day $52.40
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Service Statewide or

Employment Support Services Description

Unit of Service

01/01/2025

Code Flagstaff Adopted Rate
T2019 CBE Statewide Center-Based Employment (High Density) (1:6) Per 15 Minutes $1.76
T2019 CBE Statewide Center-Based Employment (Low Density) (1:6) Per 15 Minutes $1.89
T2019 CBE Statewide Center-Based Employment (High Density) (1:5) Per 15 Minutes $2.12
T2019 CBE Statewide Center-Based Employment (Low Density) (1:5) Per 15 Minutes $2.27
T2019 CBE Statewide Center-Based Employment (High Density) (1:4) Per Evaluation $2.65
T2019 CBE Statewide Center-Based Employment (Low Density) (1:4) Per Evaluation $2.84
T2019 CBE Statewide Center-Based Employment (High Density) (1:3) Per 15 Minutes $3.53
T2019 CBE Statewide Center-Based Employment (Low Density) (1:3) Per 15 Minutes $3.78
T2019 CBE Statewide Center-Based Employment (High Density) (1:2) Per 15 Minutes $5.30
T2019 CBE Statewide Center-Based Employment (Low Density) (1:2) Per 15 Minutes $5.67
T2019 CBE Statewide Center-Based Employment (High Density) (1:1) Per 15 Minutes $10.60
T2019 CBE Statewide Center-Based Employment (Low Density) (1:1) Per 15 Minutes $11.35
T2019 GSE Statewide Group Supported Employment (Urban) (1:2) Per 15 Minutes $6.28
T2019 GSE Statewide Group Supported Employment (Rural) (1:2) Per 15 Minutes $6.65
T2019 GSE Statewide Group Supported Employment (Urban) (1:3) Per 15 Minutes $4.43
T2019 GSE Statewide Group Supported Employment (Rural) (1:3) Per 15 Minutes $4.82
T2019 GSE Statewide Group Supported Employment (Urban) (1:4) Per 15 Minutes $3.49
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HCPCS

Service Statewide or

Employment Support Services Description

Unit of Service

01/01/2025

Code Flagstaff Adopted Rate
T2019 GSE Statewide Group Supported Employment (Rural) (1:4) Per 15 Minutes $3.90
T2019 GSE Statewide Group Supported Employment (Urban) (1:5) Per 15 Minutes $2.93
T2019 GSE Statewide Group Supported Employment (Rural) (1:5) Per Evaluation $3.35
T2019 GSE Statewide Group Supported Employment (Urban) (1:6) Per Evaluation $2.56
T2019 GSE Statewide Group Supported Employment (Rural) (1:6) Per 15 Minutes $2.98
T2019 ISE Statewide Individual Supported Employment, Job Coaching (Urban) Per 15 Minutes $11.91
T2019 ISE Statewide Individual Supported Employment, Job Coaching (Rural) Per 15 Minutes $14.07
T2019 ISE Statewide Individual Supported Employment, Job Development (Urban) Per 15 Minutes $11.03
T2019 ISE Statewide Individual Supported Employment, Job Development (Rural) Per 15 Minutes $11.49
T2019 ESA Statewide Employment Support Aide - GSE/ISE (Urban) Per 15 Minutes $9.08
T2019 ESA Statewide Employment Support Aide - GSE/ISE (Rural) Per 15 Minutes $10.62
T2019 PTW Statewide Pathways to Employment, Urban (High Density): 1 Per 15 Minutes $10.13
T2019 PTW Statewide Pathways to Employment, Rural (Low Density): 1 Per 15 Minutes $11.29
T2019 PTW Statewide Pathways to Employment, Urban (High Density): 2 Per 15 Minutes $5.06
T2019 PTW Statewide Pathways to Employment, Rural (Low Density): 2 Per 15 Minutes $5.64
T2019 PTW Statewide Pathways to Employment, Urban (High Density): 3 Per 15 Minutes $3.37
T2019 PTW Statewide Pathways to Employment, Rural (Low Density): 3 Per 15 Minutes $3.76
T2019 PTW Statewide Pathways to Employment, Urban (High Density): 4 Per 15 Minutes $2.54
T2019 PTW Statewide Pathways to Employment, Rural (Low Density): 4 Per 15 Minutes $2.82
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Service Statewide or 01/01/2025

HCPCS Specialized Habilitation Services Description Unit of Service

Code Flagstaff Adopted Rate

T2017 HAM Statewide Habilitation with Music Therapy Per 15 Minutes $11.87

Sg;\;:;e Stif:;g?cfor Transportation Services Description Unit of Service A?jlo/p?tle/ dz?é?e
A0120 TRA Statewide Regular Scheduled Daily Transportation (Day Program) Per Trip $14.73
A0120 TRE Statewide Regular Scheduled Daily Transportation (Employment Program) Per Trip $14.73
A0120 TRE Statewide | Regular Scheduled Daily Transportation, Rural (Employment Program) Per Trip $25.33
A0120 TRA Statewide Regular Scheduled Daily Transportation, Rural (Day Program) Per Trip $25.33
A0120 TRA Statewide Single Person Modified Rate, Urban Per Trip $34.29
A0120 TRA Statewide Single Person Modified Rate, Rural Per Trip $46.44
A0120 TRA Statewide Extensive Distance Modified Rate, Urban Per Trip $52.66
A0120 TRA Statewide Extensive Distance Modified Rate, Rural Per Trip $52.66
A0120 TRE Statewide Single Person Modified Rate, Urban Per Trip $34.29
A0120 TRE Statewide Single Person Modified Rate, Rural Per Trip $46.44
A0120 TRE Statewide Extensive Distance Modified Rate, Urban Per Trip $52.66
A0120 TRE Statewide Extensive Distance Modified Rate, Rural Per Trip $52.66
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Service  Statewide 01/01/2025
Adopted Rate

HCPCS Code T — Home Based Services Description Unit of Service

S5125 ATC Flagstaff Attendant Care Per 15 Minutes §7.11
T2017 HAH Flagstaff Habilitation, Support Per 15 Minutes $8.17
S5130 HSK Flagstaff Homemaker Per 15 Minutes $6.49
S5150 RSP Flagstaff Respite Per 15 Minutes $7.00
S5151 RSD Flagstaff Respite, Daily Day $528.28
T1021 HHA Flagstaff Home Health Aide Per Visit $56.38
T1021 HHA Flagstaff Licensed Health Aide Per Visit $82.02
T2017 ECH Flagstaff Habilitation, Early Childhood Autism Spec Hourly Habilitation Per 15 Minutes $6.74
HCPCS Sgg\gze j:if:;vsiciif Independent Living Services Description Unit of Service A(()jlo/ gtle/josze
T2017 HAI Flagstaff Habilitation, Supported Living, Hourly Per 15 Minutes $8.30
T2016 HID Flagstaff Habilitation, Supported Living, Daily Day $31.33
T2016 HAB Flagstaff Habilitation, Group Home, Residents: 1 Day $27.19
T2016 HAB Flagstaff Habilitation, Group Home, Residents: 2 Day $28.33
T2016 HAB Flagstaff Habilitation, Group Home, Residents: 3+ Day $31.32
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Service  Statewide 01/01/2025

Code E Day Services Description Unit of Service Fdersied e
T2021 DTA Flagstaff Day Services, Adult (1:3.5) Per 15 Minutes $3.42
T2021 DTA Flagstaff Day Services, Adult (1:5.5) Per 15 Minutes $2.54
T2021 DTA Flagstaff Day Services, Adult (1:7.5) Per 15 Minutes $2.14
T2021 DTA Flagstaff Day Services, Adult (1:1) Per 15 Minutes $10.25
T2021 DTA Flagstaff Day Services, Adult (1:2) Per 15 Minutes $5.14
T2021 DTA Flagstaff Day Services, Adult (2:1) Per 15 Minutes $20.49
T2021 DTT Flagstaff Day Services, Child (1:3.5) Per 15 Minutes $3.77
T2021 DTT Flagstaff Day Services, Child (1:5.5) Per 15 Minutes $2.95
T2021 DTT Flagstaff Day Services, Child (1:7.5) Per 15 Minutes $2.58
Sgg\gze j:i::;itiif Developmental Home Services Description Unit of Service A%lc{;)tle/j(;i?e
T2016 HBA Flagstaff Habilitation, Vendor Supported Developmental Home (Adult) Per Day $148.57
T2016 HBC Flagstaff Habilitation, Vendor Supported Developmental Home (Child) Per Day $148.57
A9270 RBD Flagstaff Room and Board, Vendor Supported Developmental Home Per Day $14.58
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HCPCS Sg;\g:e C)S:?:T::sitiif Day Services Description Unit of Service Acc):llo/p?tle/ dZ(F){ife
T2016 HPD Flagstaff Habilitation, Community Protection and Treatment Group Home Day $37.61
T2016 HAN Flagstaff Habilitation, Nursing Supported Group Home, Level | Day $483.95
T2016 HAN Flagstaff Habilitation, Nursing Supported Group Home, Level Il Day $574.17
T2016 HAN Flagstaff Habilitation, Nursing Supported Group Home, Level Il Day $638.23
A9270 RRB Flagstaff Room and Board, All Group Homes 3BR Day $24.08
A9270 RRB Flagstaff Room and Board, All Group Homes 4BR Day $21.45
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Statewide or 01/01/2025

HCPCS  Service Code Unit of Service

Professional Services Description

Flagstaff Adopted Rate
G0299 50300 Flagstaff Nursing Visit (RN) 15 Minutes* $50.00
G0299
G0299 50300 Flagstaff Nursing Visit (RN) Per 15 Minutes $29.44
G0299
G0300 G0300 Flagstaff Nursing Visit (LPN) 15 Minutes* $43.86
G0300 G0300 Flagstaff Nursing Visit (LPN) Per 15 Minutes $25.80
G0300 . . . "
G0299 60299 Flagstaff Nursing, Intermittent (RN) 15 Minutes $50.00
G0300 . . .
G0299 60299 Flagstaff Nursing, Intermittent (RN) Per 15 Minutes $29.44
G0300 G0300 Flagstaff Nursing, Intermittent (LPN) 15 Minutes* $43.86
G0300 G0300 Flagstaff Nursing, Intermittent (LPN) Per 15 Minutes $25.80
$9123 . .
S9123 59124 Flagstaff Nursing, Continuous (RN) Per Hour $64.63
S9124 S9124 Flagstaff Nursing, Continuous (LPN) Per Hour $48.73
S5150 HNR Flagstaff Nursing, Respite (RN) Per 15 Minutes $16.16
S5150 HNR Flagstaff Nursing, Respite (LPN) Per 15 Minutes $12.19
S5150 HNR Flagstaff LHA, Respite Per 15 Minutes $8.75

*This rate is only applicable to visits that are 22 minutes or less. For visits 23 minutes or more, the Per 15 Minutes rate will be used. Please see the
example below.

Time Current Rate |Proposed Rate Units Current Revenue Proposed Revenue
15 min $29.44 $50.00 1 $29.44 $50.00
30 min $29.44 $29.44 2 $58.88 $58.88
45 min $29.44 $29.44 3 $88.32 $88.32
60 min $29.44 $29.44 4 $117.76 $117.76
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Service Statewide or 01/01/2025
Adopted Rate

HCPCS Code Flagstaff Professional Services Description Unit of Service

97535 OTA Flagstaff Occupational Therapy (Clinic, Base Rate) Per 15 Minutes $23.06
97535 OTA Flagstaff Occupational Therapy (Natural, Base Rate) Per 15 Minutes $30.59
97535 OTA Flagstaff Occupational Therapy (Teletherapy, Base Rate) Per 15 Minutes $23.64
97166 OEA Flagstaff Occupational Therapy Evaluation (Clinic) Per Evaluation $175.52
97166 OEA Flagstaff Occupational Therapy Evaluation (Natural) Per Evaluation $196.24
97166 OEA Flagstaff Occupational Therapy Evaluation (Teletherapy) Per Evaluation $179.97
97535 OTA Flagstaff Occupational Therapy Assistant (Clinic, Base Rate) Per 15 Minutes $19.70
97535 OTA Flagstaff Occupational Therapy Assistant (Natural, Base Rate) Per 15 Minutes $28.13
97535 OTA Flagstaff Occupational Therapy Assistant (Teletherapy, Base Rate) Per 15 Minutes $20.12
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HCPCS Sgg\gze Sti:g:;tiifor Professional Services Description Unit of Service Aodlo/r())tle/dzoRife
97530 PTA Flagstaff Physical Therapy (Clinic, Base Rate) Per 15 Minutes $23.06
97530 PTA Flagstaff Physical Therapy (Natural, Base Rate) Per 15 Minutes $30.59
97530 PTA Flagstaff Physical Therapy (Teletherapy, Base Rate) Per 15 Minutes $23.64
97162 PEA Flagstaff Physical Therapy Evaluation (Clinic) Per Evaluation $175.52
97162 PEA Flagstaff Physical Therapy Evaluation (Natural) Per Evaluation $196.24
97161 PEA Flagstaff Physical Therapy Evaluation (Teletherapy) Per Evaluation $179.97
97530 PTA Flagstaff Physical Therapy Assistant (Clinic, Base Rate) Per 15 Minutes $19.70
97530 PTA Flagstaff Physical Therapy Assistant (Natural, Base Rate) Per 15 Minutes $28.13
97530 PTA Flagstaff Physical Therapy Assistant (Teletherapy, Base Rate) Per 15 Minutes $20.12

Revision Date January 1, 2025

Effective January 1, 2025




Service Statewide or 01/01/2025

Code Flagstaff Professional Services Description Unit of Service Adopted Rate
92507 STA Flagstaff Speech Therapy (Clinic, Base Rate) Per Visit $92.24
92507 STA Flagstaff Speech Therapy (Natural, Base Rate) Per Visit $122.32
92507 STA Flagstaff Speech Therapy (Teletherapy, Base Rate) Per Visit $94.56
92526 | 92526 Flagstaff Feeding Therapy (Teletherapy, Base Rate) Per Visit $94.56
92523 SEA Flagstaff Speech Therapy Evaluation (Clinic) Per Evaluation $175.52
92523 SEA Flagstaff Speech Therapy Evaluation (Natural) Per Evaluation $196.24
92523 SEA Flagstaff Speech Therapy Evaluation (Teletherapy) Per Evaluation $179.97
92610 | 92610 Flagstaff Feeding Therapy Evaluation (Teletherapy) Per Evaluation $179.97
92507 STA Flagstaff Speech Language Pathology Assistant (Clinic) Per Visit $78.80
92507 STA Flagstaff Speech Language Pathology Assistant (Natural) Per Visit $112.52
92507 STA Flagstaff Speech Language Pathology Assistant (Teletherapy) Per Visit $80.48
92526 | 92526 Flagstaff Feeding Therapy Assistant (Teletherapy) Per Visit $80.48
S$5181 RP1 Flagstaff Respiratory Therapy (Clinic) Per Day $40.68
S5181 RP1 Flagstaff Respiratory Therapy (Natural) Per Day $52.40
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Service Statewide or

Employment Support Services Description

Unit of Service

01/01/2025

Code Flagstaff Adopted Rate
T2019 GSE Flagstaff Group Supported Employment (1:2) Per 15 Minutes $6.38
T2019 GSE Flagstaff Group Supported Employment (1:3) Per 15 Minutes $4.49
T2019 GSE Flagstaff Group Supported Employment (1:4) Per 15 Minutes $3.57
T2019 GSE Flagstaff Group Supported Employment (1:5) Per 15 Minutes $2.94
T2019 GSE Flagstaff Group Supported Employment (1:6) Per 15 Minutes $2.63
T2019 ISE Flagstaff Individual Supported Employment, Job Coaching Per 15 Minutes $12.82
T2019 ISE Flagstaff Individual Supported Employment, Job Development Per 15 Minutes $12.34
T2019 ESA Flagstaff Employment Support Aide - GSE/ISE Per 15 Minutes $10.62
T2019 PTW Flagstaff Pathways to Employment, Urban (High Density): 1 Per 15 Minutes $10.22
T2019 PTW Flagstaff Pathways to Employment, Urban (High Density): 2 Per 15 Minutes $5.11
T2019 PTW Flagstaff Pathways to Employment, Urban (High Density): 3 Per 15 Minutes $3.41
T2019 PTW Flagstaff Pathways to Employment, Urban (High Density): 4 Per 15 Minutes $2.56

T2017

Service Statewide or
Flagstaff

Code

HAM

Flagstaff

Specialized Habilitation Services Description

Habilitation with Music Therapy

Unit of Service

Per 15 Minutes

01/01/2025
Adopted Rate

$11.87
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Service Statewide or 01/01/2025
Adopted Rate

HCPCS Code R Transportation Services Description Unit of Service

A0120 TRA Flagstaff Regular Scheduled Daily Transportation (Day Program) Per Trip $25.33
A0120 TRE Flagstaff Regular Scheduled Daily Transportation (Employment Program) Per Trip $25.33
A0120 TRA Flagstaff Single Person Modified Rate Per Trip $34.29
A0120 TRA Flagstaff Extensive Distance Modified Rate Per Trip $52.66
A0120 TRE Flagstaff Single Person Modified Rate Per Trip $34.29
A0120 TRE Flagstaff Extensive Distance Modified Rate Per Trip $52.66
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Arizona Department of Economic Security, Division of Developmental Disabilities
CPT/HCPCS Codes & Modifiers for Services

Current Procedural Terminology (CPT) and Healthcare Common Procedure Coding System (HCPCS)

Each year, in the United States, health care insurers process over 5 billion claims for payment. For Medicare and other health insurance programs
to ensure that these claims are processed in an orderly and consistent manner, standardized coding systems are essential. The HCPCS Level Il Code
Set is one of the standard code sets used for this purpose. The HCPCS is divided into two principal subsystems, referred to as level | and level Il of
the HCPCS. Level | of the HCPCS is comprised of CPT, a numeric coding system maintained by the American Medical Association (AMA). The CPT is
a uniform coding system consisting of descriptive terms and identifying codes that are used primarily to identify medical services and procedures
furnished by physicians and other health care professionals. These health care professionals use the CPT to identify services and procedures for
which they bill public or private health insurance programs. Decisions regarding the addition, deletion, or revision of CPT codes are made by the
AMA. The CPT codes are republished and updated annually by the AMA.

Level | of the HCPCS, the CPT codes, does not include codes needed to separately report medical items or services that are regularly billed by
suppliers other than physicians.

Level Il of the HCPCS is a standardized coding system that is used primarily to identify products, supplies, and services not included in the CPT codes,
such as ambulance services and durable medical equipment, prosthetics, orthotics, and supplies (DMEPQOS) when used outside a physician’s office.
Because Medicare and other insurers cover a variety of services, supplies, and equipment that are not identified by CPT codes, the level Il HCPCS
codes were established for submitting claims for these items. The development and use of level Il of the HCPCS began in the 1980’s. Level Il codes
are also referred to as alpha-numeric codes because they consist of a single alphabetical letter followed by 4 numeric digits, while CPT codes are
identified using 5 numeric digits.

Pursuant to its authority as the State Medicaid Agency and as administrator of the ALTCS program, AHCCCS determines and assigns appropriate
CPT and/or HCPCS codes to be used by each provider of service in order to be reimbursed for services funded through AHCCCS and the Medicaid
program. HCPCS for most services contracted for by the Division have been included in this release of the RateBook.
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Arizona Department of Economic Security, Division of Developmental Disabilities

SFY 25 Adopted Rates
Home-Based Services

Unit of Service

1. The basis of payment for all Home-Based Services except for Respite, Daily is 15-minute increments of direct service time. Direct service time is
the period of time spent with the member and verified by the member. When billing, the Qualified Vendor should round its direct service time
to the nearest 15-minute increment, as illustrated in the examples below:

o If services were provided for 8 minutes, bill for 1 unit.
« If services were provided for 22 minutes, bill for 1 unit.
o If services were provided for 23 minutes, bill for 2 units.

2. If the Qualified Vendor provides Respite for a total of 12 or more hours (consecutive or non-consecutive) in one calendar day, this is considered
to be Respite, Daily. A calendar day is a 24-hour stretch of time that begins at midnight and ends at 11:59 p.m. of the same day. One unit of
Respite, Daily equals one day (12 or more hours in one calendar day) of direct service time. A Qualified Vendor billing for Respite, Daily will
bill for the appropriate number of days of service and will include the actual cumulative hours of service provided on the billing document as
required by the Division.

3. In no event will more than three members/individual receive the same service with a single direct service staff person at the same time.
Examples of Billing: Respite, Daily
1. Respite provided from Friday at 4:00 P.M. until Saturday at 8:00 A.M.
Friday, 4:00 PM. to 11:59 PM.
Services Provided 8 hours
Services Billed 32 units (S5150/RSP)
Services Authorization 8 hours reduced from authorization
Saturday, 12:00 A.M. to 8:00 A.M.
Services Provided 8 hours
Services Billed 32 units (S5150/RSP)

Services Authorization 8 hours reduced from authorization
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2. Respite provided from Friday at 11:00 P.M. until Saturday at 3:00 P.M.

Friday, 11:00 PM. to 11:59 PM.

Services Provided 1 hour

Services Billed 4 units (S5150/RSP)

Services Authorization 1 hour reduced from authorization
Saturday, 12:00 A.M. to 3:00 P.M.

Services Provided 15 hours

Services Billed 1 unit (S5151/RSD)

Services Authorization 12 hours reduced from authorization
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Arizona Department of Economic Security, Division of Developmental Disabilities

SFY 25 Adopted Rates
Home-Based Services

HCPCS Sgg\gze j:if?;gif Home Based Service Description Unit of Service I\g:::::,zle A?:llo/p?tle/ dzoRife
S5125 ATC Statewide Attendant Care Per 15 Minutes 1 $6.21
S5125 ATC Statewide Attendant Care Per 15 Minutes 2 $3.88
S5125 ATC Statewide Attendant Care Per 15 Minutes 3 $3.10
S5125 ATC Flagstaff Attendant Care Per 15 Minutes 1 $7.11
S5125 ATC Flagstaff Attendant Care Per 15 Minutes 2 $4.45
S5125 ATC Flagstaff Attendant Care Per 15 Minutes 3 $3.55
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Arizona Department of Economic Security, Division of Developmental Disabilities

SFY 25 Adopted Rates
Home-Based Services

Sgg\gze os:ifaez:gtiif Home Based Service Description Unit of Service I\éﬁét:}}:;lse A(:jlo/gtle/ dzoRife
H2017 HAH Statewide Habilitation, Support Per 15 Minutes 1 $7.21
H2017 HAH Statewide Habilitation, Support Per 15 Minutes 2 $4.50
H2017 HAH Statewide Habilitation, Support Per 15 Minutes 3 $3.60
H2017 HAH Flagstaff Habilitation, Support Per 15 Minutes 1 $8.17
H2017 HAH Flagstaff Habilitation, Support Per 15 Minutes 2 $5.11
H2017 HAH Flagstaff Habilitation, Support Per 15 Minutes 3 $4.08
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Arizona Department of Economic Security, Division of Developmental Disabilities

SFY 25 Adopted Rates
Home-Based Services

Sgg\gze ()S:aFTae:si'ci(fe‘f Home Based Service Description Unit of Service I\gﬁg\?lse A(:jlo/r())tle/ dzgéfe
S5130 HSK Statewide Homemaker Per 15 Minutes 1 $5.63
S5130 HSK Statewide Homemaker Per 15 Minutes 2 $3.52
S5130 HSK Statewide Homemaker Per 15 Minutes 3 $2.81
S5130 HSK Flagstaff Homemaker Per 15 Minutes 1 $6.49
S5130 HSK Flagstaff Homemaker Per 15 Minutes 2 S4.06
S5130 HSK Flagstaff Homemaker Per 15 Minutes 3 $3.24
S5150 RSP Statewide Respite, Hourly Per 15 Minutes 1 $6.11
S$5150 RSP Statewide Respite, Hourly Per 15 Minutes 2 $3.82
S5150 RSP Statewide Respite, Hourly Per 15 Minutes 3 $3.05
S5150 RSP Flagstaff Respite, Hourly Per 15 Minutes 1 $7.00
S5150 RSP Flagstaff Respite, Hourly Per 15 Minutes 2 $4.37
S5150 RSP Flagstaff Respite, Hourly Per 15 Minutes 3 $3.50
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Arizona Department of Economic Security, Division of Developmental Disabilities

SFY 25 Adopted Rates
Home-Based Services

HCPCS Sgg\gze ::?:T:;Vsitiif Home Based Service Description Unit of Service I\éﬁ?nilse A?jlc{p?tle/dzoRzzafe
S5151 RSD Statewide Respite, Daily Day 1 $473.72
S5151 RSD Statewide Respite, Daily Day 2 $296.51
S5151 RSD Statewide Respite, Daily Day 3 $236.42
S5151 RSD Flagstaff Respite, Daily Day 1 $528.28
S5151 RSD Flagstaff Respite, Daily Day 2 $330.61
S5151 RSD Flagstaff Respite, Daily Day 3 $263.70

Revision Date January 1, 2025 Effective January 1, 2025




Rate

Arizona Department of Economic Security, Division of Developmental Disabilities

SFY 25 Adopted Rates
Independent Living Services

The rate for this service is based on 15-minute increments of direct service time.

The daily rate for this service is based on a Staff Hour unit of service. Staff Hours are the hours provided by the Qualified
Vendor that the Division authorizes the Qualified Vendor to schedule and provide at the service site to assure health, safety, and the delivery
of habilitation services to the residents.

« The Division will make payments to the Qualified Vendor on the per diem basis based on the appropriate hourly rate for the Staff Hour
unit of service, the number of residents at the site, and the direct service hours provided up to the number of
authorized direct service hours for the site.

Unit of Service: 15-minute

1. The basis of payment for this service is 15-minute units of direct service time. Direct service time is the period of time spent with the

member and verified by the member. The Qualified Vendor may bill the Division the 15-minute rate if and only if the Division
authorizes this invoicing of the 15-minute rate. The Division will authorize if:

« Direct service time that is authorized in a given setting is less than 16 hours (consecutive or non-consecutive) on any
calendar day. A calendar day is a 24-hour stretch of time that begins at midnight and ends at 11:59 p.m. of the same day, or:

« Direct service time that is authorized in a given setting is less than 112 hours in a week. A week is a consecutive seven day stretch of time
that begins at midnight on Sunday and ends at 11:59 p.m. the following Saturday.

Direct service time is the period of time spent with the member and verified by the member. When billing, the Qualified Vendor should
round its direct service time to the nearest 15-minute increment, as illustrated in the examples below:

« If services were provided for 8 minutes, bill for 1 unit.

o If services were provided for 22 minutes, bill for 1 unit.

« If services were provided for 23 minutes, bill for 2 units.

If the Qualified Vendor provides a 15-minute unit of direct service time and the Qualified Vendor provides this service with a single direct
service staff person to multiple members at the same time, the basis of payment for each member will be the total direct service time
multiplied by the appropriate multiple client rate for the same unit of service. In no event will more than three members receive this service
with a single direct service staff person at the same time.
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Unit of Service — Daily

1.

The basis of payment for this service is an hourly unit (Staff Hour) of direct service time converted into a daily rate. Direct service time is the
period of time spent with the member and verified by the member. The Qualified Vendor may bill the Division a daily rate if and only if the
Division authorizes this invoicing of a daily rate. The Division will authorize a daily rate if:

» Direct service time that is authorized in a given setting is 16 hours or more (consecutive or non-consecutive) on any calendar day in a
week. A calendar day is a 24-hour stretch of time that begins at midnight and ends at 11:59 p.m. of the same day, or:

o Direct service time that is authorized in a given setting is 112 hours or more in a week. A week is a consecutive seven day stretch of time
that begins at midnight on Sunday and ends at 11:59 p.m. the following Saturday.

The Daily Rates schedule for Habilitation, Supported Living contains 20 tables with Daily Rates, and each table refers to one of 20 ranges.
Each range represents a level of staffing with the number of direct service hours that are authorized by the Division to be provided by the
Qualified Vendor at a particular site during a week. The number of hours specified in each range represents the number of direct service
hours the Qualified Vendor must provide in a week in order to bill the per diem rates associated with that range. These Daily Rates are
statewide for all Habilitation, Supported Living services. Staff hours shall only apply to the provision of service by awake staff.

The Qualified Vendor shall bill claims for payment for each member the per diem rate on the Daily Rates schedule for Habilitation, Supported
Living that reflects the number of residents at the site and the range of hours provided in a week.

The per diem rates paid to a Qualified Vendor with multiple sites will vary among homes according to the authorized direct service hours,
actual direct service hours provided, and number of residents at each home.

Because direct service hours provided can vary by week, if the Qualified Vendor does not elect to calculate a monthly average of weekly
direct service hours, and the number of residents can vary both by week and within a week, the Qualified Vendor may bill more than one per
diem rate for each resident on their monthly claims, but none of the rates billed shall be in excess of the rate which reflects the number of
authorized direct service hours.

The Qualified Vendor shall use the actual resident occupancy receiving services to determine the per diem rate to be billed to the Division.
The actual resident occupancy includes all residents, whether or not they are funded by the Division. The Qualified Vendor must notify the
DDD Network Manager or designee about movement into or out of a site by any resident, whether or not funded by the

Division. The Division shall determine if direct service hours will be adjusted on a temporary or permanent basis to reflect the need for direct
service hours.

