Governor's Council on Blindness and Visual Impairment (GCBVI) Council Members

Bob Kresmer, Chair

David Steinmetz, Vice Chair

Amy Porterfield, Secretary

Nathan Pullen

Bea Shapiro

Terry Hedgpeth

Allan Curry

Donald Porterfield

Mike Gordon

John McCann

Michael Bailey

Jonathan Pringle

Andrew Cohen

Ex-Officio Members

Janet Fisher

Annette Reichman

Brian Dulude