If a resident is not at the site on a particular day, the Qualified Vendor shall not bill the Division for this resident. In this situation, the
Qualified Vendor shall bill the Division the per diem rate for the actual number of Division-funded residents.
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wcrcs Seue Sewe unitorserice ' SO
T2017 HAI Statewide Habilitation, Supported Living Per 15 Minutes 1 $7.57
T2017 HAI Statewide Habilitation, Supported Living Per 15 Minutes 2 $4.73
T2017 HAI Statewide Habilitation, Supported Living Per 15 Minutes 3 $3.78
T2017 HID Statewide Habilitation, Supported Living, Daily Day 1 $30.02
T2017 HAI Flagstaff Habilitation, Supported Living Per 15 Minutes 1 $8.30
T2017 HAI Flagstaff Habilitation, Supported Living Per 15 Minutes 2 $5.19
T2017 HAI Flagstaff Habilitation, Supported Living Per 15 Minutes 3 $4.15
T2016 HID Flagstaff Habilitation, Supported Living, Daily Day 1 $31.33
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Arizona Department of Economic Security, Division of Developmental Disabilities

SFY 25 Adopted Rates
Independent Living Services

Service Independent Living Services Unit of Low  Authorized Number TS | G0l

Code Description Service

Range High Hours Adopted Rate Adopted Rate

Hours Hours/Week Residents (Statewide)  (Flagstaff)

Per Resident

T2016 HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Per Day 1 16 20 29.99 1 $85.77 $89.51
—— - Per Resident

T2016 HID | Habilitation, Supported Living Per Day 1 16 20 29.99 2 $42.88 $44.75
—— - Per Resident

T2016 HID Habilitation, Supported Living Per Day 1 16 20 29.99 3 $28.59 $29.83
e . Per Resident

T2016 HID Habilitation, Supported Living Per Day 1 16 20 29.99 4 $21.44 $22.37
e . Per Resident

T2016 HID Habilitation, Supported Living Per Day 1 16 20 29.99 5 $17.15 $17.90
e . Per Resident

T2016 HID Habilitation, Supported Living Per Day 1 16 20 29.99 6 $14.29 $14.91

72016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;:fggj”t 2 30 40 49.99 1 $171.54 $179.02
e . Per Resident

T2016 HID Habilitation, Supported Living Per Day 2 30 40 49.99 2 $85.78 $89.52
e . Per Resident

T2016 HID | Habilitation, Supported Living Per Day 2 30 40 49.99 3 $57.18 $59.67
e . Per Resident

T2016 HID | Habilitation, Supported Living Per Day 2 30 40 49.99 4 $42.89 $44.76
e . Per Resident

T2016 HID | Habilitation, Supported Living Per Day 2 30 40 49.99 5 $34.30 $35.80
I . Per Resident

T2016 HID | Habilitation, Supported Living Per Day 2 30 40 49.99 6 $28.60 $29.84
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Arizona Department of Economic Security, Division of Developmental Disabilities

SFY 25 Adopted Rates
Independent Living Services

Service Independent Living Services Unit of Low  Authorized Number TS | G0l

Code Description Service

Range High Hours Adopted Rate Adopted Rate

Hours Hours/Week Residents (Statewide)  (Flagstaff)

Per Resident

T2016 HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Per Day 3 50 60 69.99 1 $257.31 $268.54
S - Per Resident

T2016 HID Habilitation, Supported Living Per Day 3 50 60 69.99 2 $128.65 $134.27
— - Per Resident

T2016 HID Habilitation, Supported Living Per Day 3 50 60 69.99 3 $85.79 $89.53
e . Per Resident

T2016 HID Habilitation, Supported Living Per Day 3 50 60 69.99 4 $64.32 $67.13
e . Per Resident

T2016 HID Habilitation, Supported Living Per Day 3 50 60 69.99 5 $51.46 $53.70
e . Per Resident

T2016 HID Habilitation, Supported Living Per Day 3 50 60 69.99 6 $42.90 $44.77

72016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;:fggj”t 4 70 80 89.99 1 $343.08 $358.05
e . Per Resident

T2016 HID Habilitation, Supported Living Per Day 4 70 80 89.99 2 $171.55 $179.03
e . Per Resident

T2016 HID | Habilitation, Supported Living Per Day 4 70 80 89.99 3 $114.36 $119.35
e . Per Resident

T2016 HID | Habilitation, Supported Living Per Day 4 70 80 89.99 4 $85.80 $89.54
e . Per Resident

T2016 HID | Habilitation, Supported Living Per Day 4 70 80 89.99 5 $68.61 S$71.61
I . Per Resident

T2016 HID | Habilitation, Supported Living Per Day 4 70 80 89.99 6 $57.19 $59.68
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Arizona Department of Economic Security, Division of Developmental Disabilities

SFY 25 Adopted Rates
Independent Living Services

Service Independent Living Services Unit of Low  Authorized Number TS | G0l

Code Description Service

Range High Hours Adopted Rate Adopted Rate

Hours Hours/Week Residents (Statewide)  (Flagstaff)

Per Resident

T2016 HID |[Habilitation, Supported Living Per Day 5 90 100 109.99 1 $428.85 $447.57

T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;:fg:j”t 5 90 100 109.99 2 $214.42 $223.78

T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;:re;:j"t 5 90 100 109.99 3 $142.95 $149.19

T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;:re;:s"t 5 90 100 109.99 4 $107.21 $111.89
N - Per Resident

T2016 HID Habilitation, Supported Living Per Day 5 90 100 109.99 5 $85.81 $89.55
. - Per Resident

T2016 HID Habilitation, Supported Living Per Day 5 90 100 109.99 6 $71.47 $74.59

T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;:regif”t 6 110 120 129.99 1 $514.62 $537.08

T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;:reggjnt 6 110 120 129.99 2 $257.32 $268.55

T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;sfgjjnt 6 110 120 129.99 3 $171.56 $179.04

T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;sfgjjnt 6 110 120 129.99 4 $128.66 $134.28

T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;sre;jj”t 6 110 120 129.99 5 $102.92 $107.41
e e . Per Resident

T2016 HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Per Day 6 110 120 129.99 6 $85.82 $89.56
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Arizona Department of Economic Security, Division of Developmental Disabilities

SFY 25 Adopted Rates
Independent Living Services

Service Independent Living Services Unit of Low  Authorized Number TS | G0l

Code Description Service

Range High Hours Adopted Rate Adopted Rate

Hours Hours/Week Residents (Statewide)  (Flagstaff)

Per Resident

T2016 HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Per Day 7 130 140 149.99 1 $600.40 $626.60
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;:fg:j”t 7 130 140 149.99 2 $300.20 $313.30
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;:re;:j"t 7 130 140 149.99 3 $200.13 $208.86
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;:re;:s"t 7 130 140 149.99 4 $150.10 $156.65
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;:re;jj"t 7 130 140 149.99 5 $120.08 $125.32
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;:regjj”t 7 130 140 149.99 6 $100.06 $104.43
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;:regif”t 8 150 160 169.99 1 $686.17 $716.11
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;:reggjnt 8 150 160 169.99 2 $343.09 $358.06
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;sfgjjnt 8 150 160 169.99 3 $228.72 $238.70
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;sfgjjnt 8 150 160 169.99 4 $171.57 $179.05
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;sre;jj”t 8 150 160 169.99 5 $137.23 $143.22
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;sregjj”t 8 150 160 169.99 6 $114.37 $119.36
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HCPCS

Service
Code

Arizona Department of Economic Security, Division of Developmental Disabilities

SFY 25 Adopted Rates
Independent Living Services

Independent Living Services
Description

Unit of
Service

Range

Low
Hours

Authorized
Hours/Week

High Hours

01/01/2025 01/01/2025
Adopted Rate Adopted Rate
(Statewide)  (Flagstaff)

T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;:f;:ﬁ”t 9 170 180 189.99 $771.94 $805.62
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;:f;:i”t 9 170 180 189.99 $385.97 $402.81
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;:re;:j”t 9 170 180 189.99 $257.33 $268.56
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;sre;:i”t 9 170 180 189.99 $192.98 $201.40
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;sfggjnt 9 170 180 189.99 $154.38 $161.12
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;sfggjnt 9 170 180 189.99 $128.67 $134.29
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;sf;:;f”t 10 190 200 209.99 $857.71 $895.14
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;sf;:;f”t 10 190 200 209.99 $428.86 $447.58
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;sf;:;f”t 10 190 200 209.99 $285.90 $298.38
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;sf;:;f”t 10 190 200 209.99 $214.43 $223.79
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;sfggint 10 190 200 209.99 $171.58 $179.06
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;sfggjnt 10 190 200 209.99 $142.96 $149.20
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SFY 25 Adopted Rates
Independent Living Services

Service Independent Living Services Unit of Low  Authorized Number TS | G0l

Code Description Service

Range High Hours Adopted Rate Adopted Rate

Hours Hours/Week Residents (Statewide)  (Flagstaff)

Per Resident

T2016 HID |[Habilitation, Supported Living Per Day 11 210 220 229.99 1 $943.48 $984.65
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;:fg:j”t 11 210 220 229.99 2 $471.74 $492.32
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;:re;:j"t 11 210 220 229.99 3 $314.49 $328.21
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;:re;:s"t 11 210 220 229.99 4 $235.87 $246.16
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;:re;jj"t 11 210 220 229.99 5 $188.69 $196.93
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;:regjj”t 11 210 220 229.99 6 $157.24 $164.10
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;:regif”t 12 230 240 249.99 1 $1,016.91 | $1,061.82
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;:reggjnt 12 230 240 249.99 2 $514.63 $537.09
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;sfgjjnt 12 230 240 249.99 3 $343.10 $358.07
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;sfgjjnt 12 230 240 249.99 4 $257.34 $268.57
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;sre;jj”t 12 230 240 249.99 5 $205.85 $214.83
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;sreggj”t 12 230 240 249.99 6 $171.59 $179.07
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SFY 25 Adopted Rates
Independent Living Services

Service Independent Living Services Unit of Low  Authorized Number ULl | L jzes

Code Description Service

Range High Hours Adopted Rate Adopted Rate

Hours Hours/Week Residents * ciatewide)  (Flagstaff)

Per Resident

T2016 HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Per Day 13 250 260 269.99 1 $1,101.65 $1,150.31
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;:f;:i”t 13 250 260 269.99 2 $557.51 $581.84
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;:re;:j”t 13 250 260 269.99 3 $371.67 $387.89
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;sre;:i”t 13 250 260 269.99 4 $278.75 $290.92
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;sfggjnt 13 250 260 269.99 5 $223.00 $232.73
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;sfggjnt 13 250 260 269.99 6 $185.83 $193.94
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;sf;:;f”t 14 270 280 289.99 1 $1,186.40 | $1,238.80
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;sf;:;f”t 14 270 280 289.99 2 $600.41 $626.61
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;sf;:;f”t 14 270 280 289.99 3 $400.26 $417.73
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;sf;:;f”t 14 270 280 289.99 4 $300.21 $313.31
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;sfggint 14 270 280 289.99 5 $240.16 $250.64
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;sfggjnt 14 270 280 289.99 6 $200.14 $208.87
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Independent Living Services

Service Independent Living Services Unit of Low  Authorized Number ULl | L jzes

Code Description Service

Range High Hours Adopted Rate Adopted Rate

Hours Hours/Week Residents * ciatewide)  (Flagstaff)

Per Resident

T2016 HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Per Day 15 290 300 309.99 1 $1,271.14 | $1,327.28
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;:f;:i”t 15 290 300 309.99 2 $643.28 $671.35
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;:re;:j”t 15 290 300 309.99 3 $428.87 $447.59
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;sre;:i”t 15 290 300 309.99 4 $321.64 $335.67
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;sfggjnt 15 290 300 309.99 5 $257.35 $268.58
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;sfggjnt 15 290 300 309.99 6 $214.44 $223.80
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;sf;:;f”t 16 310 320 329.99 1 $1,355.88 | $1,415.77
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;sf;:;f”t 16 310 320 329.99 2 $686.18 $716.12
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;sf;:;f”t 16 310 320 329.99 3 $457.44 $477.40
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;sf;:\‘f”t 16 310 320 329.99 4 $343.11 $358.08
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;sfggint 16 310 320 329.99 5 $274.46 $286.44
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;sfggjnt 16 310 320 329.99 6 $228.73 $238.71
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Service Independent Living Services Unit of Low  Authorized Number TS | G0l

Code Description Service

Range High Hours Adopted Rate Adopted Rate

Hours Hours/Week Residents (Statewide)  (Flagstaff)

Per Resident

T2016 HID |[Habilitation, Supported Living Per Day 17 330 340 349.99 1 $1,440.62 $1,504.25
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;:fg:j”t 17 330 340 349.99 2 $729.05 $760.87
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;:re;:j"t 17 330 340 349.99 3 $486.03 $507.24
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;:re;:s"t 17 330 340 349.99 4 $364.52 $380.43
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;:re;jj"t 17 330 340 349.99 5 $291.62 $304.34
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;:regjj”t 17 330 340 349.99 6 $243.01 $253.62
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;:regif”t 18 350 360 369.99 1 $1,525.37 | $1,592.74
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;:reggjnt 18 350 360 369.99 2 $771.95 $805.63
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;sfgjjnt 18 350 360 369.99 3 $514.64 $537.10
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;sfgjjnt 18 350 360 369.99 4 $385.98 $402.82
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;sre;jj”t 18 350 360 369.99 5 $308.77 $322.25
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;sregjj”t 18 350 360 369.99 6 $257.36 $268.59
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Service Independent Living Services Unit of Low  Authorized Number ULl | O jzns

Code Description Service

Range High Hours Adopted Rate Adopted Rate

Hours Hours/Week Residents * ciatewide)  (Flagstaff)

Per Resident

T2016 HID Habilitation, Supported Living Per Day 19 370 380 389.99 1 $1,610.11 $1,681.22
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;:f;:i”t 19 370 380 389.99 2 $814.82 $850.38
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;:re;:j”t 19 370 380 389.99 3 $543.21 $566.92
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;sre;:j”t 19 370 380 389.99 4 $407.41 $425.19
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;sfggjnt 19 370 380 389.99 5 $325.93 $340.15
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;sfggjnt 19 370 380 389.99 6 $271.60 $283.46
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;zf;:;f”t 20 390 400 409.99 1 $1,694.85 | $1,769.71
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;sf;:;f”t 20 390 400 409.99 2 $857.72 $895.15
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;sf;:;f”t 20 390 400 409.99 3 $571.80 $596.76
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;sf;:;f”t 20 390 400 409.99 4 $428.88 $447.60
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;gf;:f”t 20 390 400 409.99 5 $343.12 $358.09
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;sf;::f”t 20 390 400 409.99 6 $285.91 $298.39
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Service Independent Living Services Unit of Low  Authorized Number ULl | O jzns

Code Description Service

Range High Hours Adopted Rate Adopted Rate

Hours Hours/Week Residents * ciatewide)  (Flagstaff)

Per Resident

T2016 HID [Habilitation, Supported Living Per Day 21 410 420 429.99 1 $1,779.60 $1,858.20
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;:f;:i”t 21 410 420 429.99 2 $900.60 $939.90
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;:re;:j”t 21 410 420 429.99 3 $600.42 $626.62
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;sre;:j”t 21 410 420 429.99 4 $450.30 $469.95
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;sfggjnt 21 410 420 429.99 5 $360.24 $375.96
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;sfggjnt 21 410 420 429.99 6 $300.22 $313.32
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;zf;:;f”t 22 430 440 449.99 1 $1,864.34 | $1,946.68
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;sf;:;f”t 22 430 440 449.99 2 $943.49 $984.66
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;sf;:;f”t 22 430 440 449.99 3 $628.99 $656.43
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;sf;:;f”t 22 430 440 449.99 4 $471.75 $492.33
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;gf;:f”t 22 430 440 449.99 5 $377.39 $393.86
T2016 | HID |Habilitation, Supported Living Pe;sfggjnt 22 430 440 449.99 6 $314.50 $328.22
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Day Services

Unit of Service
1. The basis of payment for this service is the ratio rate. To determine the appropriate billing rate, the Qualified Vendor shall:

a. Divide (the total billable hours members attended the program including hours allowed pursuant to item 3 below, excluding hours for
behaviorally or medically intense members with a specially authorized rate) by (the total direct service staff hours with members present
at the program, excluding hours related to behaviorally or medically intense members with a specially authorized rate); and

b. Use the resulting quotient, which is the number of member billable hours per direct service staff hours and can be stated as “1: (result
from step a.)” staff to member ratio, to find the appropriate staff to member ratio rate on the rate schedule.

c. The Qualified Vendor may calculate this ratio on a daily basis using actual hours for each day or may calculate the ratio at the end of the
calendar month using the actual number of hours for the entire month to determine an average ratio for the month.

For example, if the number of hours attended by all members in a program plus the hours allowed pursuant to item 3 below (excluding
behaviorally or medically intense members with a specially authorized rate) totaled 110 hours for a day (2,200 for the month), and the

number of hours worked by direct service staff when members were present at the program (excluding hours related to behaviorally or
medically intense members with a specially authorized rate) totaled 28 for that day (560 for the month), then the calculation would be:

« Total billable member hours divided by total direct service staff hours = 110 / 28 or 2,200 / 560 = 3.928
« This program’s ratio for this day is 1:3.928

o Direct service time is the period of time spent with the member and verified by the member. When billing, the Qualified Vendor should
round its direct service time to the nearest 15-minute increment, as illustrated in the examples below:
e |f services were provided for 8 minutes, bill for 1 unit.
e If services were provided for 22 minutes, bill for 1 unit.
e If services were provided for 23 minutes, bill for 2 units

For Day Services, Adult:

2. Absences do not constitute a billable unit. An absence factor was built into the model rates. The Division will not compensate Qualified
Vendors for any absences. For example, if a member stays in the day program for two hours in the morning, then leaves for two hours, and
then returns for three hours, and all activity takes place within the same program day, total hours for this member shall be equal to five for
that day. If the member permanently stops attending the Qualified Vendor’s facility, then the Qualified Vendor shall notify the DDD Program
Administrator/Manager or designee. The Qualified Vendor shall not bill the Division for vacancies.
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For Day Services, Children:

3. Absences do not constitute a billable unit. An absence factor was built into the model rates. The Division will not compensate Qualified
Vendors for any absences. For example, if a member stays in the day program for two hours in the morning, then leaves for two hours, and
then returns for three hours, and all activity takes place within the same program day, total hours for this member shall be equal to five for
that day. If the member permanently stops attending the Qualified Vendor’s facility, then the Qualified Vendor shall notify the DDD Program
Administrator/Manager or designee. The Qualified Vendor shall not bill the
Division for vacancies.

Urban & Rural

Current Definition: The Division established a separate rate for these services in the rural areas of the state. This modified rate is authorized on
a program basis and has a premium over the standard rate for this service. The Qualified Vendor shall bill the Division these modified rates only
after it receives authorization from the DDD Program Administrator/Manager or designee. The general guideline for authorizing the modified
rate for rural areas is that the potential client base of the program size has fewer than 20 members in a 40 mile radius.
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HCPCS Sgg\gze ()S:?:T:;Vsigif Day Services Description Unit of Service A(:ilo/p())tle/ dzoRife
T2021 DTA Statewide Day Services, Adult - Staff Member Ratio Of 1:2.5 To 1:4.5 Per 15 Minutes $3.16
T2021 DTA Statewide Day Services, Adult - Staff Member Ratio Of 1:4.51 To 1:6.5 Per 15 Minutes $2.38
T2021 DTA Statewide Day Services, Adult - Staff Member Ratio Of 1:6.51 To 1:8.5 Per 15 Minutes $2.02
T2021 DTA Flagstaff Day Services, Adult - Staff Member Ratio Of 1:2.5 To 1:4.5 Per 15 Minutes $3.42
T2021 DTA Flagstaff Day Services, Adult - Staff Member Ratio Of 1:4.51 To 1:6.5 Per 15 Minutes $2.54
T2021 DTA Flagstaff Day Services, Adult - Staff Member Ratio Of 1:6.51 To 1:8.5 Per 15 Minutes $2.14
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Day Services

Sgg\gze ()S:?:ngvsiti?‘f Day Services Description Unit of Service A(Llc{:))tle/dﬂf)éfe
T2021 DTT Statewide Day Services, Child - Staff : Member Ratio Of 1:2.5 To 1:4.5 Per 15 Minutes $3.51
T2021 DTT Statewide Day Services, Child - Staff : Member Ratio Of 1:4.51 To 1:6.5 Per 15 Minutes S2.78
T2021 DTT Statewide Day Services, Child - Staff : Member Ratio Of 1:6.51 To 1:8.5 Per 15 Minutes $2.46
T2021 DTT Flagstaff Day Services, Child - Staff : Member Ratio Of 1:2.5 To 1:4.5 Per 15 Minutes $3.77
T2021 DTT Flagstaff Day Services, Child - Staff : Member Ratio Of 1:4.51 To 1:6.5 Per 15 Minutes $2.95
T2021 DTT Flagstaff Day Services, Child - Staff : Member Ratio Of 1:6.51 To 1:8.5 Per 15 Minutes $2.58
T2021 DTA Statewide Day Services, Adult, Rural - Staff : Member Ratio Of 1:2.5 To 1:4.5 Per 15 Minutes $3.43
T2021 DTA Statewide Day Services, Adult, Rural - Staff : Member Ratio Of 1:4.51 To 1:6.5 Per 15 Minutes $2.58
T2021 DTA Statewide Day Services, Adult, Rural - Staff : Member Ratio Of 1:6.51 To 1:8.5 Per 15 Minutes $2.16
T2021 DTT Statewide Day Services, Child, Rural - Staff: Member Ratio Of 1:2.5 To 1:4.5 Per 15 Minutes $3.87
T2021 DTT Statewide Day Services, Child, Rural - Staff: Member Ratio Of 1:4.51 To 1:6.5 Per 15 Minutes $3.20
T2021 DTT Statewide Day Services, Child, Rural - Staff: Member Ratio Of 1:4.51 To 1:6.5 Per 15 Minutes $2.91
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HCPCS Sgg\gze ()S:?:Tae;vsitiif Day Services Description Unit of Service Aczjlo/pc))tle/ dzoRife
12021 DTA Statewide Behaviorally or Medically Intense Dglfyls:irvices, Adult - Staff: Member Ratio Per 15 Minutes $9.48
12021 DTA Statewide Behaviorally or Medically Intense %’ﬂfyls:;rvices, Adult - Staff: Member Ratio Per 15 Minutes $4.76
12021 DTT Statewide Behaviorally or Medically Intense D;fylszirvices, Child - Staff : Member Ratio Per 15 Minutes $9.48
12021 DTT Statewide Behaviorally or Medically Intense D;fyls:ez:rvices, Child - Staff : Member Ratio Per 15 Minutes $4.76
12021 DTA Flagstaff Behaviorally or Medically Intense Dg}/ls:elrvices, Adult - Staff : Member Ratio Per 15 Minutes $10.25
12021 DTA Flagstaff Behaviorally or Medically Intense Dgl\c/lsze;rvices, Adult - Staff : Member Ratio Per 15 Minutes $5.14
12021 DTT Flagstaff Behaviorally or Medically Intense Doalz/lszirvices, Child - Staff : Member Ratio Per 15 Minutes $10.25
12021 DTT Flagstaff Behaviorally or Medically Intense Doalz/lszirvices, Child - Staff : Member Ratio Per 15 Minutes $5.14
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Sign Language or Oral Interpretive Services
Unit of Service

1. The basis of payment for all Sign Language or Oral Interpretive Services is 15-minute increments of direct service time. Direct service time is
the period of time spent with the member during the delivery of approved HCBS services. When billing, the Qualified Vendor should round
its direct service time to the nearest 15-minute increment, as illustrated in the examples below:

e If services were provided for 8 minutes, bill for 1 unit.

e If services were provided for 22 minutes, bill for 1 unit.

o If services were provided for 23 minutes, bill for 2 units.
2.

Qualified Vendors can submit claims for member absences where the cancellation occurred within 48 hours of appointment.

3. Vendors must maintain documentation, such as invoices, for audit review.

Service Statewide or

. . . " . . . 01/01/2025
Code Flagstaff Sign Language or Oral Interpretive Service Description Unit of Service Staff Ratio Ao e

T1013 T1013 Statewide Sign Language or Oral Interpretive Services 15 Minutes 1 $24.76
T1013 T1013 Statewide Sign Language or Oral Interpretive Services 15 Minutes 2 $49.52
T1013 T1013 Statewide | Sign Language Services with a Certified Deaf Interpreter (CDI) 15 Minutes 3 $74.28
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Developmental Home Services

Unit of Service

1. For the Developmental Home services, one unit of service equals one day (24 hours) of service time. A day begins at midnight and ends at 11:59
p.m..

2. For Room and Board, one unit equals one day (24 hours). If the member is a resident at 11:59 p.m. on a given day, the Qualified Vendor may bill
that day for that member. If the member is not a resident at 11:59 p.m. on a given day, the Qualified Vendor may bill that day for the member if
the Qualified Vendor has a current authorization for service and the member’s personal items remain in the developmental home.

3. The published base rate includes reimbursement for Incontinence Supplies and Nutritional Supplements and there are no modifiers.

Bundled Home-Based Supports

Current Definition: The Division currently supports a rate for Habilitation, Vendor Supported Developmental Home that includes the provision of
Home-Based supports (e.g. Respite). That is, Qualified Vendors that provide Habilitation, Vendor Supported Developmental Home are required to
provide for the member any required Home-Based supports as part of the reimbursement for the Habilitation,

Vendor Supported Developmental Home service, these additional Home-Based supports are not separately billable activities.

HCPCS Sgg\gze ;:?:T:;Vsitiif Home Based Services Description ;Jenri\ti(c)é District A(:jlo/ p())tle/dz?éfe
T2016 HBA Statewide Habilitation, Vendor Supported Developmental Home (Adult) Day All $148.57
T2016 HBC Statewide Habilitation, Vendor Supported Developmental Home (Child) Day All $148.57
A9270 RBD Statewide |Room and Board, Vendor Supported Developmental Home (Child and Adult) Day All $14.58

Revision Date January 1, 2025 Effective January 1, 2025




Arizona Department of Economic Security, Division of Developmental Disabilities

SFY 25 Adopted Rates
Group Home Services

Unit of Service

1.

For the Group Home services except for Habilitation, Nursing Supported Group Home, one unit of service equals one hour (60

minutes) of direct service time. Direct service time is the period of time spent with the member and can be verified by member

attendance records and includes transportation time spent with members during daily activities. This unit of service is converted to a daily rate
for billing purposes. Staff hours shall only apply to the provision of service by awake staff.

For Habilitation, Nursing Supported Group Home, one unit of service equals one day (24 hours) of service time. A day begins at

midnight and ends at 11:59 p.m. Unit of service includes transportation time spent with members during daily activities.

For all Group Homes, one unit equals one day (24 hours). If the member is a resident at 11:59 p.m. on a given day, the Qualified Vendor may bill
that day for that member. If the member is not a resident at 11:59 p.m. on a given day, the Qualified Vendor may bill that day for the member if
the Qualified Vendor has a current authorization for service.

For Room and Board, one unit equals one day (24 hours). The Qualified Vendor may bill that day for the member if the Qualified Vendor has a
current authorization for service and the member’s personal items are in the group home. Qualified vendors shall bill according to the tables

based on actual occupancy and the number of bedrooms. If actual occupancy exceeds the number of bedrooms, qualified vendors shall use the
rate based on actual occupancy and number of bedrooms is the same.

a. Example: Actual occupancy is 6 and number of bedrooms is 5, use the rate for actual occupancy of 6 and number of bedrooms of 6.

The published base rate includes reimbursement for Incontinence Supplies and Nutritional Supplements and there are no modifiers.
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Group Home Services

Service Statewide Unit of . Number of  Actual 01/01/2025

HCPCS Code or Flagstaff Group Home Services Description Service Setting Bedrooms Occupancy Adopted Rate

T2016 | HPD | Statewide | HaPilitation, Behal_‘l’;‘:;ae';sur’ported Group Day All N/A N/A $37.61
T2016 HAB Statewide Habilitation, Group Home* Day All N/A N/A $28.20
72016 | HAN | statewide | t2Pilitation, N“rSi”gLZ\‘jzﬁorted Group Home -1 o Al N/A N/A $474.32
72016 | HAN | statewide | t2Pilitation, N“rSi”gL:\t‘jﬁ’lorted Group Home -\ Al N/A N/A $561.32
72016 | HAN | statewide | t2Pilitation, N“rsmfesv“eﬁ’?lcl’rted Group Home -\ 1 Al N/A N/A $625.39
T2016 | HAN | Flagstaff |HPilitation, N“rSi”gL:\‘jglplmted Group Home -\ 1 Al N/A N/A $483.95
T2016 | HAN | Flagstaff |H2Pilitation, N“rSi”gL :\‘,‘;Trted Group Home -\ Al N/A N/A $574.17
T2016 | HAN | Flagstaff |HaPilitation, N“rsmfesvue‘;'i’l?rted Group Home -\ Al N/A N/A $638.23
T2016 HAB Flagstaff Habilitation, Group Home* Day All N/A N/A $31.32
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Group Home Services

Maricopa County

s SIS S G pomeseiesverpnn UL seung Tl ol oulouons
A9270 RRB Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 1 1 $40.43
A9270 RRB Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 2 1 $43.69
A9270 RRB Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 2 2 $26.20
A9270 RRB Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 3 1 $53.47
A9270 RRB Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 3 2 $31.06
A9270 RRB Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 3 3 $23.58
A9270 RRB Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 4 1 $58.31
A9270 RRB Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 4 2 $33.45
A9270 RRB Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 4 3 $25.17
A9270 RRB Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 4 4 $21.01
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Group Home Services

Maricopa County

s SIS S ouprimesnespesapion UL g bl sl ououzon
A9270 RRB Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 5 1 $68.02
A9270 RRB Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 5 2 $38.29
A9270 RRB Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 5 3 $28.38
A9270 RRB Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 5 4 $23.43
A9270 RRB Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 5 5 $20.45
A9270 RRB Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 6 1 $72.41
A9270 RRB Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 6 2 $40.47
A9270 RRB Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 6 3 $29.83
A9270 RRB Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 6 4 $24.51
A9270 RRB Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 6 5 $21.31
A9270 RRB Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 6 6 $19.18
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Group Home Services

Pima County

Service Statewide s e Sarems BEsailsne Unit'of Setting Number of  Actual 01/01/2025
Code or Flagstaff Service Bedrooms Occupancy Adopted Rate
A9270 | RRB | Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 1 1 $35.59
A9270| RRB | Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 2 1 $38.94
A9270| RRB | Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 2 2 $23.83
A9270 | RRB | Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 3 1 $47.89
A9270| RRB | Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 3 2 $28.28
A9270 | RRB | Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 3 3 $21.73
A9270 | RRB | Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 4 1 $52.06
A9270 | RRB | Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 4 2 $30.32
A9270 | RRB | Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 4 3 $23.07
A9270 | RRB | Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 4 4 $19.45
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Pima County
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A9270 | RRB | Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 5 1 $60.41
A9270 | RRB | Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 5 2 $34.48
A9270 | RRB | Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 5 3 $25.85
A9270 | RRB | Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 5 4 $21.52
A9270 | RRB | Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 5 5 $18.94
A9270 | RRB | Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 6 1 $64.19
A9270 | RRB | Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 6 2 $36.37
A9270 | RRB | Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 6 3 $27.08
A9270 | RRB | Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 6 4 $22.45
A9270 | RRB | Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 6 5 $19.67
A9270 | RRB | Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 6 6 $17.82
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Apache, Coconino, Navajo & Yavapai Counties
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A9270 | RRB | Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 1 1 $41.15
A9270 | RRB | Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 2 1 $45.01
A9270 | RRB | Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 2 2 $26.87
A9270 | RRB | Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 3 1 $54.96
A9270 | RRB | Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 3 2 $31.80
A9270 | RRB | Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 3 3 $24.08
A9270 | RRB | Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 4 1 $60.07
A9270 | RRB | Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 4 2 $34.32
A9270 | RRB | Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 4 3 $25.74
A9270 | RRB | Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 4 4 $21.45
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Apache, Coconino, Navajo & Yavapai Counties
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A9270| RRB [ Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 5 1 $70.00
A9270| RRB [ Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 5 2 $39.28
A9270| RRB | Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 5 3 $29.04
A9270| RRB [ Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 5 4 $23.92
A9270| RRB [ Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 5 5 $20.85
A9270| RRB | Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 6 1 $74.65
A9270| RRB [ Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 6 2 $41.59
A9270| RRB | Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 6 3 $30.58
A9270| RRB [ Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 6 4 $25.06
A9270| RRB [ Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 6 5 $21.76
A9270| RRB [ Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 6 6 $19.55
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Cochise, Gila, Graham, Greenlee, La Paz, Mojave, Pinal, Santa Cruz & Yuma Counties
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A9270| RRB | Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 1 1 $34.27
A9270| RRB | Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 2 1 $37.39
A9270| RRB | Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 2 2 $23.06
A9270| RRB | Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 3 1 $45.77
A9270| RRB | Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 3 2 $27.21
A9270| RRB | Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 3 3 $21.02
A9270| RRB | Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 4 1 $47.75
A9270| RRB | Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 4 2 $28.18
A9270| RRB | Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 4 3 $21.64
A9270| RRB | Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 4 4 $18.38
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Cochise, Gila, Graham, Greenlee, La Paz, Mojave, Pinal, Santa Cruz & Yuma Counties
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A9270| RRB | Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 5 1 $53.38
A9270| RRB | Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 5 2 $30.97
A9270| RRB | Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 5 3 $23.49
A9270| RRB | Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 5 4 $19.76
A9270| RRB | Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 5 5 $17.53
A9270| RRB | Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 6 1 $56.06
A9270| RRB | Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 6 2 $32.30
A9270| RRB | Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 6 3 $24.39
A9270 | RRB | Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 6 4 $20.42
A9270 | RRB | Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 6 5 $18.04
A9270 | RRB | Statewide Room and Board, All Group Homes Day Urban 6 6 $16.45
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General Information
Each Nurse, Therapist and Therapy Assistant, as appropriate, must apply and obtain their National Provider Identification (NPI) from the Centers

for Medicare and Medicaid Services (CMS). The NPl must be recorded on each claim under the Rendering Provider heading. Therapy Assistants not
required to obtain an individual NPI should use their supervising Therapist’s NPl in the claim under Rendering Provider.

Qualified Vendor’s Providers of Service are required to use CPT/HCPCSS codes that are within their AHCCCS registration (Category of Service). Billing
CPT/HCPCSS codes that are not within the AHCCCS approved category of service will cause a claim denial.

Unit of Service

1. For Home Health Aide and Licensed Health Aide
One unit of Home Health Aide and/or Licensed Health Aide service is one visit. A visit is usually two hours but may be greater or lesser
depending on the time it takes to render the procedure(s). For instance, care that is completed within two hours and 29 minutes would equal
one unit of authorized services. Care rendered that lasts two hours and 30 minutes, would be two units of authorized services. Service is limited
to 4 visits per day.

2. For Nursing Services:
Nursing services are provided as:
« Visit: Nursing Service(s) less than sixty (60) minutes per visit.
o Intermittent: Nursing Service(s) not to exceed 2 hours per visit and no more than 4 hours in one calendar day.

« Continuous: Nursing Service(s) either (i) for more than 2 continuous hours in one calendar day or (ii) for more than 4 hours in one calendar
day.

« Respite: Nursing Service(s) services provided as Respite by a skilled nurse. The maximum number of units per benefit year are 600 hours
(2400 units). A benefit year is October 1st through September 30th.

2.1 The basis of payment for Nursing, Visit; Nursing, Intermittent; and Nursing Respite are 15-minute increments.
e If services were provided for 8 minutes, bill for 1 unit.
e If services were provided for 22 minutes, bill for 1 unit.
e If services were provided for 23 minutes, bill for 2 units

2.2 The basis of payment for Nursing, Continuous is one hour (60 minutes) of direct service time. Direct service time is the period of time spent
with the member and verified by the member.
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2.3 When billing Nursing, Continuous services, the Qualified Vendor should round its direct service time to the nearest hourly increment, as
illustrated in the examples below based on the 51% rule:

- If services were provided for 30 minutes, bill for 0 units.
- If services were provided for 31 minutes, bill for 1 unit.

2.4 If the Qualified Vendor provides nursing services for more than 2 continuous hours or more than 4 hours in one calendar day, this is
considered to be Nursing, Continuous. One unit of Nursing, Continuous equals one hour of direct service. A Qualified Vendor billing for
Nursing, Continuous shall bill for the appropriate number of hours of service and include the actual cumulative hours of service provided in
the calendar day on the billing document as required by the Division.

2.5 Please see the DDD billing manual for instructions on the changes to nursing billing codes effective March 1, 2021.
3. For Therapies:
3.1 One unit of evaluation equals one evaluation.

3.2 The basis of payment for this service, other than evaluation, is 15-minute increments of direct service time. Direct service time is the period
of time spent with the member and verified by the member. When billing, the Qualified Vendor should round its direct service time to the
nearest 15-minute increment, as illustrated in the examples below:

e If services were provided for 8 minutes, bill for 1 unit.
o If services were provided for 22 minutes, bill for 1 unit.
e If services were provided for 23 minutes, bill for 2 units

3.3 Speech therapy is an untimed service and should be billed as one unit per day.

3.4 In no event will more than three members receive the same service with a single direct service staff person at the same time.

3.5 Clinical and Natural setting. A clinical setting includes the office or central location of the provider and generally requires the member to
travel to the provider specifically to receive the service. A natural setting includes the client’s home and community settings, such as a park,
restaurant, child care provider, etc, in which persons without disabilities participate.

3.6 Effective March 1, 2021, Absences/No Shows will not constitute a billable unit.
Geographic Adjustments, Nursing Services

Current Definition: The Division does not currently support Geographic Adjustments for Nursing Services. The published rates for Nursing
Services are Statewide effective services.
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Geographic Adjustments, Therapy & Therapy Assistant Services
Current Definition: The Division currently supports a medically under served adjustment.

a. The medically under served adjustment is only applied to Ongoing Therapies. The Medically under served adjustment will not apply to therapy
evaluation services.

b. The Division has designated member zip codes in the state as medically under served at three tier levels.
« Services provided in Base Rate will receive the service model rate, or the floor rate, whichever is greater.
o Services provided in Tier 1 areas will receive a 10% premium over the model rate as noted on the rate schedule.
e Services provided in Tier 2 areas will receive a 25% premium over the model rate as noted on the rate schedule.
o Services provided in Tier 3 areas will receive a 50% premium over the model rate as noted on the rate schedule.
« See Appendix 2 for the designation of member zip codes by tier levels.

Third Party Liability (TPL)

Medicaid is the payer of last resort. It is critical that the Qualified Vendor identify any other available insurance coverage(s) for the
member and bill the other insurances as primary.

For all Professional Services, except Home Health Aide, it is the responsibility of the Qualified Vendor to submit claims for ALL Division authorized
Medicaid services delivered to the member, including services that are paid entirely by the TPL.

Upon the receipt of payment or denial by the other insurers, the Qualified Vendor submits its claim to the Division.

1. Inthe event the Qualified Vendor is paid by the TPL, the Qualified Vendor submits a claim to the Division reflecting the payment amount
received, up to the Division’s allowed amount.

2. In the event the Qualified Vendor is denied the TPL, the Qualified Vendor submits a waiver request along with a legible copy of the Explanation
of Benefits (EOB) reflecting denial of an AHCCCS approved CPT/HCPCSS code from the other insurer(s).
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HCPCS Service Code St?:’?:;vsitc;ifor Professional Services Description Unit of Service  Multiple Clients Acc):llo/p())tle/dzcliéfe
T1021 HHA Statewide Home Health Aide Per Visit 1 $48.13
T1021 HHA Statewide Home Health Aide Per Visit 2 $30.08
T1021 HHA Statewide Home Health Aide Per Visit 3 $24.07
T1021 HHA Flagstaff Home Health Aide Per Visit 1 $56.38
T1021 HHA Flagstaff Home Health Aide Per Visit 2 $35.24
T1021 HHA Flagstaff Home Health Aide Per Visit 3 $28.19
T1021 HHA Statewide Licensed Health Aide Per Visit 1 $70.03
T1021 HHA Statewide Licensed Health Aide Per Visit 2 $43.77
T1021 HHA Statewide Licensed Health Aide Per Visit 3 $35.02
T1021 HHA Flagstaff Licensed Health Aide Per Visit 1 $82.02
T1021 HHA Flagstaff Licensed Health Aide Per Visit 2 $35.24
T1021 HHA Flagstaff Licensed Health Aide Per Visit 3 $28.19
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Nursing Visit, 8-22 Minutes Only

HCPCS Service Code Stz;\:'?:{\;\;igifor Professional Services Description Unit of Service I\Q:JILT;LE! A?ilc{gtle/dzgife
G0299 %%320909/ Statewide Nursing, Visit, RN, Base Rate 15 Minutes* 1 $50.00
G0299 %%32%%/ Statewide Nursing, Visit, RN, Base Rate 15 Minutes* 2 $31.28
G0299 %%32%09/ Statewide Nursing, Visit, RN, Base Rate 15 Minutes* 3 $25.02
60299 %%32%(;/ Statewide Nursing, Visit, RN - Ser\;l)ci(ljl)oe:\i/\llﬁegz Requiring Travel Of 50 15 Minutes* 1 $50.00
G0299 %00?;(;%/ Statewide Nursing, Visit, RN - Ser\a)cicl))oe:\i;l/itla;\s/ Requiring Travel Of 50 15 Minutes* ) $31.28
60299 %%32(;%/ Statewide Nursing, Visit, RN - Ser\t/:)ceiODOe:\i/\I/ielzer\s/ Requiring Travel Of 50 15 Minutes* 3 $25.02
G0299 %%32%%/ Statewide Nursing, Visit, RN - Se_m:s 1D(()e(l)i\|/\¢/|eirly;sRequiring Travel More 15 Minutes* 1 $50.00
G0299 ((55%?;09%/ Statewide Nursing, Visit, RN - Se_lmz:r(]e 1Doe(l)i\ll\(/leirI\;SRequiring Travel More 15 Minutes* ) $31.28
60299 ((55%32(;%/ Statewide Nursing, Visit, RN - Se_macr(? lD(;a(I)i\I/\(/Ieirly;Eequiring Travel More 15 Minutes* 3 $25.02

*This rate is only applicable to visits that are 22 minutes or less. For visits 23 minutes or more, the Per 15 Minutes rate will be used. Please see the
example below.

Time Current Rate Proposed Units Current Proposed
Rate Revenue Revenue
15 min $29.44 $50.00 1 $29.44 $50.00
30 min $29.44 $29.44 2 $58.88 $58.88
45 min $29.44 $29.44 3 $88.32 $88.32
60 min $29.44 $29.44 4 $117.76 $117.76
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Nursing Visit, 8-22 Minutes Only

HCPCS Service Code St?:T:gwsit(ﬁfor Professional Services Description Unit of Service I\QIL:::]F;ISG A(::ilo/pc))tle/dzoRiie
G0300 G0300 Statewide Nursing, Visit, LPN, Base Rate 15 Minutes* 1 $43.86
G0300 G0300 Statewide Nursing, Visit, LPN, Base Rate 15 Minutes* 2 $27.42
G0300 G0300 Statewide Nursing, Visit, LPN, Base Rate 15 Minutes* 3 $21.93
G0300 | G0300 | Statewide | NUring Visit, LP'\(')]; :grt";cleogel\'/il‘i’gsy Requiring Travel | ) ¢y 1o tes 1 $43.86
G0300 | G0300 | Statewide | NUrSing Visit LP'\C')]; ;grt"(icfogel\'/il‘i’gsy Requiring Travel | ¢ \jinutes* 2 $27.42
G0300 | G0300 | Statewide | NUrsing Visit LP'\(')]; ESrtV;Cfo?,e“'}vi.Z? Requiring Travel | )¢y 1o tes 3 $21.93
G0300 | G0300 | Statewide | Nursing Visit LT\LI\IO'FS‘ETFF‘]’;C: lzzlil‘\’/‘;gsReq“i””g Travel | 15 Minutes* 1 $43.86
G0300 | G0300 | Statewide | Nursing Visit Lvo'rgirr‘]’;cne 1%%""\’/‘;[;'5Req“m”g Travel | 15 Minutes* 2 $27.42
G0300 | G0300 | Statewide | NUrsing Visit Lwo'rjirk“’aicnel?)%'il‘\’/ﬁgsRGq“i””g Travel | 15 Minutes* 3 $21.93

*This rate is only applicable to visits that are 22 minutes or less. For visits 23 minutes or more, the Per 15 Minutes rate will be used. Please see the

example below.

Time Current Rate Proposed Units Current Proposed
Rate Revenue Revenue
15 min $29.44 $50.00 1 $29.44 $50.00
30 min $29.44 $29.44 2 $58.88 $58.88
45 min $29.44 $29.44 3 $88.32 $88.32
60 min $29.44 $29.44 4 $117.76 $117.76
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Sgg\gze os:iiévsit(lif Professional Services Description Unit of Service '\gﬁletrlilse Ac:jlo/pc))tle/ dzgéfe
G0299 GG%E;%%/ Statewide Nursing, Visit, RN, Base Rate Per 15 Minutes 1 $29.44
G0299 GG%?’Z%C;/ Statewide Nursing, Visit, RN, Base Rate Per 15 Minutes 2 $18.40
G0299 %%32%09/ Statewide Nursing, Visit, RN, Base Rate Per 15 Minutes 3 $14.72
60299 %%32(;(;/ Statewide Nursing, Visit, RN - ServiceiODOe:\i)I/ielzer\S/ Requiring Travel Of 50 to Per 15 Minutes 1 $29.44
60299 GG%%ZOQC;/ Statewide Nursing, Visit, RN - SerVici(?oe:\iXiTerz Requiring Travel Of 50 to Per 15 Minutes ) $18.40
G0299 %(())3209(;/ Statewide Nursing, Visit, RN - SerVici(?oe:\iXﬁZZ Requiring Travel Of 50 to Per 15 Minutes 3 $14.72
G0299 %%32%%/ Statewide | VUrsing, Visit, RN - SeT”égf f;(')i"’;irl‘;feq“i””g TravelMore | oo 15 Minutes 1 $29.44
G0299 %%32%%/ Statewide | \USINg Visit, RN - SeTr‘r’l':: f&')i‘l’\jirl‘;feq“m"g TravelMore | b0 15 Minutes 2 $18.40
60299 | 0200 | 1y | Norsin, Vit RN - Service Delvery Requiring Tiavel More. | oo 15 e | 3 | 51472
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Service Statewide . . " . . Multiple 01/01/2025
e Professional Services Description Unit of Service e | Adtses Bare
G0300 | G0300 | Statewide Nursing, Visit, LPN, Base Rate Per 15 Minutes 1 $25.80
G0300 | G0300 | Statewide Nursing, Visit, LPN, Base Rate Per 15 Minutes 2 $16.13
G0300 | G0300 | Statewide Nursing, Visit, LPN, Base Rate Per 15 Minutes 3 $12.90
60300 | 60300 | Statewide Nursing, Visit, LPN - Service Dell\{ery Requiring Travel Of Per 15 Minutes 1 $25.80
50 to 100 Miles
60300 | G0300 | Statewide Nursing, Visit, LPN - Service Dell\./ery Requiring Travel Of Per 15 Minutes 5 $16.13
50 to 100 Miles
60300 | G0300 | Statewide Nursing, Visit, LPN - Service Dell\(ery Requiring Travel Of Per 15 Minutes 3 $12.90
50 to 100 Miles
. Nursing, Visit, LPN - Service Delivery Requiring Travel .
G0300 | GO300 | Statewide More Than 100 Miles Per 15 Minutes 1 $25.80
. Nursing, Visit, LPN - Service Delivery Requiring Travel .
G0300 | G0O300 | Statewide More Than 100 Miles Per 15 Minutes 2 $16.13
. Nursing, Visit, LPN - Service Delivery Requiring Travel .
G0300 | G0O300 | Statewide More Than 100 Miles Per 15 Minutes 3 $12.90
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Nursing Intermittent, 8-22 Minutes Only

. Statewide or . ) " ) ; Multiple 01/01/2025

HCPCS Service Code Tyt Professional Services Description Unit of Service et (Ao e
G0300/ . . . . "

G0299 G0299 Statewide Nursing, Intermittent, RN, Base Rate 15 Minutes 1 $50.00
G0300/ . . . . *

G0299 G0299 Statewide Nursing, Intermittent, RN, Base Rate 15 Minutes 2 $31.28
G0300/ . . . . *

G0299 G0299 Statewide Nursing, Intermittent, RN, Base Rate 15 Minutes 3 $25.02
G0300/ . Nursing, Intermittent, RN - Service Delivery Requiring . *

G0299 60299 Statewide Travel OF 50 to 100 Miles 15 Minutes 1 $50.00
G0300/ . Nursing, Intermittent, RN - Service Delivery Requiring . *

G0299 50299 Statewide Travel Of 50 to 100 Miles 15 Minutes 2 $31.28
G0300/ . Nursing, Intermittent, RN - Service Delivery Requiring . "

G0299 50299 Statewide Travel Of 50 to 100 Miles 15 Minutes 3 $25.02
G0300/ . Nursing, Intermittent, RN - Service Delivery Requiring . *

G0299 50299 Statewide Travel More Than 100 Miles 15 Minutes 1 $50.00
G0300/ . Nursing, Intermittent, RN - Service Delivery Requiring . "

G0299 50299 Statewide Travel More Than 100 Miles 15 Minutes 2 $31.28
G0300/ . Nursing, Intermittent, RN - Service Delivery Requiring . "

G0299 50299 Statewide Travel More Than 100 Miles 15 Minutes 3 $25.02

*This rate is only applicable to visits that are 22 minutes or less. For visits 23 minutes or more, the Per 15 Minutes rate will be used. Please see the

example below.

Time Current Rate Proposed Units Current Proposed
Rate Revenue Revenue
15 min $29.44 $50.00 1 $29.44 $50.00
30 min $29.44 $29.44 2 $58.88 $58.88
45 min $29.44 $29.44 3 $88.32 $88.32
60 min $29.44 $29.44 4 $117.76 $117.76
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Nursing Intermittent, 8-22 Minutes Only

HCPCS Service Code Sti}:\;sitiifor Professional Services Description Unit of Service I\g:':letiﬁclse A(:jlo/p())tle/joRife
G0300 G0300 Statewide Nursing, Intermittent, LPN, Base Rate 15 Minutes* 1 $43.86
G0300 G0300 Statewide Nursing, Intermittent, LPN, Base Rate 15 Minutes* 2 $27.42
G0300 G0300 Statewide Nursing, Intermittent, LPN, Base Rate 15 Minutes* 3 $21.93
G0300 | G0300 | Statewide | NUrSIN& '”tem}ir:\‘fgltbﬁcps'\é'tzelr(‘)’gcng"ery Requiring | 1 ¢ Minutes* 1 $43.86
G0300 | G0300 | Statewide | “UrINé '”te”?irgt\fglt'oLfPS'\(')'t(s)elr(‘)’gcﬁﬂ'ﬁzg"ery Requiring | 15 Minutes* 2 $27.42
G0300 | G0300 | Statewide | UG '”te”?i:\fgltbﬁcps'\é'tzelr(‘)’(i)cﬁﬂ'i)lggvery Requiring | 1 ¢ Minutes* 3 $21.93
G0300 | G0300 | Statewide | UG '”terTTai\t/t;”I\t/]oLfeNThzir‘l’gg a‘;';‘gery Requiring | 1 ¢ Minutes* 1 $43.86
G300 | G0300 | Statewide | '\rSI8 IMteTMItient LN Servce a‘;';‘gery Requiring | 15 Minutes* 2 $27.42
G0300 | G0300 | Statewide | “UrINE InterTTai\t,tjn,\t,]oL:)eNT},Zin{gg IBI‘;Z‘;”V Requiring | 15 Minutes* 3 $21.93

*This rate is only applicable to visits that are 22 minutes or less. For visits 23 minutes or more, the Per 15 Minutes rate will be used. Please see the
example below.

Time Current Rate Proposed Units Current Proposed
Rate Revenue Revenue
15 min $29.44 $50.00 1 $29.44 $50.00
30 min $29.44 $29.44 2 $58.88 $58.88
45 min $29.44 $29.44 3 $88.32 $88.32
60 min $29.44 $29.44 4 $117.76 $117.76
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Service Statewide o T T s S S Unit.of Mglﬁple 01/01/2025
Code or Flagstaff Service Clients Adopted Rate
G0299 GG%?)Z%%/ Statewide Nursing, Intermittent, RN, Base Rate I\;ienrultis 1 $29.44
G0299 GG%?’Z%C;/ Statewide Nursing, Intermittent, RN, Base Rate I\zﬁ'\rultzs 2 $18.40
G0299 %%32%%/ Statewide Nursing, Intermittent, RN, Base Rate I\zﬁwrultis 3 $14.72
60299 (2003209(;/ Statewide Nursing, Intermittent, RN —tiei\(/)i;eM[?Ieelisvery Requiring Travel Of 50 l\zi(;ruis 1 $29.44
60299 %%32(;(;/ Statewide Nursing, Intermittent, RN —tieg\(/)i(c)eM[?IeeI;very Requiring Travel Of 50 h;ﬁ:uis ) $18.40
60299 %%32%%/ Statewide Nursing, Intermittent, RN —tzei\(/)i(c)eMD”eelivery Requiring Travel Of 50 '\:ienruis 3 $14.72
G0299 ((5;%32%09/ Statewide Nursing, Intermittent, RNT—hSaer:\/ligg Ili/leilli;/:ry Requiring Travel More '\;ienruis 1 $29.44
G0299 %%32%%/ Statewide Nursing, Intermittent, RNT—hSaer:vli(c)g m:z:ry Requiring Travel More MPienruis ) $18.40
G0299 %%32%%/ Statewide Nursing, Intermittent, RNT-hSaer:\/lng I;/Ieillie\zlsery Requiring Travel More MPic—:-nruiS 3 $14.72
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Service Statewide . . " . . Multiple  01/01/2025
S |or Heey Professional Services Description Unit of Service henie | Adesed Tt
G0300 | GO300 | Statewide Nursing, Intermittent, LPN, Base Rate Per 15 Minutes 1 $25.80
G0300 | GO300 | Statewide Nursing, Intermittent, LPN, Base Rate Per 15 Minutes 2 $16.13
G0300 | GO300 | Statewide Nursing, Intermittent, LPN, Base Rate Per 15 Minutes 3 $12.90
. Nursing, Intermittent, LPN - Service Delivery Requiring Travel .
G0300 | GO300 | Statewide Of 50 to 100 Miles Per 15 Minutes 1 $25.80
. Nursing, Intermittent, LPN - Service Delivery Requiring Travel .
G0300 | GO300 | Statewide 0f 50 to 100 Miles Per 15 Minutes 2 $16.13
. Nursing, Intermittent, LPN - Service Delivery Requiring Travel .
G0300 | G0O300 | Statewide 0f 50 to 100 Miles Per 15 Minutes 3 $12.90
60300 | G0300 | statewide Nursing, Intermittent, LPN - Service Dt?llvery Requiring Travel Per 15 Minutes 1 $25.80
More Than 100 Miles
60300 | G0300 | statewide Nursing, Intermittent, LPN - Service De;hvery Requiring Travel Per 15 Minutes ) $16.13
More Than 100 Miles
60300 | G0300 | statewide Nursing, Intermittent, LPN - Service De;hvery Requiring Travel Per 15 Minutes 3 $12.90
More Than 100 Miles
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Service Statewide

SFY 25 Adopted Rates
Professional Services

Professional Services Description

Unit of Service

Multiple  01/01/2025

Code or Flagstaff Clients  Adopted Rate
$9123 | S9123 | Statewide Nursing, Continuous, RN, Base Rate Client Hour 1 $64.63
S5150 HNR | Statewide Nursing, Respite, RN, Base Rate Per 15 Minutes 1 S16.16
$9123 | S9123 | Statewide Nursing, Continuous, RN, Base Rate Client Hour 2 S40.40
S5150 HNR | Statewide Nursing, Respite, RN, Base Rate Per 15 Minutes 2 $10.10
$9123 | S9123 | Statewide Nursing, Continuous, RN, Base Rate Client Hour 3 $32.32
S5150 HNR | Statewide Nursing, Respite, RN, Base Rate Per 15 Minutes 3 $8.08
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SFY 25 Adopted Rates
Professional Services

Service Statewide . . " . . Multiple 01/01/2025
HCPCS e P Professional Services Description Unit of Service e | Adapied Faie
59123 | $9123 | Statewide Nursing, Continuous, RN - Service D.ellvery Requiring Travel Of 50 Client Hour 1 $66.40
to 100 Miles
$5150 HNR | Statewide Nursing, Respite, RN - Service Del!very Requiring Travel Of 50 to Per 15 Minutes 1 $16.60
100 Miles
$9123 | $9123 | Statewide Nursing, Continuous, RN - Service D‘ellvery Requiring Travel Of 50 Client Hour ) $41.52
to 100 Miles
$5150 HNR | Statewide Nursing, Respite, RN - Service Del!very Requiring Travel Of 50 to Per 15 Minutes ) $10.38
100 Miles
59123 | $9123 | Statewide Nursing, Continuous, RN - Service D.ellvery Requiring Travel Of 50 Client Hour 3 $33.20
to 100 Miles
$5150 HNR | Statewide Nursing, Respite, RN - SerwlcSOD'ie/II;;/eeSry Requiring Travel Of 50 to Per 15 Minutes 3 $8.30
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SFY 25 Adopted Rates
Professional Services

Service Statewide or . . " . . Multiple 01/01/2025
Code Ci— Professional Services Description Unit of Service s | Adtepien Paie
. Nursing, Continuous, RN - Service Delivery Requiring Travel .
S9123 | S9123 | Statewide More Than 100 Miles Client Hour 1 $70.24
$5150 HNR Statewide Nursing, Respite, RN - Service Dellv.ery Requiring Travel More Per 15 Minutes 1 $17.56
Than 100 Miles
. Nursing, Continuous, RN - Service Delivery Requiring Travel .
S9123 S9123 Statewide More Than 100 Miles Client Hour 2 $43.88
$5150 HNR Statewide Nursing, Respite, RN - Service Dell\{ery Requiring Travel More Per 15 Minutes ) $10.98
Than 100 Miles
. Nursing, Continuous, RN - Service Delivery Requiring Travel .
S9123 S9123 Statewide More Than 100 Miles Client Hour 3 $35.12
$5150 HNR Statewide Nursing, Respite, RN - Service Dell\{ery Requiring Travel More Per 15 Minutes 3 $9.78
Than 100 Miles
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Professional Services

Sgg\gze OS:?:T:;Q;% Professional Services Description Unit of Service '\é:':lehnﬁlse A(:jlo/r())tle/dzoRife
S9124 | S9124 | Statewide Nursing, Continuous, LPN, Base Rate Client Hour 1 $48.73
$5150 HNR | Statewide Nursing, Respite, LPN, Base Rate Per 15 Minutes 1 $12.19
S9124 | S9124 | Statewide Nursing, Continuous, LPN, Base Rate Client Hour 2 $30.46
S5150 HNR | Statewide Nursing,Respite, LPN, Base Rate Per 15 Minutes 2 $7.62
S9124 | S9124 | Statewide Nursing, Continuous, LPN, Base Rate Client Hour 3 $24.37
S5150 HNR | Statewide Nursing,Respite, LPN, Base Rate Per 15 Minutes 3 $6.10
59124 | 59124 | Statewide | VU8 CO”ﬁQfa?/‘;T'OLf SNO'tie{‘éi(‘):iﬂ?leell"ery REQUIring | Client Hour 1 $50.12
S5150 | HNR | Statewide |\ |TSiNg: Respite, L';': ég‘i;"ilcoeo')l\j::‘éiry Requiring Travell po 15 Minutes 1 $12.53
59124 | 59124 | Statewide | NUrSINE C°”ﬁ$:‘afl‘j'of go'tiei‘éﬁﬂ?ii"ery REQUIring | Client Hour 2 $31.32
S5150 | HNR | Statewide |\UTSiNg Respite, L';';' ég‘:;"ilcoeo')hj::‘éiry Requiring Travell o 15 Minutes | 2 $7.83
59124 | 59124 | Statewide | NUrSINE C°”ﬁ$:‘a?/‘§'5f S“'O'tie{‘(’)igiﬂ?g;"ery REQUIring | Client Hour 3 $25.08
S5150 | HNR | Statewide |\|TSiNg Respite, ”;'}' égi;\/ilcoeoD,\j::\éiry Requiring Travell po 15 Minutes | 3 $6.27
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Service Statewide

SFY 25 Adopted Rates
Professional Services

Multiple  01/01/2025

HCPCS e o — Professional Services Description Unit of Service Srenie | Adksed Bare
$9124 | 59124 | Statewide NW“”%;‘;?::;‘;‘::\{ Elelfﬂp;tree'TLE;\'n'ls;g"l\i;ﬁe'ze""ery Client Hour 1 $55.84
$5150 | HNR | Statewide NWS‘”%;}Z?::;‘T’:‘:\{ ;elf/lp;trzTLE;\'n'lsoe(;"l\"/fﬁe[ze""ery Per 15 Minutes 1 $13.96
$9124 | 59124 | Statewide N“rSi”gR'ef;’i‘::;‘T"r‘:\{ sle&p;:z'#ﬁgn'lsggvl\ijﬁege""ery Client Hour 2 $34.92
$5150 | HNR | Statewide NWSI”%;Z?::;‘;;‘:\{ ;elfﬂp;tree'TLE;\'n'ls;(;"l\i/Tﬁeze""ery Per 15 Minutes 2 $8.73
$9124 | $9124 | Statewide N“rsm'%ez?]?g:;‘#‘:j ;elfﬂp;tree'TLE;\'n'IS;(;"I\i:ﬁeES’e“"ery Client Hour 3 $27.96
$5150 | HNR | Statewide N“rsm"i'ezzri‘ﬁ:;‘#‘:\{ :Ielfﬂp;trzTLE:'n'l‘c’;(;"l\i:ﬁeE’e“"ery Per 15 Minutes 3 $6.99
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SFY 25 Adopted Rates
Professional Services

Sgg\gze Professional Services Description Unit of Service I\éﬁ;ﬂe Base Rate Tier 1
97535 | OTA Occupational Therapy, Clinical Setting Per 15 Minutes 1 $23.06 $25.36 $28.82 $34.59
97535 | OTA Occupational Therapy, Clinical Setting Per 15 Minutes 2 $14.41 $15.85 $18.01 $21.62
97535 | OTA Occupational Therapy, Clinical Setting Per 15 Minutes 3 $11.53 $12.68 $14.41 $17.29
97535 | OTA Occupational Therapy, Natural Setting Per 15 Minutes 1 $30.59 $33.64 $38.23 $45.88
97535 | OTA Occupational Therapy, Natural Setting Per 15 Minutes 2 $19.11 $21.02 $23.89 $28.67
97535 | OTA Occupational Therapy, Natural Setting Per 15 Minutes 3 $15.29 $16.82 $19.11 $22.94
97535 | OTA Occupational Therapy, Teletherapy Setting Per 15 Minutes 1 $23.64 $26.00 $29.55 $35.46
97535 | OTA | Occupational Therapy Assistant, Clinical Setting | Per 15 Minutes 1 $19.70 $21.68 $24.63 $29.56
97535 | OTA | Occupational Therapy Assistant, Clinical Setting | Per 15 Minutes 2 $12.32 $13.55 $15.39 $18.47
97535 | OTA | Occupational Therapy Assistant, Clinical Setting | Per 15 Minutes 3 $9.85 $10.84 $12.32 $14.78
97535 | OTA | Occupational Therapy Assistant, Natural Setting | Per 15 Minutes 1 $28.13 $30.95 $35.17 $42.20
97535 | OTA | Occupational Therapy Assistant, Natural Setting | Per 15 Minutes 2 $17.58 $19.34 $21.98 $26.38
97535 | OTA | Occupational Therapy Assistant, Natural Setting | Per 15 Minutes 3 $14.07 $15.47 $17.58 $21.10
97535 | ora | Occupational Therzghﬁs:“a”t' Teletherapy | per 15 Minutes 1 $20.12 | $2213 | $25.15 $30.18
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SFY 25 Adopted Rates
Professional Services

HCPCS SR Professional Services Description Unit of Service Mgltiple Base Rate Tier 1
Code Clients

97530 | PTA Physical Therapy, Clinical Setting Per 15 Minutes 1 $23.06 $25.36 $28.82 $34.59
97530 | PTA Physical Therapy, Clinical Setting Per 15 Minutes 2 $14.41 $15.85 $18.01 $21.62
97530 | PTA Physical Therapy, Clinical Setting Per 15 Minutes 3 $11.53 $12.68 $14.41 $17.29
97530 | PTA Physical Therapy, Natural Setting Per 15 Minutes 1 $30.59 $33.64 $38.23 $45.88
97530 | PTA Physical Therapy, Natural Setting Per 15 Minutes 2 $19.11 $21.02 $23.89 $28.67
97530 | PTA Physical Therapy, Natural Setting Per 15 Minutes 3 $15.29 $16.82 $19.11 $22.94
97530 | PTA Physical Therapy, Teletherapy Setting Per 15 Minutes 1 $23.64 $26.00 $29.55 $35.46
97530 | PTA Physical Therapy Assistant, Clinical Setting Per 15 Minutes 1 $19.70 $21.68 $24.63 $29.56
97530 | PTA Physical Therapy Assistant, Clinical Setting Per 15 Minutes 2 $12.32 $13.55 $15.39 $18.47
97530 | PTA Physical Therapy Assistant, Clinical Setting Per 15 Minutes 3 $9.85 $10.84 $12.32 $14.78
97530 | PTA Physical Therapy Assistant, Natural Setting Per 15 Minutes 1 $28.13 $30.95 $35.17 $42.20
97530 | PTA Physical Therapy Assistant, Natural Setting Per 15 Minutes 2 $17.58 $19.34 $21.98 $26.38
97530 | PTA Physical Therapy Assistant, Natural Setting Per 15 Minutes 3 $14.07 $15.47 $17.58 $21.10
97530 | PTA | Physical Therapy Assistant, Teletherapy Setting | Per 15 Minutes 1 $20.12 $22.13 $25.15 $30.18
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SFY 25 Adopted Rates
Professional Services

Sgg\gze Professional Services Description Unit of Service I\éﬁ;ﬂe Base Rate Tier 1
92507 | STA Speech Therapy, Clinical Setting Per Visit 1 $92.24 $101.44 $115.28 $138.36
92507 | STA Speech Therapy, Clinical Setting Per Visit 2 $57.64 $63.40 $72.04 $86.48
92507 | STA Speech Therapy, Clinical Setting Per Visit 3 $46.12 $50.72 $57.64 $69.16
92507 | STA Speech Therapy, Natural Setting Per Visit 1 $122.32 | $134.56 $152.90 $183.48
92507 | STA Speech Therapy, Natural Setting Per Visit 2 $76.44 $84.08 $95.56 $114.68
92507 | STA Speech Therapy, Natural Setting Per Visit 3 $61.16 $67.28 $76.44 $91.76
92507 | STA Speech Therapy, Teletherapy Setting Per Visit 1 $94.56 $104.00 $118.20 $141.84
92507 | STA Speech Therapy Assistant, Clinical Setting Per Visit 1 $78.80 $86.72 $98.52 $118.24
92507 | STA Speech Therapy Assistant, Clinical Setting Per Visit 2 $49.28 $54.20 $61.56 $73.88
92507 | STA Speech Therapy Assistant, Clinical Setting Per Visit 3 $39.40 $43.36 $49.28 $59.12
92507 | STA Speech Therapy Assistant, Natural Setting Per Visit 1 $112.52 | $123.80 $140.68 $168.80
92507 | STA Speech Therapy Assistant, Natural Setting Per Visit 2 $70.32 $77.36 $87.92 $105.52
92507 | STA Speech Therapy Assistant, Natural Setting Per Visit 3 $56.28 $61.88 $70.32 $84.40
92507 | STA | Speech Therapy Assistant, Teletherapy Setting Per Visit 1 $80.48 $88.52 $100.60 $120.72
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SFY 25 Adopted Rates
Professional Services

HCPCS SR Professional Services Description Unit of Service Mgltiple Base Rate Tier 1
Code Clients

92526 |92526 Feeding Therapy, Clinical Setting Per Visit 1 $92.24 $101.44 $115.28 $138.36
92526 |92526 Feeding Therapy, Clinical Setting Per Visit 2 $57.64 $63.40 $72.04 $86.48

92526 |92526 Feeding Therapy, Clinical Setting Per Visit 3 $46.12 $50.72 $57.65 $69.16

92526 |92526 Feeding Therapy, Natural Setting Per Visit 1 $122.32 | $134.56 $152.90 $183.48
92526 |92526 Feeding Therapy, Natural Setting Per Visit 2 $76.44 $84.08 $95.56 $114.68
92526 |92526 Feeding Therapy, Natural Setting Per Visit 3 $61.16 $67.28 $76.45 $91.76

92526 |92526 Feeding Therapy, Teletherapy Setting Per Visit 1 $94.56 $104.00 $118.20 $141.84
92526 |92526 Feeding Therapy Assistant, Clinical Setting Per Visit 1 $78.80 $86.72 $98.52 $118.24
92526 |92526 Feeding Therapy Assistant, Clinical Setting Per Visit 2 $49.28 $54.20 $61.56 $73.88

92526 |92526 Feeding Therapy Assistant, Clinical Setting Per Visit 3 $39.40 $43.36 $49.29 $59.12

92526 |92526 Feeding Therapy Assistant, Natural Setting Per Visit 1 $112.52 | $123.80 $140.68 $168.80
92526 |92526 Feeding Therapy Assistant, Natural Setting Per Visit 2 $70.32 $77.36 $87.92 $105.52
92526 |92526 Feeding Therapy Assistant, Natural Setting Per Visit 3 $56.28 $61.88 $70.33 $84.40

92526 |92526| Feeding Therapy Assistant, Teletherapy Setting Per Visit 1 $80.48 $88.52 $100.60 $120.72

Revision Date January 1, 2025 Effective January 1, 2025




Arizona Department of Economic Security, Division of Developmental Disabilities

SFY 25 Adopted Rates
Professional Services

Service Statewide or : . " . . Multiple VLR 202
Professional Services Description Unit of Service . Adopted
Code Flagstaff Clients
Rate

97166 | OEA | Statewide Occupational Therapy Evaluation, Clinical Setting Per Evaluation 1 $175.52
97166 | OEA | Statewide Occupational Therapy Evaluation, Natural Setting Per Evaluation 1 $196.24
97166 | OEA | Statewide Occupational Therapy Evaluation, Teletherapy Setting Per Evaluation 1 $179.97
97162 | PEA Statewide Physical Therapy Evaluation, Clinical Setting Per Evaluation 1 $175.52
97162 | PEA Statewide Physical Therapy Evaluation, Natural Setting Per Evaluation 1 $196.24
97162 | PEA Statewide Physical Therapy Evaluation, Teletherapy Setting Per Evaluation 1 $179.97
92523 | SEA Statewide Speech Therapy Evaluation, Clinical Setting Per Evaluation 1 $175.52
92523 | SEA Statewide Speech Therapy Evaluation, Natural Setting Per Evaluation 1 $196.24
92523 | SEA Statewide Speech Therapy Evaluation, Teletherapy Setting Per Evaluation 1 $179.97
92610 |92610| Statewide Feeding Therapy Evaluation, Clinical Setting Per Evaluation 1 $175.52
92610 |92610| Statewide Feeding Therapy Evaluation, Natural Setting Per Evaluation 1 $196.24
92610 |92610| Statewide Feeding Therapy Evaluation, Teletherapy Setting Per Evaluation 1 $179.97
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Employment Support Services

Unit of Service

For Center-Based Service

1.

TThe basis of payment for this service is 15-minute increments of time in which the member is in attendance in contact with direct service staff
and verified by the member. When billing, the Qualified Vendor should round its direct service time to the nearest 15-minute increment, as
illustrated in the examples below:

e If services were provided for 8 minutes, bill for 1 unit.

e If services were provided for 22 minutes, bill for 1 unit.

e If services were provided for 23 minutes, bill for 2 units.

Total hours for a member’s attendance shall not include time spent during transportation to/from the member’s residence.

Absences do not constitute a billable unit. An absence factor was built into the rates. The Division will not compensate Qualified Vendors for
any absences. For example, if a member stays in the employment program for two hours, then leaves for two hours, and then returns for three
hours, and all activity takes place within the same program day, total hours for this member shall be equal to five for that day.

If a member permanently stops attending the Qualified Vendor’s program, then the Qualified Vendor shall notify the DDD Support Coordinator/
Supervisor and District Employment Specialist. The Qualified Vendor shall not bill the Division for vacancies.

For Group Supported Employment

1.

2.

The basis of payment for this service is 15-minute increments of time in which the member is in attendance in contact with direct

service staff and verified by the member. Direct service time begins when the member shows up at the job site or staging area, whichever is

earlier. Any fraction of an hour should be billed in 15-minute increments. When billing, the Qualified Vendor should round its direct service time

to the nearest 15-minute increment, as illustrated in the examples below:

e If services were provided for 8 minutes, bill for 1 unit.

e If services were provided for 22 minutes, bill for 1 unit.

e |If services were provided for 23 minutes, bill for 2 units. Total hours for the member shall not include time spent during transportation to/
from the member’s residence.

The basis of payment for this service is the ratio rate. To determine the appropriate billing rate, the Qualified Vendor shall:

a. Divide (the total billable hours members attended the group supported employment) by (the total direct service staff hours with members
present at the program, excluding hours of employment support aides); and

b. Use the resulting quotient, which is the number of member billable hours per direct service staff hours and can be stated as “1: (result from
step a.)” staff to member ratio, to find the appropriate staff to member ratio rate on the rate schedule.
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c. The Qualified Vendor may calculate this ratio on a daily basis using actual hours for each day or may calculate the ratio at the end of the
calendar month using the actual number of hours for the entire month to determine an average ratio for the month.

For example, if the number of hours attended by all members in a group supported employment program totaled 30 hours for a day (600 for the
month), and the number of hours worked by direct service staff when members were present at the program (excluding employment support
aide hours) totaled 6 for that day (120 for the month), then the calculation would be:

Total billable member hours divided by total direct service staff hours =30/ 6 or 600 /120=5.0
This program’s ratio is 1:5

3. Absences do not constitute a billable unit, including late arrivals and early departures. An absence factor was built into model rates. The Division
will not compensate Qualified Vendors for any absences.

For example, if a member stays in the employment program for two hours, then leaves for two hours, and then returns for three hours, and all
activity takes place within the same program day, total hours for this member shall be equal to five for that day.

4. If a member permanently stops receiving services from the Qualified Vendor, then the Qualified Vendor shall notify the DDD Support
Coordinator/Supervisor and District Employment Specialist. The Qualified Vendor shall not bill the Division for vacancies.

For Individual Supported Employment

1. The basis of payment for this service is 15-minute increments of Qualified Vendor staff time spent directly with or specific to the member and
verified by the member. A job coach/job search hour shall include activities such as:

1.1. Meetings with the member and/or employer; and

1.2. Other tasks necessary to support the member to keep or obtain the job and be successful including, but not limited to, career development
counseling, on-the-job training, job coaching, ongoing employer contact, mobility training and work site analysis.

2. When billing, the Qualified Vendor should round its direct service time to the nearest 15-minute increment, as illustrated in the examples below:
e |f services were provided for 8 minutes, bill for 1 unit.
e If services were provided for 22 minutes, bill for 1 unit.
e If services were provided for 23 minutes, bill for 2 units

3. If the member permanently stops participating in the Qualified Vendor’s program, then the Qualified Vendor shall notify the DDD Support
Coordinator/Supervisor/designee and the District Employment Specialist. The Qualified Vendor shall not bill the Division for non-participation.

For Employment Support Aide

1. The basis of payment for this service is 15-minute increments of direct staff service time. Direct service time is the period of time spent by the
Direct Support Professional with the member and verified by the member. When billing, the Qualified Vendor should round its direct service
time to the nearest 15-minute increment, as illustrated in the examples below:

e If services were provided for 8 minutes, bill for 1 unit.
e If services were provided for 22 minutes, bill for 1 unit.
e If services were provided for 23 minutes, bill for 2 units.
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Urban & Rural

Current Definition: The Division established a separate rate for these services in the rural (Low Density) areas of the state. This modified rate is

authorized on a program basis and has a premium over the urban (High Density) rate for this service. The Qualified Vendor shall bill the Division
these modified rates only after it receives authorization from the DDD Program Administrator/Manager or designee.

The general guideline for authorizing the modified rates for rural (Low Density) areas is that the program must be located in the designated Zip

Code as defined in Appendix 1.
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SFY 25 Adopted Rates
Employment Support Services

Sgg\gze OS:?:T:;V;;; Employment Services Description Unit of Service A?jlo/p?tle/ clch)éfe
T2019 CBE Statewide Center-Based Employment (High Density) (1:6) Per 15 Minutes $1.76
T2019 CBE Statewide Center-Based Employment (Low Density) (1:6) Per 15 Minutes $1.89
T2019 CBE | Statewide Center-Based Employment (High Density) (1:5) Per 15 Minutes $2.12
T2019 CBE Statewide Center-Based Employment (Low Density) (1:5) Per 15 Minutes $2.27
T2019 CBE Statewide Center-Based Employment (High Density) (1:4) Per Evaluation $2.65
T2019 CBE Statewide Center-Based Employment (Low Density) (1:4) Per Evaluation $2.84
T2019 CBE | Statewide Center-Based Employment (High Density) (1:3) Per 15 Minutes $3.53
T2019 CBE Statewide Center-Based Employment (Low Density) (1:3) Per 15 Minutes $3.78
T2019 CBE Statewide Center-Based Employment (High Density) (1:2) Per 15 Minutes $5.30
T2019 CBE Statewide Center-Based Employment (Low Density) (1:2) Per 15 Minutes $5.67
T2019 CBE | Statewide Center-Based Employment (High Density) (1:1) Per 15 Minutes $10.60
T2019 CBE Statewide Center-Based Employment (Low Density) (1:1) Per 15 Minutes $11.35
72019 GSE Statewide Group Supported Employment—l-gfq:[;eTr;silt?/zT/Sersus Urban Staff: member Ratio Per 15 Minutes $6.28
12019 GSE | Statewide Group Supported Emponment—Lovi/:;)?(r;sit:\;-\;ersus Rural Staff: member Ratio Of Per 15 Minutes $6.65
T2019 GSE | Statewide | Group Supported Employment-High Density: member Ratio Of 1:2.51 To 1:3.5 Per 15 Minutes $4.43
T2019 GSE | Statewide | Group Supported Employment-Low Density: member Ratio Of 1:2.51 To 1:3.5 Per 15 Minutes $4.82
T2019 GSE | Statewide | Group Supported Employment-High Density: member Ratio Of 1:3.51 To 1:4.5 Per 15 Minutes $3.49
T2019 GSE | Statewide | Group Supported Employment-Low Density: member Ratio Of 1:3.51 To 1:4.5 Per 15 Minutes $3.90
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Ség\gze ::?:T:szﬁf Employment Services Description Unit of Service A(:jlo/r())tle/dzoRife
12019 GSE | Statewide Group Supported Emponment:r:iglfz]Sl.)Sensity: member Ratio Of 1:4.51 Per 15 Minutes $2.93
72019 GSE Statewide Group Supported Employment_-rlc_)oiA:/Sl.)Sensity: member Ratio Of 1:4.51 Per 15 Minutes $3.35
72019 GSE Statewide Group Supported Emponment:r:ingGI.)Sensity: member Ratio Of 1:5.51 Per 15 Minutes $2.56
72019 GSE Statewide Group Supported Employment_—rléor:/Gl.)Sensity: member Ratio Of 1:5.51 Per 15 Minutes $2.98
72019 GSE Flagstaff Group Supported Employment-l—|1i:g2h5Density: member Ratio Of 1:2 To Per 15 Minutes $6.38
12019 GSE Flagstaff Group Supported Emponment:r:igltl?’l')Sensity: member Ratio Of 1:2.51 Per 15 Minutes $4.49
12019 GSE Flagstaff Group Supported Emponment—T:iirlelllDSensity: member Ratio Of 1:3.51 Per 15 Minutes $3.57
12019 GSE Flagstaff Group Supported Emponment—T:igltlslleensity: member Ratio Of 1:4.51 Per 15 Minutes $2.94
12019 GSE Flagstaff Group Supported Emponment—Tgigll?Gl'Dsensity: member Ratio Of 1:5.51 Per 15 Minutes $2.63
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HCPCS Sgg\gze ()S:?:E;\gt(i\if Employment Services Description Unit of Service  Region A(:jlo/;)tle/ dzoRife
T2019 ISE Statewide Individual Supported Employment, Job Coaching Per 15 Minutes | Urban $11.91
T2019 ISE Statewide Individual Supported Employment, Job Coaching Per 15 Minutes Rural $14.07
T2019 ISE Statewide | Individual Supported Employment, Job Development | Per 15 Minutes | Urban $11.03
T2019 ISE Statewide | Individual Supported Employment, Job Development | Per 15 Minutes Rural $11.49
T2019 ISE Flagstaff Individual Supported Employment, Job Coaching Per 15 Minutes All $12.82
T2019 ISE Flagstaff Individual Supported Employment, Job Coaching Per 15 Minutes All $12.34
T2019 ESA | Statewide Employment Supported Aide (GSE/ISE) Per 15 Minutes | Urban $9.08
T2019 ESA | Statewide Employment Supported Aide (GSE/ISE) Per 15 Minutes Rural $10.62
T2019 ESA Flagstaff Employment Supported Aide (GSE/ISE) Per 15 Minutes | Urban $10.62
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HCPCS Sgg\gze ()S:?:T:;Vsigif Employment Services Description Unit of Service Ac:jlo/;)tle/ dzoRife
T2019 PTW | Statewide Pathways to Employment, Urban (High Density): 1 Per 15 Minutes $10.13
T2019 PTW | Statewide Pathways to Employment, Rural (Low Density): 1 Per 15 Minutes $11.29
T2019 PTW | Statewide Pathways to Employment, Urban (High Density): 2 Per 15 Minutes $5.06
T2019 PTW | Statewide Pathways to Employment, Rural (Low Density): 2 Per 15 Minutes $5.64
T2019 PTW | Statewide Pathways to Employment, Urban (High Density): 3 Per 15 Minutes $3.37
T2019 PTW | Statewide Pathways to Employment, Rural (Low Density): 3 Per 15 Minutes $3.76
T2019 PTW | Statewide Pathways to Employment, Urban (High Density): 4 Per 15 Minutes $2.54
T2019 PTW | Statewide Pathways to Employment, Rural (Low Density): 4 Per 15 Minutes $2.82
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SFY 25 Adopted Rates
Specialized Habilitation Services
Unit of Service

1. The basis of payment for Specialized Habilitation Services is 15-minute increments of direct service time. Direct service time is the period of
time spent with the member and verified by the member. When billing, the Qualified Vendor should round its direct service time to the nearest
15-minute increment, as illustrated in the examples below:

e If services were provided for 8 minutes, bill for 1 unit.
e If services were provided for 22 minutes, bill for 1 unit.
e If services were provided for 23 minutes, bill for 2 units

2. If the Qualified Vendor provides Habilitation with Music Therapy with a single direct service staff person to multiple members at the same time,
the basis of payment for each member will be the total direct service time multiplied by the appropriate multiple client rate for the same unit of
service. In no event will more than three members receive this service with a single direct service staff person at the same time.

Rural

Current Definition: The Division established a separate rate for these services in the rural areas of the state. This modified rate is

authorized on a program basis and has a premium over the standard rate for this service. The Qualified Vendor shall bill the Division these modified
rates only after it receives authorization from the DDD Program Administrator/Manager or designee. The general

guideline for authorizing the rural rates is that the service delivery must be approved by the DDD Program Administrator/Manager or designee.
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Arizona Department of Economic Security, Division of Developmental Disabilities

Service Statewide

SFY 25 Adopted Rates
Specialized Habilitation Services

Specialized Habilitation Services Description

Unit of Service

Multiple  01/01/2025

Code or Flagstaff Clients Adopted Rate
T2017 | HAM | Statewide Habilitation with Music Therapy Per 15 Minutes 1 $11.87
T2017 | HAM | Statewide Habilitation with Music Therapy Per 15 Minutes 2 $7.42
T2017 | HAM | Statewide Habilitation with Music Therapy Per 15 Minutes 3 $5.94
T2017 | HAM Flagstaff Habilitation with Music Therapy Per 15 Minutes 1 $11.87
T2017 | HAM Flagstaff Habilitation with Music Therapy Per 15 Minutes 2 $7.42
T2017 | HAM Flagstaff Habilitation with Music Therapy Per 15 Minutes 3 $5.94
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SFY 25 Adopted Rates
Transportation Services

Rates
1. Separate urban and rural rates and procedure codes are established for transportation services.

2. The “Regularly Scheduled Daily Transportation” and exceptional transportation modified rates can only be used, and shall be the only rate(s)
used, for transportation of a member to a day treatment or employment program by a Qualified Vendor that is not an independent provider.

3. Separate urban and rural rates are established for the “Regularly Scheduled Daily Transportation” services. Providers are eligible to bill for
services as follows:

Current Definition: The Qualified Vendor shall bill the Division the rural rate (for Day Programs) only after it receives authorization from the DDD
Program Administrator/Manager or designee. The general guideline for authorizing the rural “Regularly Scheduled Daily Transportation” rate for
rural areas is that the potential Day Treatment and Training member base of the program size has fewer than 20 members in a 40 mile radius. For
Employment-Related transportation, the Qualified Vendor shall bill the Division the rural rate only when a low-density rate has been authorized for
the same member’s employment supports and services.

Unit of Service
1. One unit of service equals one trip per person one way for Regularly Scheduled Daily Transportation, one mile of traveled distance, or 30
minutes of waiting time for On-Demand Transportation.
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SFY 25 Adopted Rates
Transportation Services

Sgtr)\:ji:e ()S:T:T:s\gNsit(iif Transportation Services Description Unit of Service Location A%Z&Z;iife
A0120 TRA | Statewide Regularly Scheduled Daily Transportation (Day Services) Per Trip Urban $14.73
A0120 TRE Statewide Regularly Scheduled Daily Transportation (Employment Program) Per Trip Urban $14.73
A0120 TRA | Statewide Regularly Scheduled Daily Transportation, (Day Services) Per Trip Rural $25.33
A0120 TRE Statewide Regularly Scheduled Daily Transportation, (Employment Program) Per Trip Rural $25.33
A0120 TRA Flagstaff Regularly Scheduled Daily Transportation (Day Services) Per Trip All $25.33
A0120 TRE Flagstaff Regularly Scheduled Daily Transportation (Employment Program) Per Trip All $25.33
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SFY 25 Adopted Rates
Transportation Services
Single Person Modified Rate

1. This modified rate is to be used when a member has significant transportation needs associated with behavior needs (e.g. needs an aide to
ride on the vehicle), wheelchair or other equipment needs or location and needs a single person transport.

2. The DDD Network team must approve the request for the single person modified rate.

HCPCS Sgg\gze ::?:Tae;vsitiif Transportation Services Description ;Jerli\;[i(c)(z Location A?:Ilo/p?tle/dzgife
A0120 | TRA | Statewide Single Person Modified, Regularly Scheduled Daily Transportation* Per Trip Urban $34.29
A0120 TRE | Statewide Single Person Modified, Regularly Scheduled Daily Transportation* Per Trip Urban $34.29
A0120 | TRA | Statewide Single Person Modified, Regularly Scheduled Daily Transportation* Per Trip Rural $46.44
A0120 TRE | Statewide Single Person Modified, Regularly Scheduled Daily Transportation* Per Trip Rural $46.44

*Service applies to Transportation services for both Day Program and Employment Services.
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SFY 25 Adopted Rates
Transportation Services
Extensive Distance Modified Rate

1. This modified rate is to be used when a member must travel 25 to 90 miles one way to attend a day or employment program.

2. The DDD Network Team must approve the request for an extensive distance modified rate.

HCPCS Sgg\gze os:iigt(;if Transportation Services Description Unit of Service Location A?jlo/p?tle/ dch)éfe
A0120 TRA | Statewide Extensive Distance, Regularly Scheduled Daily Transportation* Per Trip Urban $52.66
A0120 TRE | Statewide Extensive Distance, Regularly Scheduled Daily Transportation*® Per Trip Urban $52.66
A0120 TRA | Statewide Extensive Distance, Regularly Scheduled Daily Transportation* Per Trip Rural $52.66
A0120 TRE | Statewide Extensive Distance, Regularly Scheduled Daily Transportation* Per Trip Rural $52.66

*Service applies to Transportation services for both Day Program and Employment Services.

Page 101 Revision Date January 1, 2025 Effective January 1, 2025




Arizona Department of Economic Security, Division of Developmental Disabilities

SFY 25 Adopted Rates
Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Group Home & Habilitation, Group Home Introduction

Purpose of This Schedule

This schedule converts the staff hourly rates to daily rates for the services of Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Group Home and Habilitation,
Group Home. The rates on these schedules are to be used for these two services when billing the Division.

Rates

1. If at least one of the residents in the facility is authorized to receive Habilitation, Enhanced Behavioral Group Home, the Qualified Vendor may
bill the Division the Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Group Home rate for all residents in the facility. Otherwise, the Qualified Vendor must
bill the Division the Habilitation, Group Home rate for all residents in the facility.

2. If the resident that requires Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Group Home direct service hours moves out of the facility, the Qualified Vendor
may continue to bill the Division at the Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Group Home rate for the reduced number of residents for a 60 day
period, at which point the facility will be delivering Habilitation, Group Home services.

3. The daily rates for these services are based on Staff Hour unit of service. Staff Hours are the hours provided by the Qualified Vendor that the
Division authorizes the Qualified Vendor to schedule and provide at the service site to assure health, safety, and the delivery of habilitation
services to the residents. Staff Hours shall only apply to the provision of service by awake staff.

4. The Division will make payments to the Qualified Vendor on the per diem basis based on the hourly rate for the Staff Hour unit of service, the
number of residents in the home, and the direct service hours provided up to the number of authorized direct service hours for the home. In
Schedules A and B, the adopted rate includes incontinent supplies and nutritional supplements.

5. Schedules A and B contain 20 and 20 tables, respectively, with Daily Rates, and each table refers a specific range. Each range represents a level
of staffing with the number of direct service hours that are authorized by the Division to be provided by the Qualified Vendor at a particular
group home during a week. A week is a consecutive seven day stretch of time that begins at midnight on Sunday and ends at 11:59 p.m. the
following Saturday. The number of hours specified in each range represents the number of direct service hours the Qualified Vendor must
provide in a week in order to bill the per diem rates associated with that range. These Daily Rates are statewide for all Group Home services.

6. The Qualified Vendor shall submit claims for payment for each member the per diem rate that reflects the number of residents in the group
home and the range of hours provided in a week.

7. The per diem rates paid to a Qualified Vendor with multiple homes will vary among homes according to the authorized direct service hours,
actual direct service hours provided, and number of residents at each group home.

8. Because direct service hours provided can vary by week, and the number of occupants can vary both by week and within a week, the Qualified
Vendor may bill more than one per diem rate for each resident on their monthly claims, but none of the rates billed shall be in excess of the rate
which reflects the number of authorized direct service hours.

9. The Qualified Vendor shall use the actual resident occupancy to determine the per diem rate to be billed to the Division. The actual resident
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occupancy includes all residents, whether or not they are funded by the Division. The Qualified Vendor must notify the DDD Network Manager
or designee about who has moved into or out of a home, whether or not funded by the Division. The Division shall determine if direct service
hours will be adjusted on a temporary or permanent basis to reflect the need for direct service hours.

10. If a resident is not in the group home facility as of 11:59 pm on a particular day, the Qualified Vendor shall not bill the Division for this resident.
In this situation, the Qualified Vendor shall bill the Division the per diem rate for the actual number of Division-funded residents.

11. Group Homes, excluding community protection group homes, with a maximum capacity of 2 or less as established by the Division, prior to July
1, 2019, will use rates defined in Table 1. Group Homes, excluding community protection group homes, with a maximum capacity of 3 or more
as established by the Division will use rates defined in Table 2. Group Homes, excluding community protection group homes, with a maximum
capacity of 2 or less as established by the Division, after July 1, 2019, will use rates defined in Table 2.

Behavioral-Supported Group Home Network Expansion - Value-Based Incentives

The Value Based Incentives- Behavioral-Supported Group Home Network Expansion provides funding to eligible qualified vendors to expand the
Behavioral-Supported Group Home (BSGH) network for individuals with complex needs. The Qualified Vendor will submit claims using the HPD rate
tables as the base funding for the member and additionally receive incentive funding based on outcomes. The goal of the funding is to increase
network capacity.

Eligibility

The entity must be a qualified vendor approved for Behavioral-Supported Group Home Services.

Incentive Funding

There are three tiers of incentive funding available. These are designed to offset initial costs along with longer-term costs.

e Initial: The Qualified Vendor will receive $80,000, in incentive funding, upon initial written award of an BSGH expansion home. The Qualified
Vendor must meet all required criteria within the Award Letter. The Vendor must accept an authorization and begin serving members within
9 months of award or the funds are subject to recoupment. BSGH homes that receive initial incentive funding and then relocate are not
eligible to receive additional initial funding incentives.

e Sustaining: The Qualified Vendor will receive $30,000 per member per month in incentive funding for each completed month of the
authorization where the member still resides in an BSGH setting. Members who are placed in or transitioned out mid-month will result in a
prorated payment based on the number of days of occupancy. Incentive funds may be used towards ensuring appropriate staffing levels for
the home are available for when members return from temporary absences. Qualifying absences longer than fourteen continuous days will
be prorated. Qualified Vendors must meet requirements outlined in policy and service specifications. Failure to meet these conditions may
result in recoupment or withholding of incentive funds.

e Exit: The qualified vendor will receive $20,000, in incentive funding per member upon successful transition to a lower level of care, as
defined by the member’s planning team. Qualified Vendors must provide support for the transition as outlined in the member’s transition
plan. Failure to participate in all of the member’s transition plan activities may result in incentive funding recoupment.
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SFY 25 Adopted Rates

Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Group Home
If Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Group Home is provided by the Qualified Vendor for pre-authorized hours that are not shown on this schedule,
the Qualified Vendor should contact their District Program Administrator/Manager or designee to obtain the proper rate to bill.

01/01/2025  01/01/2025

HCPCS Service Habilitation, Grogp !—Iome Services Unlt‘of - Low Authorized High Number Pefs e S | Aetes ene
Code Description Service Hours Hours/Week Hours Residents .
(Statewide) (Flagstaff)
ey . Per
T2016 | wpp | Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Group | ¢y | 1 | s 60 69.99 1 $322.37 $322.37
Home
Per Day
Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Grou Per
72016 | HPD ' PP Pl Resident | 1 50 60 69.99 2 $161.18 $161.18
Home
Per Day
Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Grou Per
72016 | HPD ‘ PP Pl Resident | 1 50 60 69.99 3 $107.45 $107.45
Home
Per Day
Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Grou Per
72016 | HPD ' PP Pl Resident | 2 70 80 89.99 1 $429.82 $429.82
Home
Per Day
Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Grou Per
72016 | HPD ‘ PP Pl Resident | 2 70 80 89.99 2 $214.91 $214.91
Home
Per Day
Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Grou Per
T2016 | HPD ‘ PP Pl Resident | 2 70 80 89.99 3 $143.27 $143.27
Home
Per Day
Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Grou Per
72016 | HPD ‘ PP Pl Resident | 3 90 100 109.99 1 $537.28 $537.28
Home
Per Day
Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Grou Per
72016 | HPD ‘ PP P Resident | 3 90 100 109.99 2 $268.64 $268.64
Home
Per Day
Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Grou Per
72016 | HPD ‘ PP Pl Resident | 3 90 100 109.99 3 $179.09 $179.09
Home Per Day

Page 104 Revision Date January 1, 2025 Effective January 1, 2025




Arizona Department of Economic Security, Division of Developmental Disabilities

SFY 25 Adopted Rates

Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Group Home
If Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Group Home is provided by the Qualified Vendor for pre-authorized hours that are not shown on this schedule,
the Qualified Vendor should contact their District Program Administrator/Manager or designee to obtain the proper rate to bill.

01/01/2025  01/01/2025

HCPCS Service Habilitation, Grogp !—Iome Services Unlt‘of - Low Authorized High Number Pefs e S | Aetes ene
Code Description Service Hours Hours/Week Hours Residents .
(Statewide) (Flagstaff)
Cer e ) Per
T2016 | mpp | Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Group | o hoe | 4 | 110 120 129.99 1 $644.74 $644.74
Home
Per Day
Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Grou Per
T2016 | HPD ’ PP P | Resident | 4 | 110 120 129.99 2 $322.38 $322.38
Home
Per Day
Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Grou Per
T2016 | HPD ’ PP P | Resident | 4 | 110 120 129.99 3 $214.92 $214.92
Home
Per Day
Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Grou Per
T2016 | HPD ’ PP P | Resident | 5 | 130 140 149.99 1 $752.20 $752.20
Home
Per Day
Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Grou Per
T2016 | HPD ' PP Pl Resident | 5 | 130 140 149.99 2 $376.10 $376.10
Home
Per Day
Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Grou Per
T2016 | HPD ’ PP P | Resident | 5 | 130 140 149.99 3 $250.73 $250.73
Home
Per Day
Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Grou Per
T2016 | HPD ’ PP Pl Resident | 6 | 150 160 169.99 1 $859.65 $859.65
Home
Per Day
Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Grou Per
T2016 | HPD ’ PP P| Resident | 6 | 150 160 169.99 2 $429.83 $429.83
Home
Per Day
Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Grou Per
T2016 | HPD ’ PP P | Resident | 6 | 150 160 169.99 3 $286.55 $286.55
Home Per Day
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SFY 25 Adopted Rates

Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Group Home
If Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Group Home is provided by the Qualified Vendor for pre-authorized hours that are not shown on this schedule,
the Qualified Vendor should contact their District Program Administrator/Manager or designee to obtain the proper rate to bill.

01/01/2025  01/01/2025

HCPCS Service Habilitation, Grogp Home Services Umt_of : Low Authorized High Number Pl T | Aetmier] e
Code Description Service Hours Hours/Week Hours Residents .
(Statewide) (Flagstaff)
e . Per
T2016 | wpp | Mabilitation, Behavioral-Supported Group | o cqone | 7 | 170 180 189.99 1 $967.11 $967.11
Home
Per Day
Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Grou Per
T2016 | HPD ‘ PP Pl Resident | 7 | 170 180 189.99 2 $483.55 $483.55
Home
Per Day
Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Grou Per
T2016 | HPD ‘ PP Pl Resident | 7 | 170 180 189.99 3 $322.39 $322.39
Home
Per Day
Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Grou Per
72016 | HPD ‘ PP Pl Resident | 8 | 190 200 209.99 1 $1,074.57 $1,074.57
Home
Per Day
Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Grou Per
72016 | HPD ‘ PP Pl Resident | 8 | 190 200 209.99 2 $537.29 $537.29
Home
Per Day
Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Grou Per
T2016 | HPD ‘ PP Pl Resident | 8 | 190 200 209.99 3 $358.19 $358.19
Home
Per Day
Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Grou Per
72016 | HPD ‘ PP Pl Resident | 9 | 210 220 229.99 1 $1,182.02 $1,182.02
Home
Per Day
Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Grou Per
72016 | HPD ' PP Pl Resident | 9 | 210 220 229.99 2 $591.01 $591.01
Home
Per Day
Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Grou Per
72016 | HPD ‘ PP Pl Resident | 9 | 210 220 229.99 3 $394.00 $394.00
Home Per Day
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SFY 25 Adopted Rates

Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Group Home
If Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Group Home is provided by the Qualified Vendor for pre-authorized hours that are not shown on this schedule,
the Qualified Vendor should contact their District Program Administrator/Manager or designee to obtain the proper rate to bill.

01/01/2025  01/01/2025

HCPCS Service Habllltatlon,Grogp Home Services Unlt.of e Low Authorized High Number Pelees] fee | Aetmes] fene
Code Description Service Hours Hours/Week Hours Residents .
(Statewide) (Flagstaff)
s s . Per
T2016 | wpp | Habilitation, Beha;’"grfé'supported Group | pesident | 10 | 230 240 249.99 1 $1,289.48 | $1,289.48
Per Day
Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Grou Per
72016 | HPD ‘ PP Pl Resident | 10 | 230 240 249.99 2 $644.75 $644.75
Home
Per Day
Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Grou Per
T2016 | HPD ‘ PP Pl Resident | 10 | 230 240 249.99 3 $429.84 $429.84
Home
Per Day
Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Grou Per
72016 | HPD s PP Pl Resident | 11 | 250 260 269.99 1 $1,396.94 $1,396.94
Per Day
Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Grou Per
T2016 | HPD ‘ PP Pl Resident | 11 | 250 260 269.99 2 $698.47 $698.47
Home
Per Day
Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Grou Per
T2016 | HPD ' PP Pl Resident | 11 | 250 260 269.99 3 $465.64 $465.64
Home
Per Day
Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Grou Per
T2016 | HPD e PP Pl Resident | 12 | 270 280 289.99 1 $1,504.40 $1,504.40
Per Day
Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Grou Per
T2016 | HPD ‘ PP Pl Resident | 12 | 270 280 289.99 2 $752.21 $752.21
Home
Per Day
Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Grou Per
T2016 | HPD e PP Pl Resident | 12 | 270 280 289.99 3 $501.46 $501.46
Per Day
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SFY 25 Adopted Rates

Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Group Home
If Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Group Home is provided by the Qualified Vendor for pre-authorized hours that are not shown on this schedule,
the Qualified Vendor should contact their District Program Administrator/Manager or designee to obtain the proper rate to bill.

01/01/2025  01/01/2025

HCPCS Service Habllltatlon,Grogp!—lomeSerwces Umt_of o Low Authorized High Number Adopted Rate Adopted Rate
Code Description Service Hours Hours/Week Hours Residents .
(Statewide) (Flagstaff)
e . Per
T2016 | mpp | Habilitation, Beha:"grfé'S“pportedGrOUp Resident | 13 | 290 300 309.99 1 $1,611.85 | $1,611.85
Per Day
Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Grou Per
72016 | HPD ‘ PP Pl Resident | 13 | 290 300 309.99 2 $805.92 $805.92
Home
Per Day
Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Grou Per
T2016 HPD ! PP P Resident 13 290 300 309.99 3 $537.30 $537.30
Home
Per Day
Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Grou Per
T2016 | HPD ‘ PP Pl Resident | 14 | 310 320 329.99 1 $1,719.31 $1,719.31
Home
Per Day
Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Grou Per
T2016 | HPD ‘ PP Pl Resident | 14 | 310 320 329.99 2 $859.66 $859.66
Home
Per Day
Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Grou Per
T2016 | HPD ‘ PP Pl Resident | 14 | 310 320 329.99 3 $573.10 $573.10
Home
Per Day
Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Grou Per
T2016 | HPD menanere PP Pl Resident | 15 | 330 340 349.99 1 $1,826.77 $1,826.77
Per Day
Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Grou Per
T2016 | HPD ‘ PP Pl Resident | 15 | 330 340 349.99 2 $913.38 $913.38
Home
Per Day
Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Grou Per
T2016 | HPD e PP Pl Resident | 15 | 330 340 349.99 3 $608.92 $608.92
Per Day
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SFY 25 Adopted Rates

Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Group Home
If Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Group Home is provided by the Qualified Vendor for pre-authorized hours that are not shown on this schedule,
the Qualified Vendor should contact their District Program Administrator/Manager or designee to obtain the proper rate to bill.

01/01/2025  01/01/2025

HCPCS Service Habl|ltat'|0n,GI’Ol,.lp !—Iome Services Umt_of o Low Authorized High Number Adopted Rate Adopted Rate
Code Description Service Hours Hours/Week Hours Residents .
(Statewide) (Flagstaff)
e e ] Per
T2016 | Hpp | Habilitation, Beha;’"grfé'S“pported Group | pesident | 16 | 350 360 369.99 1 $193422 | $1,934.22
Per Day
Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Grou Per
T2016 | HPD ’ PP P| Resident | 16 | 350 360 369.99 2 $967.12 $967.12
Home
Per Day
Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Grou Per
T2016 | HPD ' PP Pl Resident | 16 | 350 360 369.99 3 $644.76 $644.76
Home
Per Day
Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Grou Per
T2016 | HPD ’ o PP P | Resident | 17 | 370 330 389.99 1 $2,041.68 $2,041.68
Per Day
Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Grou Per
T2016 | HPD ’ o PP Pl Resident | 17 | 370 380 389.99 2 $1,020.84 $1,020.84
Per Day
Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Grou Per
T2016 | HPD ’ PP P | Resident | 17 | 370 330 389.99 3 $680.56 $680.56
Home
Per Day
Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Grou Per
T2016 | HPD menanere PP Pl Resident | 18 | 390 400 409.99 1 $2.149.14 $2.149.14
Per Day
Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Grou Per
T2016 | HPD ’ o PP Pl Resident | 18 | 390 400 409.99 2 $1,074.58 $1,074.58
Per Day
Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Grou Per
T2016 | HPD ’ o PP Pl Resident | 18 | 390 400 409.99 3 $716.38 $716.38
Per Day
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Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Group Home
If Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Group Home is provided by the Qualified Vendor for pre-authorized hours that are not shown on this schedule,
the Qualified Vendor should contact their District Program Administrator/Manager or designee to obtain the proper rate to bill.

01/01/2025  01/01/2025

HCPCS Service Habl|ltat'|0n,GI’Ol,.lp !—Iome Services Umt_of o Low Authorized High Number Adopted Rate Adopted Rate
Code Description Service Hours Hours/Week Hours Residents .
(Statewide) (Flagstaff)
e e ] Per
T2016 | Hpp | Habilitation, Beha;’"grfé'S“pported Group | pesident | 19 | 410 420 429.99 1 $2.256.60 | $2,256.60
Per Day
Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Grou Per
T2016 | HPD ’ o PP P | Resident | 19 | 410 420 429.99 2 $1,128.30 $1,128.30
Per Day
Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Grou Per
T2016 | HPD ’ PP Pl Resident | 19 | 410 420 429.99 3 $752.22 $752.22
Home
Per Day
Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Grou Per
T2016 | HPD ’ o PP P | Resident | 20 | 430 440 449.99 1 $2,364.05 $2,364.05
Per Day
Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Grou Per
T2016 | HPD ’ o PP Pl Resident | 20 | 430 440 449.99 2 $1,182.03 $1,182.03
Per Day
Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Grou Per
T2016 | HPD ’ PP P | Resident | 20 | 430 440 449.99 3 $788.01 $788.01
Home
Per Day
Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Grou Per
T2016 | HPD ' PP Pl Resident | 21 | 450 460 229.99 1 $2.471.51 $2471.51
Home
Per Day
Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Grou Per
T2016 | HPD ’ PP Pl Resident | 21 | 450 460 229.99 2 $1,235.75 $1,235.75
Home
Per Day
Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Grou Per
T2016 | HPD ’ o PP Pl Resident | 21 | 450 460 229.99 3 $823.83 $823.83
Per Day
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Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Group Home
If Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Group Home is provided by the Qualified Vendor for pre-authorized hours that are not shown on this schedule,
the Qualified Vendor should contact their District Program Administrator/Manager or designee to obtain the proper rate to bill.

01/01/2025  01/01/2025

HCPCS Service Habl|ltat'|0n,GI’Ol,.lp !—Iome Services Umt_of o Low Authorized High Number Adopted Rate Adopted Rate
Code Description Service Hours Hours/Week Hours Residents .
(Statewide) (Flagstaff)
e e ] Per
T2016 | Hpp | Habilitation, Beha‘;’g:('f“pported Group | pesident | 22 | 470 480 249.99 1 $2,578.97 $2,578.97
Per Day
Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Grou Per
T2016 | HPD ’ o PP P| Resident | 22 | 470 480 249.99 2 $1,289.49 $1,289.49
Per Day
Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Grou Per
T2016 | HPD ’ PP Pl Resident | 22 | 470 480 249.99 3 $859.67 $859.67
Home
Per Day
Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Grou Per
T2016 | HPD ’ o PP P | Resident | 23 | 490 500 269.99 1 $2,686.42 $2,686.42
Per Day
Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Grou Per
T2016 | HPD ’ PP Pl Resident | 23 | 490 500 269.99 2 $1,343.21 $1,343.21
Home
Per Day
Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Grou Per
T2016 | HPD ’ PP P | Resident | 23 | 490 500 269.99 3 $895.47 $895.47
Home
Per Day
Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Grou Per
T2016 | HPD menanere PP Pl Resident | 24 | 510 520 289.99 1 $2793.88 $2793.88
Per Day
Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Grou Per
T2016 | HPD ’ PP Pl Resident | 24 | 510 520 289.99 2 $1,396.95 $1,396.95
Home
Per Day
Habilitation, Behavioral-Supported Grou Per
T2016 | HPD ’ o PP Pl Resident | 24 | 510 520 289.99 3 $931.29 $931.29
Per Day

Page 111 Revision Date January 1, 2025 Effective January 1, 2025




Arizona Department of Economic Security, Division of Developmental Disabilities

SFY 25 Adopted Rates

Habilitation, Group Home
If Habilitation, Group Home is provided by the Qualified Vendor for pre-authorized hours that are not shown on this schedule, the

Qualified Vendor should contact their District Program Administrator/Manager or designee to obtain the proper rate to bill.

HCPCS

Service
Code

Habilitation, Group Home
Services Description

Unit of Service Range

Low
Hours

Authorized
Hours/Week Hours

High

01/01/2025 01/01/2025
Adopted Rate Adopted Rate
(Statewide)

(Flagstaff)

T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:reéigj“t 50 60 69.99 $241.71 $268.45
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;eRresDi::f“t 50 60 69.99 $120.85 $134.22
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;gfg:\‘;“t 70 80 89.99 $322.28 $357.94
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:i”t 70 80 89.99 $161.14 $178.97
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sreg:ﬁ”t 90 100 109.99 $402.85 $447.42
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:féigi”t 90 100 109.99 $201.42 $223.71
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;gstigj”t 110 120 129.99 $483.42 $536.91
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;gfggjnt 110 120 129.99 $241.72 $268.46
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;eng:j”t 130 140 149.99 $564.00 $626.40
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:f;:f”t 130 140 149.99 $282.00 $313.20
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fgi:j”t 150 160 169.99 $644.57 $715.88
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sr‘_e‘;:j”t 150 160 169.99 $322.29 $357.95
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Habilitation, Group Home
If Habilitation, Group Home is provided by the Qualified Vendor for pre-authorized hours that are not shown on this schedule, the
Qualified Vendor should contact their District Program Administrator/Manager or designee to obtain the proper rate to bill.

01/01/2025 01/01/2025
Adopted Rate Adopted Rate
(Statewide)  (Flagstaff)

Service Habilitation, Group Home Low Authorized High  Number

HCPCS Unit of Service Range

Code Services Description Hours Hours/Week Hours Residents

Per Resident

T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home ber Day 7 | 170 180 189.99 1 $725.14 $805.37
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;eRresDi::f“t 7 170 180 189.99 2 $362.57 $402.68
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;gfg:\‘;“t 8 | 190 200 209.99 1 $805.71 $894.85
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:i”t 8 | 190 200 209.99 2 $402.86 $447.43
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sreg:ﬁ”t 9 210 220 229.99 1 $886.28 $984.34
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:j”t 9 | 210 220 229.99 2 $443.14 $492.17
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;gfgi:i”t 10 | 230 240 249.99 1 $966.85 | $1,059.42
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sf‘;:j”t 10 | 230 240 249.99 2 $483.43 $536.92
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sf‘;:j”t 11 | 250 260 269.99 1 $1,031.82 | $1,147.71
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:j”t 11 | 250 260 269.99 2 $523.71 $581.65
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:f‘g:j”t 12 | 270 280 289.99 1 $1,111.20 | $1,236.00
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sr‘_eggj”t 12 | 270 280 289.99 2 $564.01 $626.41
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Habilitation, Group Home
If Habilitation, Group Home is provided by the Qualified Vendor for pre-authorized hours that are not shown on this schedule, the

Qualified Vendor should contact their District Program Administrator/Manager or designee to obtain the proper rate to bill.

HCPCS

Service
Code

Habilitation, Group Home
Services Description

Unit of Service Range

Low
Hours

Authorized
Hours/Week Hours

High

01/01/2025 01/01/2025
Adopted Rate Adopted Rate
(Statewide)

(Flagstaff)

T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:reéigj“t 13 | 290 300 309.99 $1,190.57 | $1,324.28
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;eRresDi::f“t 13 | 290 300 309.99 $604.28 $671.14
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;gfgj\‘:”t 14 | 310 320 329.99 $1,269.94 | $1,412.57
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:i”t 14 | 310 320 329.99 $644.58 $715.89
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sreg:ﬁ”t 15 | 330 340 349.99 $1,349.31 | $1,500.85
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:j”t 15 | 330 340 349.99 $684.85 $760.62
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;gfgi:i”t 16 | 350 360 369.99 $1,428.68 | $1,589.14
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sf‘;:j”t 16 | 350 360 369.99 $725.15 $805.38
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sf‘;:j”t 17 | 370 380 389.99 $1,508.05 | $1,677.42
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:j”t 17 | 370 380 389.99 $765.42 $850.11
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:f‘g:j”t 18 | 390 400 409.99 $1,587.42 | $1,765.71
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sr‘_eggj”t 18 | 390 400 409.99 $805.72 $894.86
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Habilitation, Group Home
If Habilitation, Group Home is provided by the Qualified Vendor for pre-authorized hours that are not shown on this schedule, the

Qualified Vendor should contact their District Program Administrator/Manager or designee to obtain the proper rate to bill.

HCPCS

Service
Code

Habilitation, Group Home
Services Description

Unit of Service Range

Low
Hours

Authorized
Hours/Week Hours

High

01/01/2025 01/01/2025
Adopted Rate Adopted Rate
(Statewide)

(Flagstaff)

T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:reéigj“t 19 | 410 420 429.99 $1,666.80 | $1,854.00
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;eRresDi::f“t 19 | 410 420 429.99 $846.00 $939.60

72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;gfgj\‘:”t 20 | 430 440 449.99 $1,746.17 | $1,942.28
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:i”t 20 | 430 440 449.99 $886.29 $984.35

72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sreg:ﬁ”t 21 | 450 460 469.99 $1,825.54 | $2,030.57
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:j”t 21 | 450 460 469.99 $926.57 | $1,015.28
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;gfgi:i”t 22 | 470 480 489.99 $1,904.91 | $2,118.85
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sf‘;:j”t 22 | 470 480 489.99 $966.86 | $1,059.43
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sf‘;:j”t 23 | 490 500 509.99 $1,984.28 | $2,207.14
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:j”t 23 | 490 500 509.99 $1,000.00 | $1,103.57
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:f‘g:j”t 24 | 510 520 529.99 $2,063.65 | $2,295.42
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sr‘_eggj”t 24 | 510 520 529.99 $1,031.83 | $1,147.72
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Habilitation, Group Home
If Habilitation, Group Home is provided by the Qualified Vendor for pre-authorized hours that are not shown on this schedule, the
Qualified Vendor should contact their District Program Administrator/Manager or designee to obtain the proper rate to bill.

01/01/2025 01/01/2025
Adopted Rate Adopted Rate
(Statewide)  (Flagstaff)

Service Habilitation, Group Home Low Authorized High  Number

HCPCS Unit of Service Range

Code Services Description Hours Hours/Week Hours Residents

Per Resident

T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home ber Day 25 | 530 540 549.99 1 $2,143.02 | $2,383.71
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;eRresDi::f“t 25 | 530 540 549.99 2 $1,071.51 | $1,191.85
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;gfg:\‘;“t 26 | 550 560 569.99 1 $2,222.40 | $2,472.00
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:i”t 26 | 550 560 569.99 2 $1,111.21 | $1,236.01
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sreg:ﬁ”t 27 | 570 580 589.99 1 $2,301.77 | $2,560.28
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:j”t 27 | 570 580 589.99 2 $1,150.88 | $1,280.14
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;gfgi:i”t 28 | 590 600 609.99 1 $2,381.14 | $2,648.57
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sf‘;:j”t 28 | 590 600 609.99 2 $1,190.58 | $1,324.29
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sf‘;:j”t 29 | 610 620 629.99 1 $2,460.51 | $2,736.85
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:j”t 29 | 610 620 629.99 2 $1,230.25 | $1,368.42
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:f‘g:j”t 30 | 630 640 649.99 1 $2,539.88 | $2,825.14
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sr‘_eggj”t 30 | 630 640 649.99 2 $1,269.95 | $1,412.58
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Habilitation, Group Home
If Habilitation, Group Home is provided by the Qualified Vendor for pre-authorized hours that are not shown on this schedule, the
Qualified Vendor should contact their District Program Administrator/Manager or designee to obtain the proper rate to bill.

01/01/2025 01/01/2025
Adopted Rate Adopted Rate
(Statewide)  (Flagstaff)

Service Habilitation, Group Home Low Authorized High  Number

HCPCS Unit of Service Range

Code Services Description Hours Hours/Week Hours Residents

Per Resident

T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home ber Day 1 50 60 69.99 1 $206.82 $233.05
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;eRresDi::f“t 1 50 60 69.99 2 $108.21 $121.41
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;gfg:\‘;“t 1 50 60 69.99 3 $80.57 $89.48
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:i”t 1 50 60 69.99 4 $60.42 $67.11
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sreg:ﬁ”t 1 50 60 69.99 5 $48.34 $53.69
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:j”t 1 50 60 69.99 6 $40.28 $44.74
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;gfgi:i”t 2 70 80 89.99 1 $275.77 $310.74
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sfggjnt 2 70 80 89.99 2 $144.28 $161.88
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sf‘;:j”t 2 70 80 89.99 3 $107.42 $119.31
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:j”t 2 70 80 89.99 4 $80.58 $89.49
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:f‘g:j”t 2 70 80 89.99 5 $64.45 $71.58
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sr‘_eggj”t 2 70 80 89.99 6 $53.72 $59.66
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Habilitation, Group Home
If Habilitation, Group Home is provided by the Qualified Vendor for pre-authorized hours that are not shown on this schedule, the

Qualified Vendor should contact their District Program Administrator/Manager or designee to obtain the proper rate to bill.

HCPCS

Service
Code

Habilitation, Group Home
Services Description

Unit of Service Range

Low
Hours

Authorized
Hours/Week Hours

High

01/01/2025 01/01/2025
Adopted Rate Adopted Rate
(Statewide)

(Flagstaff)

T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:reéigj“t 90 100 109.99 $344.71 $388.42
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:&“t 90 100 109.99 $180.35 $202.35
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;zsti:i“t 90 100 109.99 $134.28 $149.14
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sfg‘:i“t 90 100 109.99 $100.71 $111.85
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:&“t 90 100 109.99 $80.59 $89.50
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:regjj”t 90 100 109.99 $67.14 $74.57
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:reéigj“t 110 120 129.99 $413.65 $466.11
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sfgg\‘:“t 110 120 129.99 $216.42 $242.82
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sfgg\f”t 110 120 129.99 $161.15 $178.98
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:i”t 110 120 129.99 $120.86 $134.23
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pel';:f‘;:i”t 110 120 129.99 $96.68 $107.38
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:i”t 110 120 129.99 $80.60 $89.51
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Habilitation, Group Home
If Habilitation, Group Home is provided by the Qualified Vendor for pre-authorized hours that are not shown on this schedule, the

Qualified Vendor should contact their District Program Administrator/Manager or designee to obtain the proper rate to bill.

HCPCS

Service
Code

Habilitation, Group Home
Services Description

Unit of Service Range

Low
Hours

Authorized
Hours/Week Hours

High

01/01/2025 01/01/2025
Adopted Rate Adopted Rate
(Statewide)

(Flagstaff)

T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:reéigj“t 130 140 149.99 $482.60 $543.80
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;eRresDi::f“t 130 140 149.99 $252.50 $283.30
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;gfg:\‘;“t 130 140 149.99 $188.00 $208.80
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:i”t 130 140 149.99 $141.00 $156.60
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sreg:ﬁ”t 130 140 149.99 $112.80 $125.28
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:j”t 130 140 149.99 $94.00 $104.40
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;gfgi:i”t 150 160 169.99 $551.54 $621.48
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sf‘;:j”t 150 160 169.99 $288.57 $323.77
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sf‘;:j”t 150 160 169.99 $214.85 $238.62
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:j”t 150 160 169.99 $161.16 $178.99
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:f‘g:j”t 150 160 169.99 $128.91 $143.17
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sr‘_eggj”t 150 160 169.99 $107.43 $119.32
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Habilitation, Group Home
If Habilitation, Group Home is provided by the Qualified Vendor for pre-authorized hours that are not shown on this schedule, the
Qualified Vendor should contact their District Program Administrator/Manager or designee to obtain the proper rate to bill.

01/01/2025 01/01/2025
Adopted Rate Adopted Rate
(Statewide)  (Flagstaff)

Service Habilitation, Group Home Low Authorized High  Number

HCPCS Unit of Service Range

Code Services Description Hours Hours/Week Hours Residents

Per Resident

T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home ber Day 7 | 170 180 189.99 1 $620.48 $699.17
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;eRresDi::f“t 7 170 180 189.99 2 $324.64 $364.24
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;gfgj\‘:”t 7 170 180 189.99 3 $241.73 $268.47
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:i”t 7 170 180 189.99 4 $181.28 $201.34
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sreg:ﬁ”t 7 170 180 189.99 5 $145.02 $161.07
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:j”t 7 | 170 180 189.99 6 $120.87 $134.24
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;gfgi:i”t 8 190 200 209.99 1 $689.42 $776.85
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sf‘;:j”t 8 190 200 209.99 2 $360.71 $404.71
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sf‘;:j”t 8 | 190 200 209.99 3 $268.57 $298.28
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:j”t 8 190 200 209.99 4 $201.43 $223.72
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:f‘g:j”t 8 190 200 209.99 5 $161.17 $179.00
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sr‘_eggj”t 8 190 200 209.99 6 $134.29 $149.15
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Habilitation, Group Home
If Habilitation, Group Home is provided by the Qualified Vendor for pre-authorized hours that are not shown on this schedule, the

Qualified Vendor should contact their District Program Administrator/Manager or designee to obtain the proper rate to bill.

HCPCS

Service
Code

Habilitation, Group Home
Services Description

Unit of Service Range

Low
Hours

Authorized
Hours/Week Hours

High

01/01/2025 01/01/2025
Adopted Rate Adopted Rate
(Statewide)

(Flagstaff)

T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:reéigj“t 9 | 210 220 229.99 $758.37 $854.54
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;eRresDi::f“t 9 210 220 229.99 $396.78 $445.18
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;gfgj\‘:”t 9 210 220 229.99 $295.42 $328.11
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:i”t 9 | 210 220 229.99 $221.57 $246.08
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sreg:ﬁ”t 9 210 220 229.99 $177.25 $196.86
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:j”t 9 | 210 220 229.99 $147.71 $164.05
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;gfgi:i”t 10 | 230 240 249.99 $827.31 $932.22
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sf‘;:j”t 10 | 230 240 249.99 $432.85 $485.65
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sf‘;:j”t 10 | 230 240 249.99 $322.30 $357.96
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:j”t 10 | 230 240 249.99 $241.74 $268.48
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:f‘g:j”t 10 | 230 240 249.99 $193.37 $214.76
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sr‘_eggj”t 10 | 230 240 249.99 $161.18 $179.01
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Habilitation, Group Home
If Habilitation, Group Home is provided by the Qualified Vendor for pre-authorized hours that are not shown on this schedule, the
Qualified Vendor should contact their District Program Administrator/Manager or designee to obtain the proper rate to bill.

01/01/2025 01/01/2025
Adopted Rate Adopted Rate
(Statewide)  (Flagstaff)

Service Habilitation, Group Home Low Authorized High  Number

HCPCS Unit of Service Range

Code Services Description Hours Hours/Week Hours Residents

Per Resident

T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home ber Day 11 | 250 260 269.99 1 $896.25 | $1,000.04
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;eRresDi::f“t 11 | 250 260 269.99 2 $468.92 $526.12
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;gfgj\‘:”t 11 | 250 260 269.99 3 $349.14 $387.77
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:i”t 11 | 250 260 269.99 4 $261.85 $290.82
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sreg:ﬁ”t 11 | 250 260 269.99 5 $209.48 $232.66
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:j”t 11 | 250 260 269.99 6 $174.57 $193.88
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;gfgi:i”t 12 | 270 280 289.99 1 $965.20 | $1,073.20
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sf‘;:j”t 12 | 270 280 289.99 2 $505.00 $566.60
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sf‘;:j”t 12 | 270 280 289.99 3 $376.00 $417.60
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:j”t 12 | 270 280 289.99 4 $282.01 $313.21
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:f‘g:j”t 12 | 270 280 289.99 5 $225.60 $250.56
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sr‘_eggj”t 12 | 270 280 289.99 6 $188.01 $208.81
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Habilitation, Group Home
If Habilitation, Group Home is provided by the Qualified Vendor for pre-authorized hours that are not shown on this schedule, the
Qualified Vendor should contact their District Program Administrator/Manager or designee to obtain the proper rate to bill.

01/01/2025 01/01/2025
Adopted Rate Adopted Rate
(Statewide)  (Flagstaff)

Service Habilitation, Group Home Low Authorized High  Number

HCPCS Unit of Service Range

Code Services Description Hours Hours/Week Hours Residents

Per Resident

T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home ber Day 13 | 290 300 309.99 1 $1,018.71 | $1,149.85
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;eRresDi::f“t 13 | 290 300 309.99 2 $541.07 $607.07
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;gfg:\‘;“t 13 | 290 300 309.99 3 $402.87 $447.44
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:i”t 13 | 290 300 309.99 4 $302.14 $335.57
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sreg:ﬁ”t 13 | 290 300 309.99 5 $241.75 $268.49
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:j”t 13 | 290 300 309.99 6 $201.44 $223.73
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;gfgi:i”t 14 | 310 320 329.99 1 $1,086.62 | $1,226.51
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sfggjnt 14 | 310 320 329.99 2 $577.14 $647.54
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sf‘;:j”t 14 | 310 320 329.99 3 $429.71 $477.25
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:j”t 14 | 310 320 329.99 4 $322.31 $357.97
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:f‘g:j”t 14 | 310 320 329.99 5 $257.82 $286.35
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sr‘_eggj”t 14 | 310 320 329.99 6 $214.86 $238.63
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Habilitation, Group Home
If Habilitation, Group Home is provided by the Qualified Vendor for pre-authorized hours that are not shown on this schedule, the
Qualified Vendor should contact their District Program Administrator/Manager or designee to obtain the proper rate to bill.

01/01/2025 01/01/2025
Adopted Rate Adopted Rate
(Statewide)  (Flagstaff)

Service Habilitation, Group Home Low Authorized High  Number

HCPCS Unit of Service Range

Code Services Description Hours Hours/Week Hours Residents

Per Resident

T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home ber Day 15 | 330 340 349.99 1 $1,154.54 | $1,303.17
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;eRresDi::f“t 15 | 330 340 349.99 2 $613.21 $688.01
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;gfg:\‘;“t 15 | 330 340 349.99 3 $456.57 $507.08
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:i”t 15 | 330 340 349.99 4 $342.42 $380.31
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sreg:ﬁ”t 15 | 330 340 349.99 5 $273.94 $304.25
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:j”t 15 | 330 340 349.99 6 $228.28 $253.54
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;gfgi:i”t 16 | 350 360 369.99 1 $1,222.45 | $1,379.82
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sf‘;:j”t 16 | 350 360 369.99 2 $649.28 $728.48
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sf‘;:j”t 16 | 350 360 369.99 3 $483.44 $536.93
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:j”t 16 | 350 360 369.99 4 $362.58 $402.69
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:f‘g:j”t 16 | 350 360 369.99 5 $290.05 $322.14
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sr‘_eggj”t 16 | 350 360 369.99 6 $241.76 $268.50
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Habilitation, Group Home
If Habilitation, Group Home is provided by the Qualified Vendor for pre-authorized hours that are not shown on this schedule, the
Qualified Vendor should contact their District Program Administrator/Manager or designee to obtain the proper rate to bill.

01/01/2025 01/01/2025
Adopted Rate Adopted Rate
(Statewide)  (Flagstaff)

Service Habilitation, Group Home Low Authorized High  Number

HCPCS Unit of Service Range

Code Services Description Hours Hours/Week Hours Residents

Per Resident

T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home ber Day 17 | 370 380 389.99 1 $1,290.37 | $1,456.48
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;eRresDi::f“t 17 | 370 380 389.99 2 $685.35 $768.95
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;gfg:\‘;“t 17 | 370 380 389.99 3 $510.28 $566.74
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:i”t 17 | 370 380 389.99 4 $382.71 $425.05
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sreg:ﬁ”t 17 | 370 380 389.99 5 $306.17 $340.04
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:j”t 17 | 370 380 389.99 6 $255.14 $283.37
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;gfgi:i”t 18 | 390 400 409.99 1 $1,358.28 | $1,533.14
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sf‘;:j”t 18 | 390 400 409.99 2 $721.42 $809.42
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sf‘;:j”t 18 | 390 400 409.99 3 $537.14 $596.57
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:j”t 18 | 390 400 409.99 4 $402.88 $447.45
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:f‘g:j”t 18 | 390 400 409.99 5 $322.32 $357.98
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sr‘_eggj”t 18 | 390 400 409.99 6 $268.58 $298.29
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Habilitation, Group Home
If Habilitation, Group Home is provided by the Qualified Vendor for pre-authorized hours that are not shown on this schedule, the
Qualified Vendor should contact their District Program Administrator/Manager or designee to obtain the proper rate to bill.

01/01/2025 01/01/2025
Adopted Rate Adopted Rate
(Statewide)  (Flagstaff)

Service Habilitation, Group Home Low Authorized High  Number

HCPCS Unit of Service Range

Code Services Description Hours Hours/Week Hours Residents

Per Resident

T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home ber Day 19 | 410 420 429.99 1 $1,426.20 | $1,609.80
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;eRresDi::f“t 19 | 410 420 429.99 2 $757.50 $849.90
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;gfgj\‘:”t 19 | 410 420 429.99 3 $564.02 $626.42
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:i”t 19 | 410 420 429.99 4 $423.00 $469.80
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sreg:ﬁ”t 19 | 410 420 429.99 5 $338.40 $375.84
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:j”t 19 | 410 420 429.99 6 $282.02 $313.22
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;gfgi:i”t 20 | 430 440 449.99 1 $1,494.11 | $1,686.45
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sf‘;:j”t 20 | 430 440 449.99 2 $793.57 $890.37
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sf‘;:j”t 20 | 430 440 449.99 3 $590.85 $656.22
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:j”t 20 | 430 440 449.99 4 $443.15 $492.18
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:f‘g:j”t 20 | 430 440 449.99 5 $354.51 $393.73
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sr‘_eggj”t 20 | 430 440 449.99 6 $295.43 $328.12
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Habilitation, Group Home
If Habilitation, Group Home is provided by the Qualified Vendor for pre-authorized hours that are not shown on this schedule, the
Qualified Vendor should contact their District Program Administrator/Manager or designee to obtain the proper rate to bill.

01/01/2025 01/01/2025
Adopted Rate Adopted Rate
(Statewide)  (Flagstaff)

Service Habilitation, Group Home Low Authorized High  Number

HCPCS Unit of Service Range

Code Services Description Hours Hours/Week Hours Residents

Per Resident

T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home ber Day 21 | 450 460 469.99 1 $1,562.02 | $1,763.11
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;eRresDi::f“t 21 | 450 460 469.99 2 $829.64 $930.84
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;gfg:\‘;“t 21 | 450 460 469.99 3 $617.71 $686.05
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:i”t 21 | 450 460 469.99 4 $463.28 $514.54
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sreg:ﬁ”t 21 | 450 460 469.99 5 $370.62 $411.63
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:j”t 21 | 450 460 469.99 6 $308.85 $343.02
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;gfgi:i”t 22 | 470 480 489.99 1 $1,629.94 | $1,839.77
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sfggjnt 22 | 470 480 489.99 2 $865.71 $971.31
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sf‘;:j”t 22 | 470 480 489.99 3 $644.59 $715.90
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:j”t 22 | 470 480 489.99 4 $483.45 $536.94
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:f‘g:j”t 22 | 470 480 489.99 5 $386.74 $429.53
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sr‘_eggj”t 22 | 470 480 489.99 6 $322.33 $357.99
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Habilitation, Group Home
If Habilitation, Group Home is provided by the Qualified Vendor for pre-authorized hours that are not shown on this schedule, the
Qualified Vendor should contact their District Program Administrator/Manager or designee to obtain the proper rate to bill.

01/01/2025 01/01/2025
Adopted Rate Adopted Rate
(Statewide)  (Flagstaff)

Service Habilitation, Group Home Low Authorized High  Number

HCPCS Unit of Service Range

Code Services Description Hours Hours/Week Hours Residents

Per Resident

T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home ber Day 23 | 490 500 509.99 1 $1,697.85 | $1,916.42
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;eRresDi::f“t 23 | 490 500 509.99 2 $901.78 | $1,000.05
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;gfg:\‘;“t 23 | 490 500 509.99 3 $671.42 $745.71
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:i”t 23 | 490 500 509.99 4 $503.57 $559.28
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sreg:ﬁ”t 23 | 490 500 509.99 5 $402.89 $447.46
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:j”t 23 | 490 500 509.99 6 $335.71 $372.85
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;gfgi:i”t 24 | 510 520 529.99 1 $1,765.77 | $1,993.08
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sf‘;:j”t 24 | 510 520 529.99 2 $937.85 | $1,037.77
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sf‘;:j”t 24 | 510 520 529.99 3 $698.28 $775.54
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:j”t 24 | 510 520 529.99 4 $523.72 $581.66
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:f‘g:j”t 24 | 510 520 529.99 5 $418.97 $465.32
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sr‘_eggj”t 24 | 510 520 529.99 6 $349.15 $387.78
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Habilitation, Group Home
If Habilitation, Group Home is provided by the Qualified Vendor for pre-authorized hours that are not shown on this schedule, the
Qualified Vendor should contact their District Program Administrator/Manager or designee to obtain the proper rate to bill.

01/01/2025 01/01/2025
Adopted Rate Adopted Rate
(Statewide)  (Flagstaff)

Service Habilitation, Group Home Low Authorized High  Number

HCPCS Unit of Service Range

Code Services Description Hours Hours/Week Hours Residents

Per Resident

T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home ber Day 25 | 530 540 549.99 1 $1,833.68 | $2,069.74
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;eRresDi::f“t 25 | 530 540 549.99 2 $973.92 | $1,077.68
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;gfg:\‘;“t 25 | 530 540 549.99 3 $725.16 $805.39
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:i”t 25 | 530 540 549.99 4 $543.85 $604.02
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sreg:ﬁ”t 25 | 530 540 549.99 5 $435.08 $483.22
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:j”t 25 | 530 540 549.99 6 $362.59 $402.70
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;gfgi:i”t 26 | 550 560 569.99 1 $1,901.60 | $2,146.40
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sf‘;:j”t 26 | 550 560 569.99 2 $1,000.01 | $1,117.60
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sf‘;:j”t 26 | 550 560 569.99 3 $752.00 $835.20
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:j”t 26 | 550 560 569.99 4 $564.03 $626.43
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:f‘g:j”t 26 | 550 560 569.99 5 $451.20 $501.12
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sr‘_eggj”t 26 | 550 560 569.99 6 $376.01 $417.61
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Habilitation, Group Home
If Habilitation, Group Home is provided by the Qualified Vendor for pre-authorized hours that are not shown on this schedule, the
Qualified Vendor should contact their District Program Administrator/Manager or designee to obtain the proper rate to bill.

01/01/2025 01/01/2025
Adopted Rate Adopted Rate
(Statewide)  (Flagstaff)

Service Habilitation, Group Home Low Authorized High  Number

HCPCS Unit of Service Range

Code Services Description Hours Hours/Week Hours Residents

Per Resident

T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home ber Day 27 | 570 580 589.99 1 $1,969.51 | $2,223.05
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;eRresDi::f“t 27 | 570 580 589.99 2 $1,029.91 | $1,157.51
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;gfg:\‘;“t 27 | 570 580 589.99 3 $778.85 $865.02
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:i”t 27 | 570 580 589.99 4 $584.14 $648.77
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sreg:ﬁ”t 27 | 570 580 589.99 5 $467.31 $519.01
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:j”t 27 | 570 580 589.99 6 $389.42 $432.51
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;gfgi:i”t 28 | 590 600 609.99 1 $2,037.42 | $2,299.71
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sf‘;:j”t 28 | 590 600 609.99 2 $1,065.42 | $1,197.42
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sf‘;:j”t 28 | 590 600 609.99 3 $805.73 $894.87
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:j”t 28 | 590 600 609.99 4 $604.29 $671.15
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:f‘g:j”t 28 | 590 600 609.99 5 $483.46 $536.95
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sr‘_eggj”t 28 | 590 600 609.99 6 $402.90 $447.47
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Habilitation, Group Home
If Habilitation, Group Home is provided by the Qualified Vendor for pre-authorized hours that are not shown on this schedule, the
Qualified Vendor should contact their District Program Administrator/Manager or designee to obtain the proper rate to bill.

01/01/2025 01/01/2025
Adopted Rate Adopted Rate
(Statewide)  (Flagstaff)

Service Habilitation, Group Home Low Authorized High  Number

HCPCS Unit of Service Range

Code Services Description Hours Hours/Week Hours Residents

Per Resident

T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home ber Day 29 | 610 620 629.99 1 $2,105.34 | $2,376.37
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;eRresDi::f“t 29 | 610 620 629.99 2 $1,100.94 | $1,237.34
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;gfg:\‘;“t 29 | 610 620 629.99 3 $832.57 $924.68
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:i”t 29 | 610 620 629.99 4 $624.42 $693.51
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sreg:ﬁ”t 29 | 610 620 629.99 5 $499.54 $554.81
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:j”t 29 | 610 620 629.99 6 $416.28 $462.34
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;gfgi:i”t 30 | 630 640 649.99 1 $2,173.25 | $2,453.02
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sf‘;:j”t 30 | 630 640 649.99 2 $1,136.45 | $1,277.25
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sf‘;:j”t 30 | 630 640 649.99 3 $859.42 $954.51
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:j”t 30 | 630 640 649.99 4 $644.60 $715.91
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:f‘g:j”t 30 | 630 640 649.99 5 $515.65 $572.70
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sr‘_eggj”t 30 | 630 640 649.99 6 $429.72 $477.26
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Habilitation, Group Home
If Habilitation, Group Home is provided by the Qualified Vendor for pre-authorized hours that are not shown on this schedule, the
Qualified Vendor should contact their District Program Administrator/Manager or designee to obtain the proper rate to bill.

01/01/2025 01/01/2025
Adopted Rate Adopted Rate
(Statewide)  (Flagstaff)

Service Habilitation, Group Home Low Authorized High  Number

HCPCS Unit of Service Range

Code Services Description Hours Hours/Week Hours Residents

Per Resident

T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home ber Day 31 | 650 660 669.99 1 $2,241.17 | $2,529.68
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;eRresDi::f“t 31 | 650 660 669.99 2 $1,171.97 | $1,317.17
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;gfg:\‘;“t 31 | 650 660 669.99 3 $886.30 $984.36
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:i”t 31 | 650 660 669.99 4 $664.71 $738.25
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sreg:ﬁ”t 31 | 650 660 669.99 5 $531.77 $590.60
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:j”t 31 | 650 660 669.99 6 $443.16 $492.19
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;gfgi:i”t 32 | 670 680 689.99 1 $2,309.08 | $2,606.34
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sf‘;:j”t 32 | 670 680 689.99 2 $1,207.48 | $1,357.08
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sf‘;:j”t 32 | 670 680 689.99 3 $913.14 | $1,000.57
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:j”t 32 | 670 680 689.99 4 $684.86 $760.63
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:f‘g:j”t 32 | 670 680 689.99 5 $547.88 $608.50
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sr‘_eggj”t 32 | 670 680 689.99 6 $456.58 $507.09
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Habilitation, Group Home
If Habilitation, Group Home is provided by the Qualified Vendor for pre-authorized hours that are not shown on this schedule, the

Qualified Vendor should contact their District Program Administrator/Manager or designee to obtain the proper rate to bill.

HCPCS

Service
Code

Habilitation, Group Home
Services Description

Unit of Service Range

Low
Hours

Authorized
Hours/Week Hours

High

01/01/2025 01/01/2025
Adopted Rate Adopted Rate
(Statewide)

(Flagstaff)

T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:reéigj“t 33 | 690 700 709.99 $2,377.00 | $2,683.00
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;eRresDi::f“t 33 | 690 700 709.99 $1,243.00 | $1,397.00
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;gfg:\‘;“t 33 | 690 700 709.99 $940.00 | $1,030.00
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:i”t 33 | 690 700 709.99 $705.00 $783.00
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sreg:ﬁ”t 33 | 690 700 709.99 $564.04 $626.44
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:j”t 33 | 690 700 709.99 $470.00 $522.00
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;gfgi:i”t 34 | 710 720 729.99 $2,444.91 | $2,759.65
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sfggjnt 34 | 710 720 729.99 $1,278.51 | $1,436.91
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sf‘;:j”t 34 | 710 720 729.99 $966.87 | $1,059.44
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:j”t 34 | 710 720 729.99 $725.17 $805.40
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:f‘g:j”t 34 | 710 720 729.99 $580.11 $644.29
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sr‘_eggj”t 34 | 710 720 729.99 $483.47 $536.96
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Habilitation, Group Home
If Habilitation, Group Home is provided by the Qualified Vendor for pre-authorized hours that are not shown on this schedule, the
Qualified Vendor should contact their District Program Administrator/Manager or designee to obtain the proper rate to bill.

01/01/2025 01/01/2025
Adopted Rate Adopted Rate
(Statewide)  (Flagstaff)

Service Habilitation, Group Home Low Authorized High  Number

HCPCS Unit of Service Range

Code Services Description Hours Hours/Week Hours Residents

Per Resident

T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home ber Day 35 | 730 740 749.99 1 $2,512.82 | $2,836.31
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;eRresDi::f“t 35 | 730 740 749.99 2 $1,314.02 | $1,476.82
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;gfg:\‘;“t 35 | 730 740 749.99 3 $993.71 | $1,088.85
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:i”t 35 | 730 740 749.99 4 $745.28 $827.74
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sreg:ﬁ”t 35 | 730 740 749.99 5 $596.22 $662.19
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:j”t 35 | 730 740 749.99 6 $496.85 $551.82
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;gfgi:i”t 36 | 750 760 769.99 1 $2,580.74 NA
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sf‘;:j”t 36 | 750 760 769.99 2 $1,349.54 NA
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sf‘;:j”t 36 | 750 760 769.99 3 $1,005.37 NA
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:j”t 36 | 750 760 769.99 4 $765.43 NA
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:f‘g:j”t 36 | 750 760 769.99 5 $612.34 NA
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sr‘_eggj”t 36 | 750 760 769.99 6 $510.29 NA
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Habilitation, Group Home
If Habilitation, Group Home is provided by the Qualified Vendor for pre-authorized hours that are not shown on this schedule, the
Qualified Vendor should contact their District Program Administrator/Manager or designee to obtain the proper rate to bill.

01/01/2025 01/01/2025
Adopted Rate Adopted Rate
(Statewide)  (Flagstaff)

Service Habilitation, Group Home Low Authorized High  Number

HCPCS Unit of Service Range

Code Services Description Hours Hours/Week Hours Residents

Per Resident

T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home ber Day 37 | 770 780 789.99 1 $2,648.65 NA
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;eRresDi::f“t 37 | 770 780 789.99 2 $1,385.05 NA
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;gfgg\‘;“t 37 | 770 780 789.99 3 $1,031.84 NA
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:i”t 37 | 770 780 789.99 4 $785.57 NA
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sreg:ﬁ”t 37 | 770 780 789.99 5 $628.45 NA
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:j”t 37 | 770 780 789.99 6 $523.73 NA
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fgi:i”t 38 | 790 800 809.99 1 $2,716.57 NA
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sf‘;:j”t 38 | 790 800 809.99 2 $1,420.57 NA
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sf‘;:j”t 38 | 790 800 809.99 3 $1,058.28 NA
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:j”t 38 | 790 800 809.99 4 $805.74 NA
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:f‘g:j”t 38 | 790 800 809.99 5 $644.61 NA
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sr‘_eggj”t 38 | 790 800 809.99 6 $537.15 NA

Page 135 Revision Date January 1, 2025 Effective January 1, 2025




Arizona Department of Economic Security, Division of Developmental Disabilities

SFY 25 Adopted Rates

Habilitation, Group Home
If Habilitation, Group Home is provided by the Qualified Vendor for pre-authorized hours that are not shown on this schedule, the

Qualified Vendor should contact their District Program Administrator/Manager or designee to obtain the proper rate to bill.

HCPCS

Service
Code

Habilitation, Group Home
Services Description

Unit of Service Range

Low
Hours

Authorized
Hours/Week Hours

High

01/01/2025 01/01/2025
Adopted Rate Adopted Rate
(Statewide)

(Flagstaff)

T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:reéigj“t 39 | 810 820 829.99 $2,784.48 NA
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;eRresDi::f“t 39 | 810 820 829.99 $1,456.08 NA
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;gfg:\‘;“t 39 | 810 820 829.99 $1,084.74 NA
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:i”t 39 | 810 820 829.99 $825.85 NA
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sreg:ﬁ”t 39 | 810 820 829.99 $660.68 NA
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:j”t 39 | 810 820 829.99 $550.57 NA
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fgi:i”t 40 | 830 840 849.99 $2,852.40 NA
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sf‘;:j”t 40 | 830 840 849.99 $1,491.60 NA
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sf‘;:j”t 40 | 830 840 849.99 $1,111.22 NA
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:j”t 40 | 830 840 849.99 $846.01 NA
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:f‘g:j”t 40 | 830 840 849.99 $676.80 NA
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sr‘_eggj”t 40 | 830 840 849.99 $564.05 NA
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Habilitation, Group Home
If Habilitation, Group Home is provided by the Qualified Vendor for pre-authorized hours that are not shown on this schedule, the

Qualified Vendor should contact their District Program Administrator/Manager or designee to obtain the proper rate to bill.

HCPCS

Service
Code

Habilitation, Group Home
Services Description

Unit of Service Range

Low
Hours

Authorized
Hours/Week Hours

High

01/01/2025 01/01/2025
Adopted Rate Adopted Rate
(Statewide)

(Flagstaff)

T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:reéigj“t 41 | 850 860 869.99 $2,920.31 NA
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;eRresDi::f“t 41 | 850 860 869.99 $1,527.11 NA
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;gfg:\‘;“t 41 | 850 860 869.99 $1,137.65 NA
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:i”t 41 | 850 860 869.99 $866.14 NA
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sreg:ﬁ”t 41 | 850 860 869.99 $692.91 NA
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:j”t 41 | 850 860 869.99 $577.42 NA
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fgi:i”t 42 | 870 880 889.99 $2,988.22 NA
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sf‘;:j”t 42 | 870 880 889.99 $1,562.62 NA
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sf‘;:j”t 42 | 870 880 889.99 $1,164.11 NA
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:j”t 42 | 870 880 889.99 $758.40 NA
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:f‘g:j”t 42 | 870 880 889.99 $709.02 NA
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sr‘_eggj”t 42 | 870 880 889.99 $590.86 NA
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SFY 25 Adopted Rates

Habilitation, Group Home
If Habilitation, Group Home is provided by the Qualified Vendor for pre-authorized hours that are not shown on this schedule, the
Qualified Vendor should contact their District Program Administrator/Manager or designee to obtain the proper rate to bill.

01/01/2025 01/01/2025
Adopted Rate Adopted Rate
(Statewide)  (Flagstaff)

Service Habilitation, Group Home Low Authorized High  Number

HCPCS Unit of Service Range

Code Services Description Hours Hours/Week Hours Residents

Per Resident

T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home ber Day 43 | 890 900 909.99 1 $3,056.14 NA
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;eRresDi::f“t 43 | 890 900 909.99 2 $1,598.14 NA
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;gfg:\‘;“t 43 | 890 900 909.99 3 $1,190.59 NA
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:i”t 43 | 890 900 909.99 4 $906.42 NA
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sreg:ﬁ”t 43 | 890 900 909.99 5 $725.18 NA
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:j”t 43 | 890 900 909.99 6 $604.30 NA
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fgi:i”t 44 | 910 920 929.99 1 $3,124.05 NA
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sf‘;:j”t 44 | 910 920 929.99 2 $1,633.65 NA
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sf‘;:j”t 44 | 910 920 929.99 3 $1,217.02 NA
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:j”t 44 | 910 920 929.99 4 $926.58 NA
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:f‘g:j”t 44 | 910 920 929.99 5 $741.25 NA
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sr‘_eggj”t 44 | 910 920 929.99 6 $617.72 NA
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SFY 25 Adopted Rates

Habilitation, Group Home
If Habilitation, Group Home is provided by the Qualified Vendor for pre-authorized hours that are not shown on this schedule, the

Qualified Vendor should contact their District Program Administrator/Manager or designee to obtain the proper rate to bill.

HCPCS

Service
Code

Habilitation, Group Home
Services Description

Unit of Service Range

Low
Hours

Authorized
Hours/Week Hours

High

01/01/2025 01/01/2025
Adopted Rate Adopted Rate
(Statewide)

(Flagstaff)

T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:reéigj“t 45 | 930 940 949.99 $3,191.97 NA
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;eRresDi::f“t 45 | 930 940 949.99 $1,669.17 NA
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;gfg:\‘;“t 45 | 930 940 949.99 $1,243.48 NA
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:i”t 45 | 930 940 949.99 $946.71 NA
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sreg:ﬁ”t 45 | 930 940 949.99 $757.37 NA
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:j”t 45 | 930 940 949.99 $631.14 NA
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fgi:i”t 46 | 950 960 969.99 $3,259.88 NA
72016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sf‘;:j”t 46 | 950 960 969.99 $1,704.68 NA
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sf‘;:j”t 46 | 950 960 969.99 $1,269.96 NA
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:fg:j”t 46 | 950 960 969.99 $966.88 NA
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;:f‘g:j”t 46 | 950 960 969.99 $773.48 NA
T2016 | HAB Habilitation, Group Home Pe;sr‘_eggj”t 46 | 950 960 969.99 $644.62 NA
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Prevention of Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Training
Reimbursement Instructions

The Division Provider Policy Manual Chapter 64: Preventing Member Abuse, Neglect and Exploitation policy requires Qualified Vendors who provide
residential and day services to train staff and offer training to interested members regarding the prevention of abuse, neglect and exploitation. In
response to the comments received during the public comment period relating to the additional costs to provide the required training, the Division
will provide funding to Qualified Vendors to deliver this training to staff and members. In addition, the Division will reimburse each Qualified Vendor
a flat rate of $250.00 per person for each staff and member trained, effective on or after July 14, 2021.

In order to be reimbursed, Qualified Vendors must submit detailed information regarding training conducted. The Division has created a billing
template with the required information. The template can be found at https://des.az.gov/sites/default/files/Billing_Template_Training_Abuse_and

Neglect.xls.
Completed forms should be uploaded using the same FTP site Qualified Vendors currently use to upload billing submissions. Qualified Vendors will

see a folder labeled “reports” when logging into the billing area of the FTP server. In the “reports” folder is a subfolder titled “TrainingBill” which
should be used to upload all training billing templates.

Qualified Vendors must use the following naming convention in order to ensure Division-automated processes will properly pick up the submission
for processing. The naming convention to be used is as follows:

o XXXX_ANTRAINING_YYYYMMDD.xls (DDD will accept both .xlIs or .xlIsx file types)

e XXXX =VENDOR 4 character PBS code

*  YYYYMMDD = The year, month, date of submission.
Example: ABCD_ANTRAINING_20210715.xls

e ABCD would be the Qualified Vendor’s specific 4 character PBS code.
File Processing Schedule

Files will be retrieved once a week and must be submitted prior to 3:00 p.m. on Fridays to be processed for the following week. The file will be
removed from the folder for processing when it has been retrieved . Payments will be created outside of FOCUS and will not be included on the
Billing Detail Reports. The Division’s finance team will process the payments manually through the state accounting system. Vendors can track
payments via the State system at https://www.venpay.gao.azdoa.gov/. The description for the payment will appear as “Abuse/Neglect Training” so it
can be easily identified.

The Policy and associated training resources can be found here:

e Policy: https://bit.ly/dddprovider64
e Training Resources: https://bit.ly/dddgvtraining
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https://des.az.gov/sites/default/files/media/DDD_Provider_%20Manual_Chapter_64_Preventing_Member_Abuse_Neglect_and_Exploitation.pdf?time=1717792726488
https://des.az.gov/sites/default/files/Billing_Template_Training_Abuse_and_Neglect.xls
https://des.az.gov/sites/default/files/Billing_Template_Training_Abuse_and_Neglect.xls
https://www.venpay.gao.azdoa.gov/
https://bit.ly/dddprovider64
https://bit.ly/dddqvtraining

Arizona Department of Economic Security, Division of Developmental Disabilities

Arizona Independent Provider Rate Schedule
Introduction

Purpose of This Schedule

This schedule contains the history of the calculation of the maximum benchmark and adopted rates for Independent Providers from SFY 05 to
date. “Benchmark rate” refers to the lesser of the maximum assessed rate, determined through the Arizona Individual Rate Assessment Tool, and
the agency adopted rate for the same service. “Adopted rate” is calculated based on the phase in methodology of the Independent Providers
Rate Schedule (see below). The provider’s rate will be member-specific based upon the Arizona Individual Rate Assessment Tool and the Arizona
Independent Provider Rate Schedule implemented on April 1, 2004. Full implementation of the rate schedule has occurred in three phases.

1. Phase | Rules (effective through 9/30/05)

Phase | rate rules were in effect from the inception of the rate schedule through September 30, 2005. If the member was new to the system,
was using a provider for the first time, or did not receive services from a provider between April 1, 2004 and June 30, 2004, the provider’s rate
was not to exceed the Phase | adopted rate. If the member had received services from a provider between April 1, 2004 and June 30, 2004 the
rate for that provider was determined based on the following rules:

o If the provider’s highest pay file rate during the period of April 1, 2004 and June 30, 2004 for a particular member was equal to or greater
than the adopted rate, the “rate to pay” for the provider was the highest pay file rate during the period of April 1, 2004 to June 30, 2004 for
that member during Phase I.

o If the provider’s highest pay file rate during the period of April 1, 2004 and June 30, 2004 for a particular member was less than the adopted
rate, the “rate to pay” for the provider was the new adopted rate. The adopted rate was equal to 92% of the
benchmark rate.

« No rate falls below the Federal minimum hourly wage adjusted for employer payroll taxes ($5.54 as of the date of publication)
« No rate falls below the corresponding 2003 floor rate.

« No benchmark rate exceeds the established agency adopted rate for that service. Per Rule 1.1, a provider could have been paid at a rate that
was higher than the agency rate for the same service.

2. Phase Il Rules (effective through 6/30/06)

Phase Il rate rules were in effect beginning October 1, 2005. All rates moved to the benchmark rate with a stop loss provision which prevented
any rate for a provider for a particular member from decreasing by more than 10% from the highest pay file rate during the period of April 1,
2004 to June 30, 2004.

3. Phase lll Rules
Phase lll rate rules went in effect beginning July 1, 2006. All rates moved to the benchmark rates.

4. Multiple Client Rates - General Rules
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Providers shall bill a “group” rate when providing the same service to more than one member at the same time. This is known as a Multiple
Client Rate (MCR). The multiple client rate is calculated separately for each provider-member combination. The following rules apply to the
calculation of the MCR rates

4.1 If a provider is providing the same service to two members at the same time, this provider shall use the published rate for each member,
multiply it by 1.25 and then divide each rate by 2.

Example: For a given service, one provider is providing service to two members at the same time. Member A has a rate of $10.00 and
Member B has a rate of $12.00.

1. The MCR rate for Member A is equal to $10.00 * 1.25/ 2, or $6.25.
2. The MCR rate for Member B is equal to $12.00 * 1.25 / 2, or $7.50.

4.2 If a provider is providing the same service to three members at the same time, this provider shall use the published rate for each member,
multiply it by 1.5 and then divide each rate by 3.

Example: For a given service, one provider is providing service to three members at the same time. Member A has a rate of $10.00, Member
B has a rate of $12.00 and Member C has a rate of $14.00.

1. The MCR rate for Member A is equal to $10.00 * 1.5/ 3, or $5.00.
2. The MCR rate for Member B is equal to $12.00 * 1.5/ 3, or $6.00.
3. The MCR rate for Member C is equal to $14.00 * 1.5/ 3, or $7.00

For the exception to these General Rules, see the MCR Exception section. In no event shall an independent provider serve more than three
members at the same time.

5. MCR Exception

Exception to the General Rules will be made only during Phase | in the instance where a member has received a given service from the same
provider between December 1, 2002 and March 31, 2004.

A provider will be compensated at the “exception rate” for all members for which this condition applies. The “exception rate” is based on the
rules outlined in the Phase | Rules section on the previous page. Under this exception, a provider will be
reimbursed at the exception rate for a given member even if the same service is provided to more than one member at the same time.

In no event shall an independent provider serve more than three members at the same time.

Example: For a given service, one provider is providing service to two members at the same time. Member A is subject to the MCR Exception
and has a rate of $15.00. Member B is not subject to the MCR Exception and has a rate of $12.00.

1. Member A does not have a MCR rate. This Member’s rate remains at $15.00.
2. The MCR rate for Member B is equal to $12.00 * 1.25/ 2, or $7.50.

Example: For a given service, one provider is providing service to two members at the same time. Both Members A and B are subject to the
MCR Exception. Member A has a rate of $15.00 and Member B has a rate of $12.00.
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1. Member A does not have a MCR rate. This Member’s rate remains at $15.00.
2. Member B does not have a MCR rate. This Member’s rate remains at $12.00.

Example: For a given service, one provider is providing service to three members at the same time. Member A is subject to the MCR

Exception and has a rate of $15.00. Members B and C are not subject to the MCR Exception and have rates of $12.00 and $10.00,
respectively.

1. Member A does not have a MCR rate. This Member’s rate remains at $15.00.
2. The MCR rate for Member B is equal to $12.00 * 1.5 / 3, or $6.00.
3. The MCR rate for Member C is equal to $10.00 * 1.5 / 3, or $5.00.

6. Qualified Vendors

This Independent Provider Rate schedule does not list rates for Qualified Vendors. Qualified Vendors should refer to the latest
published schedules of Benchmark and Adopted rates.

7. Rate Increase

This rate schedule includes provider rate adjustments enacted by the Arizona Legislature.
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Arizona Independent Provider Rate Schedule
Adopted Rates

Habilitation, Attendant

SFY 04 Rates Ssssgiria(io:ﬁ) Supported Living ét:sr;iaNrg Care Family Hor(n:sn?(?ker Respite (RSP) Resp(:;;,)l))aily
(HAI) (AFC)
SFY 04 Maximum Modifier $6.25 $7.75 $4.25 $3.00 $3.25 $7.50 $84.50
Base Rate as of 3/1/2004 $10.13 $5.18 $8.56 $7.89 $7.55 $7.31 $95.07
SFY 04 Maximum Assessed Rate $16.38 $12.93 $12.81 $10.89 $10.80 $14.81 $179.57
SFY 04 Agency Adopted Rate $16.80 $16.97 $13.16 $13.16 $12.13 $12.90 $157.74
SFY 04 Maximum Benchmark Rate (1)|  $16.38 $12.93 $12.81 $10.89 $10.80 $12.90 $157.74
Phase 1 Adopted Rate Factor 92.00% 92.00% 92.00% 92.00% 92.00% 92.00% 92.00%
SFY 04 Maximum A1d°pted Rate Phase| <15 o7 $11.90 $11.79 $10.02 $9.94 $11.87 $145.12
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Arizona Independent Provider Rate Schedule
Adopted Rates

Habilitation Attendant
Habilitation, . Attendant . Homemaker . Respite, Daily
SFY 05 Rates Support (HAH) Supported Living Care (ANC) Care Family (HSK) Respite (RSP) (RSD)
(HAI) (AFC)
Benchmark Rate Adjustment (SFY 05 7.32% 7.37% 7.29% 7.29% 7.34% 7.29% 7.33%
Provider Rate Increase)

SFY 05 Maximum Assessed Rate $18.03 $18.22 $14.12 $14.12 $13.01 $13.84 $169.30
SFY 05 Agency Adopted Rate $17.58 $13.88 $13.74 $11.68 $11.59 $13.84 $169.30

SFY 05 Maximum Benchmark Rate (1) 92.00% 92.00% 92.00% 92.00% 92.00% 92.00% 92.00%
Phase 1 Adopted Rate Factor S16.17 $12.77 $12.64 $10.75 $10.67 $12.73 $155.76

SFY 03 Maximum Adopted Rate Phase 1 $9.34 S4.77 $7.89 $7.89 $6.96 $6.74 $87.62
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Arizona Independent Provider Rate Schedule
Adopted Rates

SFY 06 Rates - Phase 1 (Effective 7/1/2005-

9/30/2005)

Habilitation,
Support (HAH)

Habilitation,
Supported Living Car

Attendant
e (ANC)

Attendant
Care Family

Homemaker

(GN)

Respite (RSP)

Respite,

Daily (RSD)

(HAI)

(AFC)

Benchmark Rate Adjustment (SFY 06 1.93% 1.98% 1.96% 1.89% 1.98% 1.91% 1.94%
Provider Rate Increase)
SFY 06 Maximum Assessed Rate $17.92 $14.16 $14.01 $11.90 $11.82 $16.19 $196.47
SFY 06 Agency Adopted Rate $18.38 $18.57 $14.40 $14.40 $13.27 S14.11 $172.59
SFY 06 Maximum Benchmark Rate (1) $17.92 $14.16 $14.01 $11.90 $11.82 $14.11 $172.59
Phase 1 Adopted Rate Factor 92.00% 92.00% 92.00% 92.00% 92.00% 92.00% 92.00%
SFY 03 Maximum Adopted Rate Phase 1 $16.48 $13.03 $12.89 $10.95 $10.88 $12.98 $158.78
SFY 03 Floor Rate (Minimum Rate for Any
Provider Per Rule 1.4) $9.34 S4.77 $7.89 $7.89 $6.96 $6.74 $87.62
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Arizona Independent Provider Rate Schedule
Adopted Rates

SFY 06 Rates - Phase 2 (Effective 1/1/2006- Habilitation, SuHaglrl’ltea::ItlI?i\r:i'n Attendant Cﬁ?:?g;r:lt Homemaker o . oco)  Respite,
6/30/2006) Support (HAH) >YPP € Care (ANC) Y (HsK) P Daily (RSD)
(HAI) (AFC)
Benchmark Rate Adjustment (SFY 06 3.97% 4.07% 3.95% 4.06% 4.01% 4.01% 4.00%
Provider Rate Increase)
SFY 06 Maximum Assessed Rate $18.63 $14.73 $14.57 $12.39 $12.30 $16.84 $204.33
SFY 06 Agency Adopted Rate $19.11 $19.31 $14.97 $14.97 $13.80 $14.68 $179.50
SFY 06 Maximum Benchmark Rate (1) $18.63 $14.73 $14.57 $12.39 $12.30 $14.68 $179.50
Phase 2 Adopted Rate Factor 100.00% 100.00% 100.00% | 100.00% | 100.00% | 100.00% | 100.00%
SFY 06 Maximum Adopted Rate Phase 2 $18.63 $14.73 $14.57 $12.39 $12.30 $14.68 $179.50
SFY 03 Floor Rate (Minimum Rate for Any
rovider Per Rule 1.4 $9.34 $4.77 $7.89 $7.89 $6.96 $6.74 $87.62
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Arizona Independent Provider Rate Schedule
Adopted Rates

SFY 07 Rates-Phase 3 (Effective 7/1/2006-  Habilitation, SuHaglrl’ltea::lnl?iCi’n Attendant CAatt:rF]gswr;r Homemaker Respite (RSP) Respite,
6/30/2007) support (HAH) >YPP € Care (ANC) Y (HsK) P Daily (RSD)
(HAI) (AFC)

Benchmark Rate Adjustment 3.98% 3.99% 4.01% 4.01% 3.99% 3.95% 3.98%
SFY 07 Maximum Assessed Rate $19.37 $15.32 $15.15 $12.89 $12.79 $17.51 $212.46
SFY 07 Agency Adopted Rate $19.89 $20.10 $15.59 $15.59 $14.36 $15.28 $186.83
SFY 07 Maximum Benchmark Rate (1) $19.37 $15.32 $15.15 $12.89 $12.79 $15.28 $186.83
Phase 3 Adopted Rate Factor 100.00% 100.00% 100.00% 100.00% 100.00% 100.00% 100.00%
SFY 07 Maximum Adopted Rate Phase 2 $19.37 $15.32 $15.15 $12.89 $12.79 $15.28 $186.83

SFY 03 Floor Rate (Minimum Rate for Any

Provider Per Rule 1.4) $9.34 S4.77 $7.89 $7.89 $6.96 $6.74 $87.62
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Arizona Independent Provider Rate Schedule
Adopted Rates

SFY 09/10/11/12 Rates-Phase 3 (Effective  Habilitation, Suﬁzgirl’l&::lﬁl?i\r;i'ng Attendant Cé?:r;:;r;ry Homemaker Respite (RSP) Rgspite,
5/25/2009-9/30/2011) Support (HAH) (HAI) Care (ANC) (AFC) (HSK) Daily (RSD)

Benchmark Rate Adjustment 0.00% 0.00% 0.00% 0.00% 0.00% 0.00% 0.00%

Maximum Assessed Rate $20.02 $15.82 $15.66 $13.32 $13.21 $18.10 $219.47

Agency Adopted Rate $18.48 $18.67 $14.48 $14.48 $13.34 $14.19 $173.53

Maximum Benchmark Rate (1) $18.48 $15.82 $14.48 $13.32 $13.21 $14.19 $173.53

Phase 3 Adopted Rate Factor 90.00% 90.00% 90.00% 90.00% 90.00% 90.00% 90.00%

Maximum Adopted Rate Phase 3 $16.63 $14.24 $13.03 $11.99 $11.89 $12.77 $156.18

SFY 03 F'OF?:OS?;Er(';”;PRTemlz‘;te for Any $9.34 $4.77 $7.89 $7.89 $6.96 $6.74 $87.62
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Arizona Independent Provider Rate Schedule
Adopted Rates

SFY 12/13 Rates-Phase 3 (Effective Habilitation, Sugggirl'iziﬁl?i\r/]i,ng Attendant C,A;trt:r;:;r;lty Homemaker Respite (RSP) Rfespite,
10/01/2011-7/31/2012) Support (HAH) (HAI) Care (ANC) (AFC) (HSK) Daily (RSD)
Benchmark Rate Adjustment 0.00% 0.00% 0.00% 0.00% 0.00% 0.00% 0.00%
Maximum Assessed Rate $20.02 $15.82 $15.66 $13.32 $13.21 $18.10 $219.47
Agency Adopted Rate $17.55 $17.73 $13.76 $13.76 $12.67 $13.48 $164.85
Maximum Benchmark Rate (1) $17.55 $15.82 $13.76 $13.32 $12.67 $13.48 $164.85
Phase 3 Adopted Rate Factor 85.50% 85.50% 85.50% 85.50% 85.50% 85.50% 85.50%
Maximum Adopted Rate Phase 3 $15.01 $13.53 $11.76 $11.39 $10.83 $11.53 $140.95
SFY 03 F'OSIOS?;;('I\:';::E:’emliTe forAny | ¢9.34 $4.77 $7.89 $7.89 $6.96 $6.74 $87.62
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Arizona Independent Provider Rate Schedule
Adopted Rates

Attendant

Habilitation, Attendant i
Care Family

SFY 13 Rates-Phase 3 (Effective Subported Livin
PP g Care (ANC)

Habilitation,
Support (HAH)

Homemaker
(HSK)

Respite (RSP) Respite,

8/01/2012-3/31/2013)

Benchmark Rate Adjustment

0.00%

(HAI)

(AFC)

Daily (RSD)

0.00% 0.00% 0.00% 0.00% 0.00% 0.00%
Maximum Assessed Rate $20.02 $15.82 $15.66 $13.32 $13.21 $18.10 $219.47
Agency Adopted Rate $17.55 $17.73 $13.76 $13.76 $12.67 $13.48 $175.00
Maximum Benchmark Rate (1) $17.55 $15.82 $13.76 $13.32 $12.67 $13.48 $175.00
Phase 3 Adopted Rate Factor 85.50% 85.50% 85.50% | 85.50% 85.50% 85.50% 90.77%
Maximum Adopted Rate Phase 3 $15.01 $13.53 $11.76 $11.39 $10.83 $11.53 $158.85

SFY 03 Flolf:osia;‘;('ggpm‘emlf;te forAnyl <934 $4.77 $7.89 $7.89 $6.96 $6.74 $87.62
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Arizona Department of Economic Security, Division of Developmental Disabilities

Arizona Independent Provider Rate Schedule
Adopted Rates

SFY 13 Rates-Phase 3 (Effective 4/01/2013- Habilitation, SuHaglrI;;hl?i\r/‘i’n Attendant C,A;trt:r;:fnr;lt Homemaker Respite (RSP Respite,
6/30/2013) support (HAH) >YPP € Care (ANC) Yo (HsK) P Daily (RSD)
(HAI) (AFC)
Benchmark Rate Adjustment 0.00% 0.00% 0.00% 0.00% 0.00% 0.00% 0.00%
Maximum Assessed Rate $20.02 $15.82 $15.66 $13.32 $13.21 $18.10 $219.47
Agency Adopted Rate $20.53 $20.74 $16.09 $16.09 $14.82 $13.80 $192.81
Maximum Benchmark Rate (1) $20.02 $15.82 $15.66 $13.32 S13.21 $13.80 $192.81
Phase 3 Adopted Rate Factor 87.50% 87.50% 87.50% 87.50% 87.50% 87.50% 100.00%
Maximum Adopted Rate Phase 3 $17.52 $13.84 $13.70 $11.66 $11.56 $12.08 $192.81
SFY 03 Floor Rate (Minimum Rate for Any
Provider Per Rule 1.4) $9.34 S4.77 $7.89 $7.89 $6.96 $6.74 $87.62
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Arizona Department of Economic Security, Division of Developmental Disabilities

Arizona Independent Provider Rate Schedule
Adopted Rates

SFY 14 Rates-Phase 3 (Effective 7/01/2013- Habilitation, SuHaglrl'lz:ltll(_)i\r/li'n Attendant Cgt;t:::;r;lt Homemaker Respite (RSP Respite,
6/30/2014) Support (HAH) >UYPP & Care (ANC) Y (HsK) P Daily (RSD)
(HAI) (AFC)

Benchmark Rate Adjustment 0.00% 0.00% 0.00% 0.00% 0.00% 0.00% 0.00%
Maximum Assessed Rate $20.02 $15.82 $15.66 $13.32 $13.21 $18.10 $219.47

Agency Adopted Rate $18.58 $18.77 $14.56 $14.56 $13.41 $14.27 $192.81
Maximum Benchmark Rate (1) $18.58 $15.82 $14.56 $13.32 $13.21 $14.27 $192.81
Phase 3 Adopted Rate Factor 90.50% 90.50% 90.50% 90.50% 90.50% 90.50% 100.00%
Maximum Adopted Rate Phase 3 $16.81 $14.32 $13.18 $12.05 $11.96 $12.91 $192.81

SFY 03 Floor Rate (Minimum Rate for Any

Provider Per Rule 1.4) $9.34 S4.77 $7.89 $7.89 $6.96 $6.74 $87.62
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Arizona Department of Economic Security, Division of Developmental Disabilities

Arizona Independent Provider Rate Schedule
Adopted Rates

Habilitation, Attendant

SFY 15-16 Rates-Phase 3 (Effective Habilitation, Suyeysiid i Attendant v iy Homemaker Respite (RSP) Rfaspite,
7/01/2014-9/30/2015) Support (HAH) (HAI) Care (ANC) (AFC) (GNY Daily (RSD)
Benchmark Rate Adjustment 0.00% 0.00% 0.00% 0.00% 0.00% 0.00% 0.00%
Maximum Assessed Rate $20.02 $15.82 $15.66 $13.32 $13.21 $18.10 $219.47
Agency Adopted Rate $0.72 $0.82 $0.75 $0.75 $0.77 $0.72 S0.72
Maximum Benchmark Rate (1) $0.72 $0.82 $0.75 $0.75 $0.77 $0.72 $0.72
Phase 3 Adopted Rate Factor 92.31% 92.31% 92.31% 92.31% 92.31% 92.31% 102.00%
Maximum Adopted Rate Phase 3 $0.67 $0.76 $0.69 $0.69 $0.71 $0.66 S0.73
SFY 03 F'OSIOS?JEr(';A;:gTemlz"’;te for Any $9.34 $4.77 $7.89 $7.89 $6.96 $6.74 $87.62
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Arizona Department of Economic Security, Division of Developmental Disabilities

Arizona Independent Provider Rate Schedule
Adopted Rates

S 08 Rt Plese 2 Eiestie LELETE: | Sesiienon, | F e, e | AEEIERITE e el Respite,
Supported Living Care Family Respite (RSP) ,
6/30/2018) Support (HAH) Care (ANC) (HSK) Daily (RSD)
(HAI) (AFC)

Benchmark Rate Adjustment 0.00% 0.00% 0.00% 0.00% 0.00% 0.00% 0.00%
Maximum Assessed Rate $20.02 $15.82 $15.66 $13.32 $13.21 $18.10 $219.47
Agency Adopted Rate $21.54 $21.76 $16.88 $16.88 $15.55 $16.55 $223.53
Maximum Benchmark Rate (1) $20.02 $15.82 $15.66 $13.32 $13.21 $16.55 $219.47
Phase 3 Adopted Rate Factor, Statewide, | g¢ g5, 96.97% 96.98% | 96.98% 96.97% | 96.91% | 107.13%

Excluding Flagstaff

Maximum Adopted Rate Phase 3 $19.41 $15.34 $15.19 $12.92 $12.81 $16.04 $235.12

SFY 03 Floor Rate (Minimum Rate for Any $9.34 $9.34 $9.34 $9.34 $9.34 $9.34 $9.34

Provider Per Rule 1.4)

Phase 3 Adopted Rate Factor, Flagstaff 98.50% 98.50% 98.50% 98.50% 98.50% 98.50% 108.84%
Maximum Adopted Rate Phase 3 (Flagstaff) $19.72 $15.58 $15.43 $13.12 $13.01 $16.30 $238.87
SFY 03 Floor Rgte (Minimum Rate for Any $9.34 $9.34 $9.34 $9.34 $9.34 $9.34 $9.34

Provider Per Rule 1.4)
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Arizona Department of Economic Security, Division of Developmental Disabilities

Arizona Independent Provider Rate Schedule
Adopted Rates

Habilitation, Attendant

SFY 16 Rates-Phase 3 (Effective 10/01/2015- Habilitation, supborted Livin Attendant Care Famil Homemaker Respite (RSP) Respite,
6/30/2016) Support (HAH) >YPP & Care (ANC) Y (HsK) P Daily (RSD)
(HAI) (AFC)

Benchmark Rate Adjustment 0.00% 0.00% 0.00% 0.00% 0.00% 0.00% 0.00%
Maximum Assessed Rate $20.02 $15.82 $15.66 $13.32 $13.21 $18.10 $219.47

Agency Adopted Rate $0.72 $0.82 $0.75 $0.75 $0.77 $0.72 S0.72

Maximum Benchmark Rate (1) $0.72 $0.82 S0.75 S0.75 S0.77 $0.72 $0.72
Phase 3 Adopted Rate Factor 93.23% 93.23% 93.23% 93.23% 93.23% 93.23% 103.02%

Maximum Adopted Rate Phase 3 $0.67 $0.77 $0.70 $0.70 $0.72 $0.67 S0.74

SFY 03 Floor Rate (Minimum Rate for Any
Provider Per Rule 1.4) $9.34 $9.34 $9.34 $9.34 $9.34 $9.34 $9.34
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Arizona Department of Economic Security, Division of Developmental Disabilities

Arizona Independent Provider Rate Schedule
Adopted Rates

SFY 17 Rates-Phase 3 (Effective 7/01/2016- Habilitation, SuHaglrl’ltea::ltll?iCi’n Attendant C'Ztrt:?::;r Homemaker Respite (RSP) Respite,
6/30/2017) support (HAH) ~UPP & Care (ANC) Y (HsK) P Daily (RSD)
(HAI) (AFC)

Benchmark Rate Adjustment 0.00% 0.00% 0.00% 0.00% 0.00% 0.00% 0.00%
Maximum Assessed Rate $20.02 $15.82 $15.66 $13.32 $13.21 $18.10 $219.47
Agency Adopted Rate $19.33 $19.53 $15.15 $15.15 $13.95 $14.86 $200.63
Maximum Benchmark Rate (1) $19.33 $15.82 $15.15 $13.32 $13.21 $14.86 $200.63
Phase 3 Adopted Rate Factor 94.16% 94.16% 94.16% 94.16% 94.16% 94.16% 104.05%
Maximum Adopted Rate Phase 3 $18.20 $14.90 $14.27 $12.54 $12.44 $13.99 $208.76

SFY 03 Floor Rate (Minimum Rate for Any
Provider Per Rule 1.4) $9.34 $9.34 $9.34 $9.34 $9.34 $9.34 $9.34
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Arizona Department of Economic Security, Division of Developmental Disabilities

Arizona Independent Provider Rate Schedule
Adopted Rates

Habilitation, Attendant

SFY 18 Rates-Phase 3 (Effective 7/01/2017- Habilitation, Supported Livin Attendant Care Famil Homemaker Respite (RSP Respite,
12/31/2017) Support (HAH) PP € Care (ANC) Y (HsK) P Daily (RSD)
(HAI) (AFC)
Benchmark Rate Adjustment 0.00% 0.00% 0.00% 0.00% 0.00% 0.00% 0.00%
Maximum Assessed Rate $20.02 $15.82 $15.66 $13.32 $13.21 $18.10 $219.47
Agency Adopted Rate $21.28 $21.49 $16.67 $16.67 $15.36 $16.35 $220.79
Maximum Benchmark Rate (1) $20.02 $15.82 $15.66 $13.32 $13.21 $16.35 $219.47

Phase 3 Adopted Rate Factor, Statewide,

. 95.76% 95.76% 95.76% 95.76% 95.76% 95.76% 105.82%
Excluding Flagstaff
Maximum Adopted Rate Phase 3 $19.17 $15.15 $15.00 $12.76 $12.65 $15.66 $232.24
SFY 03 Floor ng\te (Minimum Rate for Any $9.34 $9.34 $9.34 $9.34 $9.34 $9.34 $9.34
Provider Per Rule 1.4)
Phase 3 Adopted Rate Factor, Flagstaff 97.29% 97.29% 97.29% 97.29% 97.29% 97.29% 107.51%
Maximum Adopted Rate Phase 3 (Flagstaff) $19.48 $15.39 $15.24 $12.96 $12.85 $15.91 $235.95
SFY 03 Floor Rate (Minimum Rate for Any $9.34 $9.34 $9.34 $9.34 $9.34 $9.34 $9.34

Provider Per Rule 1.4)
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Appendix 1
Employment Related Services - List of High/Low Density Cities & Zip Codes

High / Low Density Analysis

In order to apply a rate adjustment that reflects the differentials
between high-and-low density service areas, a member must
reside in a low-density zip code and the vendor must receive an
approval to use the low-density rate. A map and comprehensive
list of zip codes/Arizona cities are on the next page.

High and low density zip codes were established based on the
number of adult DDD members in each zip code.
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High Density Cities
* Apache Junction
e Arizona City

e Avondale

* Bisbee

e Bullhead City

e Camp Verde

e (Casa Grande

e Chandler

e Chinle

e Chino Valley
e Chloride

Low Density Cities

e Aguila

e Ajo

e Alpine

e Amado

* Apache Junction
e Arivaca

e Arlington

e Ash Fork

e Bagdad

e Bapchule

e Bellemont

e Benson

e Black Canyon City
e Blue

e Blue Gap
e Bouse

e Bowie

e Buckeye
e Bylas

e Cameron
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Coolidge
Cottonwood
Douglas
El Mirage
Eloy
Flagstaff
Ganado
Gilbert
Glendale
Globe
Goodyear

Carefree
Casa Grande
Cashion
Catalina

Cave Creek
Central
Chambers
Chandler Heights
Cibecue
Cibola

City
Clarkdale
Clay Springs
Claypool
Clifton
Cochise
Colorado City
Concho
Congress
Cornville

Higley
Kingman

Lake Havasu City
Laveen
Litchfield Park
Luke AFB
Prescott

Mesa

Naco

Nogales
Paradise Valley

Cortaro
Crown King
Dateland
Dennehotso
Dewey

Dolan Springs
Dragoon
Duncan

Eagar

Eden
Ehrenberg
Elfrida

Elgin

Florence
Forest Lakes
Fort Apache
Fort Defiance
Fort Huachuca
Fort Mcdowell
Fort Mohave

Revision Date January 1, 2025

Payson
Peoria
Phoenix
Picacho
Prescott Valley
Queen Creek
Red Rock
Rimrock
Safford
Scottsdale
Show Low

Fort Thomas
Fountain Hills
Fredonia
Gadsden

Gila Bend
Golden Valley
Grand Canyon
Gray Mountain
Gray Mountain
Green Valley
Greer
Hackberry
Happy Jack
Hayden

Heber
Hereford
Holbrook
Hotevilla
Houck
Huachuca City

List of High/Low Density Cities & Zip Codes (Some cities are on both tables)

Sierra Vista
Sun City
Surprise
Tempe
Tolleson
Tuba City
Tucson
Waddell
Youngtown
Yuma

Hualapai
Humboldt
Indian Wells
Iron Springs
Jerome

Joseph City
Kaibito

Kayenta

Keams Canyon
Kearny

Kirkland
Kykotsmovi

Lake Havasu City
Lake Montezuma
Lakeside

Leupp

Littlefield
Lukachukai
Lukeville

Lupton
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e Mammoth

e Many Farms

e Marana

e Marble Canyon
e Maricopa

e Marina

e Mayer

e Mcnary

e Mcneal

e Meadview

e  Miami

e Mohave Valley
e Morenci

e Mormon Lake

e  Morristown

e Mount Lemmon
e Munds Park

e Nazlini

e New River
e North Rim
e Nutrioso

e QOatman

e Oracle

e Overgaard
e Page

e Palo

Page 161

Parker

Parks
Patagonia
Paulden
Payson

Peach Springs
Pearce
Peridot
Petrified Forest
National Park
Pima

Pine

Pinedale
Pinetop
Pinon
Pirtleville
Polacca
Pomoerne
Poston
Prescott
Prescott Valley
Quartzsite
Red Valley
Rillito

Rio Rico

Rio Verde

e Rock Point
e Roll

e Roosevelt

e Round Rock

e Sacaton
e Sahuarita
e Saint David

e SaintJohns
e Saint Michaels

e Salome
e San Carlos
e San Luis

e San Manuel
e San Simon

e Sanders
e Sasabe
e Sawmill

e Scottsdale
e Second Mesas

e Sedona

e Seligman

e Sells

e Shonto

e Skull Valley
e Snowflake
e Solomon

Revision Date January 1, 2025

Somerton
Sonoita
Springerville
Springs
Stanfield
Sun City West
Sun Valley
Supai
Superior
Surprise
Tacna
Taylor
Temple Bar Marina
Thatcher
Tombstone
Tonalea
Tonopah
Tonto Basin
Topawa
Topock
Tortilla Flats
Tsaile

Tubac
Tucson
Tumacacori
Vail

Valentine
Valley Farms
Vernon
Village
Wellton
Wenden
White Mountain Lake
Whiteriver
Wickenburg
Wikieup
Willcox
Williams
Willow Beach
Window Rock
Winkelman
Winslow
Wittmann
Woodruff
Yarnell

Young

Yucca

Yuma
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High Density Zip Codes

e 85001 e 85035 e 85078 e 85231 e 85283 e 85363 e 85704 e 85752
e 85002 e 85036 e 85079 e 85233 e 85284 e 85364 e 85705 e 85754
e 85003 e 85037 e 85080 e 85234 e 85285 e 85372 e 85706 e 85775
e 85004 e 85038 e 85082 e 85236 e 85287 e 85373 e 85707 e 85777
e 85005 e 85040 e 85085 e 85241 e 85288 e 85374 e 85708 e 85901
e 85006 e 85041 e 85086 e 85242 e 85289 e 85378 e 85709 e 85902
e 85007 e 85042 e 85098 e 85244 e 85296 e 85379 e 85710 e 86001
e 85008 e 85043 e 85099 e 85245 e 85297 e 85380 e 85711 e 86002
e 85009 e 85044 e 85201 e 85246 e 85299 e 85381 e 85712 e 86003
e 85010 e 85045 e 85202 e 85248 e 85301 e 85382 e 85713 e 86004
e 85011 e 85046 e 85203 e 85249 e 85302 e 85383 e 85714 e 86011
e 85012 e 85048 e 85204 e 85250 e 85303 e 85385 e 85715 e 86045
e 85013 e 85050 e 85205 e 85251 e 85304 e 85501 e 85716 e 86301
e 85014 e 85051 e 85206 e 85252 e 85305 e 85502 e 85717 e 86302
e 85015 e 85053 e 85207 e 85253 e 85306 e 85541 e 85718 e 86303
e 85016 e 85054 e 85208 e 85254 e 85307 e 85546 e 85719 e 86304
e 85017 e 85060 e 85210 e 85255 e 85308 e 85548 e 85725 e 86314
e 85018 e 85061 e 85211 e 85256 e 85309 e 85603 e 85726 e 86315
e 85019 e 85062 e 85212 e 85257 e 85310 e 85607 e 85728 e 86322
e 85020 e 85063 e 85213 e 85258 e 85311 e 85608 e 85730 e 86323
e 85021 e 85064 e 85214 e 85259 e 85312 e 85620 e 85737 e 86326
e 85022 * 85066 e 85215 e 85260 e 85313 e 85621 e 85741 e 86335
e 85023 e 85067 e 85216 e 85261 e 85318 e 85628 e 85742 e 86401
e 85024 e 85068 e 85217 e 85267 e 85323 e 85635 e 85743 e 86402
e 85027 e 85069 e 85219 e 85271 e 85335 * 85636 e 85744 e 86403
e 85028 e 85070 e 85220 e 85274 e 85338 e 85650 e 85745 e 86429
e 85029 e 85071 e 85222 e 85275 e 85339 e 85655 e 85746 e 86430
e 85030 e 85072 e 85223 e 85277 e 85340 e 85662 e 85747 e 86431
e 85031 e 85074 e 85224 e 85278 e 85345 e 85671 e 85748 e 86439
e 85032 e 85075 e 85225 e 85280 e 85351 e 85701 e 85749 e 86442
e 85033 e 85076 e 85226 e 85281 e 85353 e 85702 e 85750 e 86503
e 85034 e 85077 e 85228 e 85282 e 85355 e 85703 e 85751 e 86505

Page 162 Revision Date January 1, 2025 Effective January 1, 2025




Low Density Zip Codes

e 85087 e 85332 e 85530 e 85622 e 85732 e 86016 e 86321 e 86438
e 85144 e 85333 e 85531 e 85623 e 85733 e 86017 e 86324 e 86440
e 85149 e 85334 e 85532 e 85624 e 85734 e 86018 e 86325 e 86441
e 85218 e 85336 e 85533 e 85625 e 85735 e 86020 e 86327 e 86443
e 85221 e 85337 e 85534 e 85626 e 85736 e 86021 e 86329 e 86444
e 85227 e 85341 e 85535 e 85627 e 85738 e 86022 e 86330 e 86445
e 85230 e 85342 e 85536 e 85629 e 85739 e 86023 e 86331 e 86446
e 85232 e 85343 e 85539 e 85630 e 85740 e 86024 e 86332 e 86502
e 85235 e 85344 e 85540 e 85631 e 85911 e 86025 e 86333 e 86504
e 85237 e 85346 e 85542 e 85632 e 85912 e 86028 e 86334 e 86506
e 85239 e 85347 e 85543 e 85633 e 85920 e 86029 e 86336 e 86507
e 85247 e 85348 e 85544 e 85634 e 85922 e 86030 e 86337 e 86508
e 85262 e 85349 e 85545 e 85637 e 85923 e 86031 e 86338 e 86510
e 85263 e 85350 e 85547 e 85638 e 85924 e 86032 e 86339 e 86511
e 85264 e 85352 e 85550 e 85639 e 85925 e 86033 e 86340 e 86512
e 85268 e 85354 e 85551 e 85640 e 85926 e 86034 e 86341 e 86514
e 85269 e 85356 e 85552 e 85641 e 85927 e 86035 e 86342 e 86515
e 85272 e 85357 e 85553 e 85643 e 85928 * 86036 e 86343 e 86520
e 85273 e 85358 e 85554 e 85644 e 85929 e 86038 e 86351 e 86535
e 85279 e 85359 e 85601 e 85645 e 85930 e 86039 e 86404 e 86538
e 85290 e 85360 e 85602 e 85646 e 85931 e 86040 e 86405 e 86540
e 85291 e 85361 e 85605 e 85648 e 85932 e 86042 e 86406 e 86544
e 85292 e 85362 e 85606 e 85652 e 85933 e 86043 e 86411 e 86545
e 85320 e 85365 e 85609 e 85653 e 85934 e 86044 e 86412 e 86547
e 85321 e 85366 e 85610 e 85654 e 85935 e 86046 e 86413 e 86549
e 85322 e 85367 e 85611 e 85658 e 85936 e 86047 e 86426 e 86556
e 85324 e 85369 e 85613 e 85670 e 85937 e 86052 e 86427

e 85325 e 85371 e 85614 e 85720 e 85938 e 86053 e 86432

e 85326 e 85375 e 85615 e 85721 e 85939 e 86054 e 86433

e 85327 e 85376 e 85616 e 85722 e 85940 e 86305 e 86434

e 85328 e 85377 e 85617 e 85723 e 85941 e 86312 e 86435

e 85329 e 85387 e 85618 e 85724 e 85942 e 86313 e 86436

e 85331 e 85390 e 85619 e 85731 e 86015 e 86320 e 86437
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Appendix 2
Listing of Tier Assignment by Zip Code

ZIP City St County Tier ZIP City St County Tier

85001 Phoenix AZ Maricopa Base Rate 85032 Phoenix AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85002 Phoenix AZ Maricopa Base Rate 85033 Phoenix AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85003 Phoenix AZ Maricopa Base Rate 85034 Phoenix AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85004 Phoenix AZ Maricopa Base Rate 85035 Phoenix AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85005 Phoenix AZ Maricopa Base Rate 85036 Phoenix AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85006 Phoenix AZ Maricopa Base Rate 85037 Phoenix AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85007 Phoenix AZ Maricopa Base Rate 85039 Phoenix AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85008 Phoenix AZ Maricopa Base Rate 85040 Phoenix AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85009 Phoenix AZ Maricopa Base Rate 85041 Phoenix AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85012 Phoenix AZ Maricopa Base Rate 85042 Phoenix AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85013 Phoenix AZ Maricopa Base Rate 85043 Phoenix AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85014 Phoenix AZ Maricopa Base Rate 85044 Phoenix AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85015 Phoenix AZ Maricopa Base Rate 85045 Phoenix AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85016 Phoenix AZ Maricopa Base Rate 85048 Phoenix AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85017 Phoenix AZ Maricopa Base Rate 85050 Phoenix AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85018 Phoenix AZ Maricopa Base Rate 85051 Phoenix AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85019 Phoenix AZ Maricopa Base Rate 85053 Phoenix AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85020 Phoenix AZ Maricopa Base Rate 85054 Phoenix AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85021 Phoenix AZ Maricopa Base Rate 85063 Phoenix AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85022 Phoenix AZ Maricopa Base Rate 85064 Phoenix AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85023 Phoenix AZ Maricopa Base Rate 85066 Phoenix AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85024 Phoenix AZ Maricopa Base Rate 85068 Phoenix AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85027 Phoenix AZ Maricopa Base Rate 85069 Phoenix AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85028 Phoenix AZ Maricopa Base Rate 85071 Phoenix AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85029 Phoenix AZ Maricopa Base Rate 85072 Phoenix AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85031 Phoenix AZ Maricopa Base Rate 85074 Phoenix AZ Maricopa Base Rate
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Appendix 2
Listing of Tier Assignment by Zip Code

ZIP City St County Tier ZIP City St County Tier
85075 Phoenix AZ Maricopa Base Rate 85147 Sacaton AZ Pinal Tier 2
85076 Phoenix AZ Maricopa Base Rate 85149 San Tan Valley AZ Pinal Tier 1
85083 Phoenix AZ Maricopa Base Rate 85172 Stanfield AZ Pinal Tier 2
85085 Phoenix AZ Maricopa Base Rate 85173 Superior AZ Pinal Tier 3
85086 Phoenix AZ Maricopa Base Rate 85179 Florence AZ Pinal Tier 2
85087 New River AZ Maricopa Tier 1 85191 Valley Farms AZ Pinal Tier 2
85117 Apache Junction AZ Pinal Tier 1 85192 Winkleman AZ Gila Tier 3
85118 Apache Junction AZ Pinal Tier 1 85201 Mesa AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85119 Apache Junction AZ Pinal Tier 1 85202 Mesa AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85120 Apache Junction AZ Pinal Tier 1 85203 Mesa AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85121 Bapchule AZ Pinal Tier 2 85204 Mesa AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85122 Casa Grande AZ Pinal Tier 2 85205 Mesa AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85123 Arizona City AZ Pinal Tier 2 85206 Mesa AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85128 Coolidge AZ Pinal Tier 2 85207 Mesa AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85130 Casa Grande AZ Pinal Tier 2 85208 Mesa AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85131 Eloy AZ Pinal Tier 2 85209 Mesa AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85132 Florence AZ Pinal Tier 2 85210 Mesa AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85135 Hayden AZ Pinal Tier 2 85211 Mesa AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85137 Kearny AZ Pinal Tier 2 85212 Mesa AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85138 Maricopa AZ Pinal Tier 2 85213 Mesa AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85139 Maricopa AZ Pinal Tier 2 85214 Mesa AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85140 Queen Creek AZ Maricopa Tier 1 85215 Mesa AZ Maricopa Tier 1
85141 Picacho AZ Pinal Tier 2 85216 Mesa AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85142 Queen Creek AZ Maricopa Tier 1 85224 Chandler AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85143 Queen Creek AZ Maricopa Tier 1 85225 Chandler AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85144 San Tan Valley AZ Pinal Tier 1 85226 Chandler AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85145 Red Rock AZ Pinal Tier 2 85227 Chandler Heights AZ Maricopa Base Rate
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Appendix 2
Listing of Tier Assignment by Zip Code

ZIP City St County Tier ZIP City St County Tier
85233 Gilbert AZ Maricopa Base Rate 85280 Tempe AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85234 Gilbert AZ Maricopa Base Rate 85281 Tempe AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85236 Higley AZ Maricopa Base Rate 85282 Tempe AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85244 Chandler AZ Maricopa Base Rate 85283 Tempe AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85246 Chandler AZ Maricopa Base Rate 85284 Tempe AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85248 Chandler AZ Maricopa Base Rate 85285 Tempe AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85249 Chandler AZ Maricopa Base Rate 85286 Chandler AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85250 Scottsdale AZ Maricopa Base Rate 85288 Tempe AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85251 Scottsdale AZ Maricopa Base Rate 85295 Gilbert AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85253 Paradise Valley AZ Maricopa Base Rate 85296 Gilbert AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85254 Scottsdale AZ Maricopa Base Rate 85297 Gilbert AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85255 Scottsdale AZ Maricopa Base Rate 85298 Gilbert AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85256 Scottsdale AZ Maricopa Base Rate 85299 Gilbert AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85257 Scottsdale AZ Maricopa Base Rate 85301 Glendale AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85258 Scottsdale AZ Maricopa Base Rate 85302 Glendale AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85259 Scottsdale AZ Maricopa Base Rate 85303 Glendale AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85260 Scottsdale AZ Maricopa Base Rate 85304 Glendale AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85262 Scottsdale AZ Maricopa Base Rate 85305 Glendale AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85263 Rio Verde AZ Maricopa Base Rate 85306 Glendale AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85264 Fort McDowell AZ Maricopa Base Rate 85307 Glendale AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85266 Scottsdale AZ Maricopa Base Rate 85308 Glendale AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85267 Scottsdale AZ Maricopa Base Rate 85309 Luke AFB AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85268 Fountain Hills AZ Maricopa Base Rate 85310 Glendale AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85269 Fountain Hills AZ Maricopa Base Rate 85311 Glendale AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85271 Scottsdale AZ Maricopa Base Rate 85312 Glendale AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85277 Mesa AZ Maricopa Base Rate 85318 Glendale AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85278 Apache Junction AZ Maricopa Tier 1 85320 Aguila AZ Maricopa Tier 2
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Appendix 2
Listing of Tier Assignment by Zip Code

ZIP City St County Tier ZIP City St County Tier
85321 Ajo AZ Pima Tier 3 85350 Somerton AZ Yuma Tier 3
85322 Arlington AZ Maricopa Tier 1 85351 Sun City AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85323 Avoldale AZ Maricopa Base Rate 85352 Tacna AZ |Yuma Tier 3
85324 Black Canyon City AZ | Yavapai Tier 2 85353 Tolleson AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85325 Bouse AZ La Paz Tier 2 85354 Tonopah AZ Maricopa Tier 2
85326 Buckeye AZ Maricopa Tier 1 85355 Waddell AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85327 Cave Creek AZ Maricopa Base Rate 85356 Wellton AZ |Yuma Tier 3
85328 Cibola AZ La Paz Tier 2 85357 Tenden AZ La Paz Tier 2
85329 Cashion AZ Maricopa Base Rate 85358 Wickenburg AZ Maricopa Tier 1
85331 Cave Creek AZ Maricopa Base Rate 85359 Quartzite AZ La Paz Tier 3
85332 Congress AZ | Yavapai Tier 2 85360 Wikieup AZ Mohave Tier 3
85333 Dateland AZ |Yuma Tier 3 85361 Wittmann AZ Maricopa Tier 1
85335 El Mirage AZ Maricopa Base Rate 85362 Yarnell AZ | Yavapai Tier 3
85336 Gadsden AZ |Yuma Tier 2 85363 Youngtown AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85337 Gila Bend AZ Maricopa Tier 1 85364 Yuma AZ Yuma Tier 3
85338 Goodyear AZ Maricopa Base Rate 85365 Yuma AZ Yuma Tier 3
85339 Laveen AZ Maricopa Base Rate 85366 Yuma AZ Yuma Tier 3
85340 Litchfield Park AZ Maricopa Base Rate 85367 Yuma AZ |Yuma Tier 3
85341 Lukeville AZ Pima Base Rate 85371 Poston AZ La Paz Tier 3
85342 Morristown AZ Maricopa Tier 2 85373 Sun City AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85343 Palo Verde AZ Maricopa Tier 1 85374 Surprise AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85344 Parker AZ La Paz Tier 3 85375 Sun City West AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85345 Peoria AZ Maricopa Base Rate 85376 Sun City West AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85346 Quartzite AZ La Paz Tier 3 85377 Carefree AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85347 Roll AZ |Yuma Tier 2 85379 Surprise AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85348 Salome AZ La Paz Tier 2 85380 Peoria AZ Maricopa Base Rate
85349 San Luis AZ Yuma Tier 3 85381 Peoria AZ Maricopa Base Rate
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85382 Peoria AZ Maricopa Base Rate 85550 San Carlos AZ Gila Tier 3
85383 Peoria AZ Maricopa Base Rate 85551 Solomon AZ Graham Tier 3
85385 Peoria AZ Maricopa Base Rate 85552 Thatcher AZ Graham Tier 3
85387 Surprise AZ Maricopa Base Rate 85553 Tonto Basin AZ Gila Tier 2
85388 Surprise AZ Maricopa Base Rate 85601 Arivaca AZ Pima Tier 2
85390 Wickenburg AZ Maricopa Tier 1 85602 Benson AZ Cochise Tier 2
85392 Avondale AZ Maricopa Base Rate 85603 Bisbee AZ Cochise Tier 3
85395 Goodyear AZ Maricopa Base Rate 85605 Bowie AZ Cochise Tier 2
85396 Buckeye AZ Maricopa Tier 1 85606 Cochise AZ Cochise Tier 2
85501 Globe AZ Gila Tier 3 85607 Douglas AZ Cochise Tier 3
85502 Globe AZ Gila Tier 3 85608 Douglas AZ Cochise Tier 3
85530 Bylas AZ Graham Tier 3 85610 Elfrida AZ Cochise Tier 3
85531 Central AZ Graham Tier 3 85611 Elgin AZ Santa Cruz | Tier 2
85532 Claypool AZ Gila Tier 3 85613 Fort Huachuca AZ Cochise Base Rate
85533 Clifton AZ |Greenlee Tier 3 85614 Green Valley AZ Pima Tier 2
85534 Duncan AZ Greenlee Tier 3 85615 Hereford AZ Cochise Tier 3
85535 Eden AZ Graham Tier 3 85616 Huachuca City AZ Cochise Tier 2
85536 Fort Thomas AZ | Graham Tier 3 85617 McNeal AZ | Cochise Tier 3
85539 Miami AZ |Gila Tier 3 85618 Mammoth AZ Pinal Tier 3
85540 Morenci AZ Greenlee Tier 3 85619 Mount Lemmon AZ Pima Base Rate
85541 Payson AZ Gila Tier 2 85620 Naco AZ Cochise Tier 2
85542 Peridot AZ Gila Tier 3 85621 Nogales AZ Santa Cruz | Tier 2
85543 Pima AZ Graham Tier 3 85622 Green Valley AZ Pima Base Rate
85544 Pine AZ Gila Tier 2 85623 Oracle AZ Pinal Tier 3
85545 Roosevelt AZ Gila Tier 3 85624 Patagonia AZ Santa Cruz | Tier 2
85546 Safford AZ |Graham Tier 3 85625 Pearce AZ | Cochise Tier 2
85547 Payson AZ Gila Tier 2 85626 Pirtleville AZ Cochise Tier 2
85548 Safford AZ | Graham Tier 3 85627 Pomerene AZ | Cochise Tier 2
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85628 Nogales AZ Santa Cruz | Tier 2 85707 Tucson AZ Pima Base Rate
85629 Sahuartia AZ Pima Base Rate 85708 Tucson AZ Pima Base Rate
85630 Saint David AZ Cochise Tier 3 85710 Tucson AZ Pima Base Rate
85631 San Manuel AZ Pinal Tier 3 85711 Tucson AZ Pima Base Rate
85632 San Simon AZ Cochise Tier 2 85712 Tucson AZ Pima Base Rate
85634 Sells AZ Pima Tier 3 85713 Tucson AZ Pima Base Rate
85635 Sierra Vista AZ Cochise Tier 3 85714 Tucson AZ Pima Base Rate
85636 Sierra Vista AZ Cochise Tier 2 85715 Tucson AZ Pima Base Rate
85637 Sonoita AZ Santa Cruz | Tier 2 85716 Tucson AZ Pima Base Rate
85638 Tombstone AZ Coshise Tier 3 85717 Tucson AZ Pima Base Rate
85639 Topawa AZ Pima Tier 2 85718 Tucson AZ Pima Base Rate
85640 Tumacacori AZ Santa Cruz | Tier 2 85719 Tucson AZ Pima Base Rate
85641 Vail AZ Pima Base Rate 85724 Tucson AZ Pima Base Rate
85643 Willcox AZ Cochise Tier 2 85726 Tucson AZ Pima Base Rate
85645 Amado AZ Santa Cruz | Tier 2 85728 Tucson AZ Pima Base Rate
85646 Tubac AZ Santa Cruz | Tier 2 85730 Tucson AZ Pima Base Rate
85648 Rio Rico AZ Santa Cruz | Tier 3 85731 Tucson AZ Pima Base Rate
85650 Sierra Vista AZ Cochise Base Rate 85732 Tucson AZ Pima Base Rate
85652 Cortaro AZ Pima Base Rate 85733 Tucson AZ Pima Base Rate
85653 Marana AZ Pima Base Rate 85734 Tucson AZ Pima Base Rate
85658 Marana AZ Pima Base Rate 85735 Tucson AZ Pima Base Rate
85670 Fort Huachuca AZ Cochise Base Rate 85736 Tucson AZ Pima Base Rate
85701 Tucson AZ Pima Base Rate 85737 Tucson AZ Pima Base Rate
85702 Tucson AZ Pima Base Rate 85739 Tucson AZ Pima Base Rate
85703 Tucson AZ Pima Base Rate 85740 Tucson AZ Pima Base Rate
85704 Tucson AZ Pima Base Rate 85741 Tucson AZ Pima Base Rate
85705 Tucson AZ Pima Base Rate 85742 Tucson AZ Pima Base Rate
85706 Tucson AZ Pima Base Rate 85743 Tucson AZ Pima Base Rate
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85745 Tucson AZ Pima Base Rate 85936 Saint Johns AZ Apache Tier 3
85746 Tucson AZ Pima Base Rate 85937 Snowflake AZ Navajo Tier 3
85747 Tucson AZ Pima Base Rate 85938 Springerville AZ | Apache Tier 3
85748 Tucson AZ Pima Base Rate 85939 Taylor AZ Navajo Tier 3
85749 Tucson AZ Pima Base Rate 85940 Vernon AZ Apache Tier 3
85750 Tucson AZ Pima Base Rate 85941 Whiteriver AZ Navajo Tier 3
85751 Tucson AZ Pima Base Rate 85942 Woodruff AZ Navajo Tier 3
85752 Tucson AZ Pima Base Rate 86001 Flagstaff AZ Coconino Base Rate
85755 Tucson AZ Pima Base Rate 86002 Flagstaff AZ Coconino Base Rate
85757 Tucson AZ Pima Base Rate 86003 Flagstaff AZ Coconino Base Rate
85901 Show Low AZ Navajo Tier 3 86004 Flagstaff AZ Coconino Base Rate
85902 Show Low AZ Navajo Tier 3 86005 Flagstaff AZ Coconino Base Rate
85911 Cibecue AZ Navajo Tier 3 86011 Flagstaff AZ Coconino Base Rate
85912 White Mountain Lake [AZ Navajo Tier 3 86015 Bellemont AZ Coconino Base Rate
85920 Alpine AZ Apache Tier 3 86017 Munds Park AZ Coconino Base Rate
85922 Blue AZ Greenlee Tier 3 86018 Parks AZ Coconino Base Rate
85923 Clay Springs AZ Navajo Tier 3 86020 Cameron AZ Navajo Tier 2
85924 Concho AZ | Apache Tier 3 86021 Colorado City AZ Mohave Tier 3
85925 Eagar AZ | Apache Tier 3 86022 Fredonia AZ Coconino Tier 3
85926 Fort Apache AZ Navajo Tier 3 86023 Grand Canyon AZ Coconino Tier 2
85927 Greer AZ Apache Tier 3 86024 Happy Jack AZ Coconino Tier 2
85928 Heber AZ Navajo Tier 3 86025 Holbrook AZ Navajo Tier 3
85929 Lakeside AZ Navajo Tier 3 86029 Sun Valley AZ Navajo Tier 3
85930 McNary AZ | Apache Tier 3 86030 Hotevilla AZ Navajo Tier 3
85932 Nutrioso AZ | Apache Tier 3 86031 Indian Wells AZ Navajo Tier 3
85933 Overgaard AZ Navajo Tier 3 86032 Joseph City AZ Navajo Tier 3
85934 Pinedale AZ Navajo Tier 3 86033 Kayenta AZ Navajo Tier 3
85935 Pinetop AZ Navajo Tier 3 86034 Keams Canyon AZ Navajo Tier 3
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86035 Leupp AZ Coconino Tier 2 86326 Cottonwood AZ Yavapai Base Rate
86036 Marble Canyon AZ Coconino Tier 3 86327 Dewey AZ Yavapai Base Rate
86038 Mormon Canyon AZ Coconino Base Rate 86329 Humboldt AZ | Yavapai Base Rate
86039 Kykotsmovi Village AZ Navajo Tier 3 86332 Kirkland AZ | Yavapai Tier 2
86040 Page AZ Coconino Tier 3 86333 Mayer AZ Yavapai Base Rate
86042 Polaca AZ Navajo Tier 3 86334 Paulden AZ | Yavapai Tier 3
86043 Second Mesa AZ Navajo Tier 3 86335 Rimrock AZ | Yavapai Base Rate
86044 Tonalea AZ Coconino Tier 3 86336 Sedona AZ Coconino Base Rate
86045 Tuba City AZ Coconino Tier 3 86337 Seligman AZ | Yavapai Tier 2
86046 Williams AZ Coconino Tier 3 86338 Skull Valley AZ | Yavapai Tier 3
86047 Winslow AZ Navajo Tier 3 86339 Sedona AZ Coconino Base Rate
86053 Kaibito AZ | Coconino Tier 3 86340 Sedona AZ | Coconino Base Rate
86054 Shoton AZ Navajo Tier 3 86341 Sedona AZ Coconino Base Rate
86301 Prescott AZ Yavapai Base Rate 86342 Lake Montezuma AZ Yavapai Base Rate
86302 Prescott AZ Yavapai Base Rate 86343 Crown King AZ Yavapai Tier 2
86303 Prescott AZ Yavapai Base Rate 86351 Sedona AZ Coconino Tier 2
86304 Prescott AZ Yavapai Base Rate 86401 Kingman AZ Mohave Tier 3
86305 Prescott AZ Yavapai Base Rate 86402 Kingman AZ Mohave Tier 3
86312 Prescott Valley AZ | Yavapai Base Rate 86403 Lake Havasu City AZ Mohave Tier 3
86314 Prescott Valley AZ | Yavapai Base Rate 86404 Lake Havasu City AZ Mohave Tier 3
86315 Prescott Valley/Chino Az | Yavapai Base Rate 86405 Lake Havasu City AZ Mohave Tier 3

Valley 86406 | Lake Havasu City AZ | Mohave Tier 3
86320 Ash Fork AZ | Yavapai Tier 3 86409 Kingman AZ Mohave Tier 3
86321  [Bagdad AZ | Yavapai Tier 3 86413 | Golden Valley AZ | Mohave Tier 3
86322 | Camp Verde AZ _[Yavapai Base Rate 86426 | Fort Mohave AZ | Mohave Tier 3
86323 Chino Valley AZ | Yavapai Base Rate 86427 Fort Mohave AZ Mohave Tier 3
86324 Clarkdale AZ |Yavapai Base Rate 86429 Bullhead City AZ Mohave Tier 3
86325 Cornville AZ | Yavapai Base Rate
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86430 Bullhead City AZ Mohave Tier 3 86507 Lukachukai AZ | Apache Tier 3
86432 Littlefield AZ Mohave Tier 3 86508 Lupton AZ | Apache Tier 3
86433 Oatman AZ Mohave Tier 3 86510 Pinon AZ Navajo Tier 3
86434 Peach Springs AZ Mohave Tier 3 86511 Saint Michaels AZ | Apache Tier 3
86435 Suapai AZ Coconino Tier 3 86512 Sanders AZ Apache Tier 3
86436 Topock AZ Mohave Tier 3 86514 Teec Nos Pos AZ | Apache Tier 3
86438 Yucca AZ Mohave Tier 3 86515 Window Rock AZ |Apache Tier 3
86439 Bullhead City AZ Mohave Tier 3 86520 Blue Gap AZ Navajo Tier 3
86440 Mohave Valley AZ Mohave Tier 3 86535 Dennehotso AZ | Apache Tier 3
86441 Dolan Springs AZ Mohave Tier 3 86538 Many Farms AZ | Apache Tier 3
86442 Bullhead City AZ Mohave Tier 3 86540 Nazlini AZ | Apache Tier 3
86444 Meadview AZ Mohave Tier 3 86544 Red Valley AZ | Apache Tier 3
86502 Chambers AZ | Apache Tier 3 86545 Rock Point AZ | Apache Tier 3
86503 Chinle AZ | Apache Tier 3 86547 Round Rock AZ | Apache Tier 3
86504 Fort Defiance AZ | Apache Tier 3 86556 Tsaile AZ | Apache Tier 3
86505 Ganado AZ | Apache Tier 3

86506 Houck AZ | Apache Tier 3
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General Definition County Urban/Rural

Applies to: Apache Rural

o Day Treatment and Training Services Cochise Rural

¢« Room & Board, All Group Homes .

» Specialized Habilitation Services Coconino Rural

« Transportation Services Gila Rural
Graham Rural
Greenlee Rural
La Paz Rural
Maricopa Urban
Mojave Rural
Navajo Rural
Pima Urban
Pinal Rural
Santa Cruz Rural
Yavapai Rural
Yuma Rural
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